Stats: 3,150,813 members, 7,810,118 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 09:04 PM

Tiwa Savage Begs Tunde & Wunmi Obe For Marriage Advice (Video,Pics) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Tiwa Savage Begs Tunde & Wunmi Obe For Marriage Advice (Video,Pics) (26480 Views)

Having A Child Out Of Wedlock: Uriel Oputa Seeks Fans' Advice (Video) / Wunmi Obe: Cossy Orjiakor Sat Beside My Husband, Tunde Obe With Her Boobs-Baring / Tunde And Wunmi Obe Reveal What Kept Them Together For 30 Years (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tiwa Savage Begs Tunde & Wunmi Obe For Marriage Advice (Video,Pics) by pretydiva(f): 9:45am On Oct 25, 2016
Nice 1 tiwa. No one knows it all
Re: Tiwa Savage Begs Tunde & Wunmi Obe For Marriage Advice (Video,Pics) by lyterydim(m): 9:46am On Oct 25, 2016
limcywappp:
BB and low battery
Re: Tiwa Savage Begs Tunde & Wunmi Obe For Marriage Advice (Video,Pics) by bettercreature(m): 9:46am On Oct 25, 2016
pretydiva:
e concern u undecided..can u swear u haven't banged or cheated on ur gf
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Tiwa Savage Begs Tunde & Wunmi Obe For Marriage Advice (Video,Pics) by Nobody: 9:47am On Oct 25, 2016
Can the husband swear same?
maxism2:
can she swear she hasn't banged another man since the incident happened?
Re: Tiwa Savage Begs Tunde & Wunmi Obe For Marriage Advice (Video,Pics) by Nobody: 9:49am On Oct 25, 2016
What sort of dim witted people do we have in Nigeria? Is it your business? Didn't the husband cheat ?
SunnDash:
Tiwa swear u haven't slept wt any man...cos I can see u re planning to go back,which a good tin 4 u to do....
Re: Tiwa Savage Begs Tunde & Wunmi Obe For Marriage Advice (Video,Pics) by marshmonii: 9:52am On Oct 25, 2016
But in my own opinion i will rather suggest the get back together, so many challenges in marriage, and after having a son, someone has to swallow the bitter pill, they should try and reunite for the sake of their son, divorce comes with consequences which if the dont get back it will surely bounce back on them

Re: Tiwa Savage Begs Tunde & Wunmi Obe For Marriage Advice (Video,Pics) by edorhe14(m): 9:53am On Oct 25, 2016
For the sake of their Child They should settle their differences and work it out.
We are Africans,Our marriages last we shouldnt start copying other cultures.
We are unique in been ourselves

Re: Tiwa Savage Begs Tunde & Wunmi Obe For Marriage Advice (Video,Pics) by wildchild1: 9:54am On Oct 25, 2016
The devil you know is better than the angel you don't know

Check my signature

Re: Tiwa Savage Begs Tunde & Wunmi Obe For Marriage Advice (Video,Pics) by Basaddawise(m): 10:20am On Oct 25, 2016
maxism2:

bro wher'r u frm?
Re: Tiwa Savage Begs Tunde & Wunmi Obe For Marriage Advice (Video,Pics) by Nobody: 10:28am On Oct 25, 2016
deb303:
I guess not between her and teebliz...someone else is knocking
is ok.
Give me your whatapp number jor.i no dey form, is being tracing u.
Re: Tiwa Savage Begs Tunde & Wunmi Obe For Marriage Advice (Video,Pics) by ndcide(m): 10:40am On Oct 25, 2016
It had to be in public? And on social media?
I know when people deceive themselves.
Re: Tiwa Savage Begs Tunde & Wunmi Obe For Marriage Advice (Video,Pics) by queenitee(f): 11:41am On Oct 25, 2016
Kennedymac:
Must everything end divorce

tiwa put everything aside and fight for ur marriage
When the husband is not ready to nko?What of if she's the only one ready to fight for the marriage,teebliz has probably forgotten he ever got married
Re: Tiwa Savage Begs Tunde & Wunmi Obe For Marriage Advice (Video,Pics) by ozoemenaca: 11:48am On Oct 25, 2016
I like Tiwa she really wants to put her home in order.

Re: Tiwa Savage Begs Tunde & Wunmi Obe For Marriage Advice (Video,Pics) by eniolanimi: 12:13pm On Oct 25, 2016
The mighty one who instituted marriage will by His own power intervene and make everything well in Jesus name. Tiwa pray more, marriage is a school where you don't graduate and you must pass all the exams, they are diffcult ones, there are rules to follow still diffcult but i know of a man that can help you He helped and still helping me and will still continue to help me His name is JESUS the only one. The journey is very far and the way is not smooth, don't compare your home with others, you are special and wonderfully made.

Re: Tiwa Savage Begs Tunde & Wunmi Obe For Marriage Advice (Video,Pics) by Realhommie(m): 12:46pm On Oct 25, 2016
MadCow1:
Can two walk together except they agree?
Never.... And that AGREEMENT comes from UNDERSTANDING.

You're wise bro

Re: Tiwa Savage Begs Tunde & Wunmi Obe For Marriage Advice (Video,Pics) by Realhommie(m): 12:51pm On Oct 25, 2016
wildchild1:
The devil you know is better than the angel you don't know
It's "Better the devil you know than the devil you don't"...

Btw, can anything good come from the devil?
Re: Tiwa Savage Begs Tunde & Wunmi Obe For Marriage Advice (Video,Pics) by Realhommie(m): 12:58pm On Oct 25, 2016
ozoemenaca:
I like Tiwa she really wants to put her home in order.
Lol... She walked out in the first place coz she said she couldn't take it anymore.

So it may not be what you and so many others are thinking.. It's either she wants to learn from her mistake moving on or she wants to make up and make it work this time, do not draw any conclusions yet.

Let's just keep them in our prayers, personally i would like to see them back together. May God help them.
Re: Tiwa Savage Begs Tunde & Wunmi Obe For Marriage Advice (Video,Pics) by Mariojane(f): 1:24pm On Oct 25, 2016
OKorowanta:

The devil will be very proud of your reasoning.
lols grin grin grin grin grin grin wicked
Re: Tiwa Savage Begs Tunde & Wunmi Obe For Marriage Advice (Video,Pics) by Nobody: 3:35pm On Oct 25, 2016
maxism2:

bang is an understatement grin grin grin
Re: Tiwa Savage Begs Tunde & Wunmi Obe For Marriage Advice (Video,Pics) by Joebeck(f): 6:33pm On Oct 25, 2016
Daughters of Jezebel.
Re: Tiwa Savage Begs Tunde & Wunmi Obe For Marriage Advice (Video,Pics) by destinyoduwa: 7:18pm On Oct 25, 2016
Let she go and settle down oo cause all this obb body no dey help ooo lipsrsealed tongue
Re: Tiwa Savage Begs Tunde & Wunmi Obe For Marriage Advice (Video,Pics) by Blessograo(f): 7:37pm On Oct 25, 2016
OKorowanta:

Re: Tiwa Savage Begs Tunde & Wunmi Obe For Marriage Advice (Video,Pics) by jezuzboi(m): 8:28pm On Oct 25, 2016
OKorowanta:

Obboooiii eeeehehhhhhh....
You don mek me laugh scarrah for here oooo.....
Chai...
Re: Tiwa Savage Begs Tunde & Wunmi Obe For Marriage Advice (Video,Pics) by kenzysmith: 8:50pm On Oct 25, 2016
Ajusshi:
Olosho
don't. call her DAT mind ur self pls
Re: Tiwa Savage Begs Tunde & Wunmi Obe For Marriage Advice (Video,Pics) by kenzysmith: 8:54pm On Oct 25, 2016
pretydiva:
e concern u undecided..can u swear u haven't banged or cheated on ur gf
strange word coming from a girl pity ur boyfriend or fiancée
Re: Tiwa Savage Begs Tunde & Wunmi Obe For Marriage Advice (Video,Pics) by pretydiva(f): 9:11pm On Oct 25, 2016
kenzysmith:
strange word coming from a girl pity ur boyfriend or fiancée
u should pity ur gf instead
Re: Tiwa Savage Begs Tunde & Wunmi Obe For Marriage Advice (Video,Pics) by kenzysmith: 9:16pm On Oct 25, 2016
pretydiva:
u should pity ur gf instead
respect ur self pls
Re: Tiwa Savage Begs Tunde & Wunmi Obe For Marriage Advice (Video,Pics) by pretydiva(f): 9:05am On Oct 26, 2016
kenzysmith:
respect ur self pls
e pain u bah.

Daniella Okeke And Her Gucci Bag And Shoes Stuns In New Photos / Dj Cuppy Celebrates Her 27th Birthday Today / Ice Prince Visits Hospitalized Soldiers In Maiduguri (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21