Stats: 3,151,313 members, 7,811,930 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 12:00 AM

Yomi Fabiyi Kisses A Female Fan At A Bus Stop - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Yomi Fabiyi Kisses A Female Fan At A Bus Stop (53918 Views)

Gifty Powers Kisses A Mystery Man, Conceals His Identity / Muma G Kisses A Fan On The Lips At One Lagos Fiesta (Photo) / Baba Suwe Is Very Sick Due To NDLEA Torture - Yomi Fabiyi (2) (3) (4)

Re: Yomi Fabiyi Kisses A Female Fan At A Bus Stop by thonyrule(m): 6:23pm On Oct 26, 2016
is he really an actor?
Re: Yomi Fabiyi Kisses A Female Fan At A Bus Stop by raphieMontella: 6:23pm On Oct 26, 2016
wow..
Re: Yomi Fabiyi Kisses A Female Fan At A Bus Stop by Nobody: 6:24pm On Oct 26, 2016
fotadmowmend:
And dat gal go get boo ooo.... what would u do if she were ur gal?
belueve me I would be done with u
Re: Yomi Fabiyi Kisses A Female Fan At A Bus Stop by LLKJSays(m): 6:25pm On Oct 26, 2016
Married Actor Yomi, Ride on with your 'CORE FANS' into the other Room.
Guys if na you nko? grin

PS
Hope your Mrs/Wife is not Confined to the Kitchen ala PMB's Aisha Buhari lol
and is aware of your manner of meeting and Greeting your 'Beautiful young CORE FANS'

Gotta Dash, No Time!

Re: Yomi Fabiyi Kisses A Female Fan At A Bus Stop by Babyboy1986(m): 6:26pm On Oct 26, 2016
talktonase:
Do you know whether she has yeast infection in her mouth?
Re: Yomi Fabiyi Kisses A Female Fan At A Bus Stop by Nobody: 6:34pm On Oct 26, 2016
Nobody knows this nigga tho.
Re: Yomi Fabiyi Kisses A Female Fan At A Bus Stop by thonyrule(m): 6:34pm On Oct 26, 2016
emvico:
embarassed embarassed
no, he is a footballer. he plays for TOTOHAM fc
TOTOHAM fc? never heard of that before grin grin grin grin ;DLMAO

Re: Yomi Fabiyi Kisses A Female Fan At A Bus Stop by ezechueze(m): 6:35pm On Oct 26, 2016
With that kind of wife, you will gladly give French kiss to random girls
Re: Yomi Fabiyi Kisses A Female Fan At A Bus Stop by Nobody: 6:37pm On Oct 26, 2016
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
talktonase:
Re: Yomi Fabiyi Kisses A Female Fan At A Bus Stop by Proffdada: 6:38pm On Oct 26, 2016
emvico:
embarassed embarassed
no, he is a footballer. he plays for TOTOHAM fc
He's playing HOME game after playing AWAY grin

Re: Yomi Fabiyi Kisses A Female Fan At A Bus Stop by oluwajaybee: 6:40pm On Oct 26, 2016
So woris nw my own? or should i now be jumping upandan?

i dont even know him, lobatan!
Re: Yomi Fabiyi Kisses A Female Fan At A Bus Stop by Sunnypa11(m): 6:40pm On Oct 26, 2016
This is not a French kiss,Na Yoruba kiss joor
What about a Zulu kiss ?

Re: Yomi Fabiyi Kisses A Female Fan At A Bus Stop by emvico(m): 6:43pm On Oct 26, 2016
Proffdada:
He's playing HOME game after playing AWAY grin
cheesy cheesy cheesy i don yaff tire
Re: Yomi Fabiyi Kisses A Female Fan At A Bus Stop by dayleke: 6:43pm On Oct 26, 2016
Who ask am sef?
Na so e dey start....
Re: Yomi Fabiyi Kisses A Female Fan At A Bus Stop by shadrach77: 6:46pm On Oct 26, 2016
I know the guy. A womaniser like that. He has parted ways with his oyinbo wife since cry cry
Re: Yomi Fabiyi Kisses A Female Fan At A Bus Stop by Nobody: 6:48pm On Oct 26, 2016
And this is a French kiss?
Re: Yomi Fabiyi Kisses A Female Fan At A Bus Stop by Nobody: 6:48pm On Oct 26, 2016
Na so! u go soon receive Ebola as gift from fan.
Re: Yomi Fabiyi Kisses A Female Fan At A Bus Stop by Nobody: 6:51pm On Oct 26, 2016
I SWEAR ur own no go be here like dat one wey give head to a lady and woke with swollen lip
Re: Yomi Fabiyi Kisses A Female Fan At A Bus Stop by Nobody: 6:52pm On Oct 26, 2016
I SWEAR ur own no go be here like dat one wey give head to a lady and woke with swollen lip grin
Re: Yomi Fabiyi Kisses A Female Fan At A Bus Stop by Nobody: 6:52pm On Oct 26, 2016
French kiss?? And she sat on your lap... Am i the only one seeing this?
Re: Yomi Fabiyi Kisses A Female Fan At A Bus Stop by Olufemiolaolu(m): 6:56pm On Oct 26, 2016
Kolababe:
Do some Nigerian ladies now request to kiss their celebrity crush in public? As actor and producer, Yomi Fabiyi, shared via social media.

"I respect my fans. She requested for a "French kis" and I obliged her. Rachel is a beautiful young Lab scientist. She couldnt hide her joy when she first saw me, she love my acting and movies. This was in a bus stop you know.
I APPRECIATE MY CORE-FANS(Followers), THEY ARE MY BREATHE. Some fans are FOLLOWERS and some are just ordinary SUPPORTERS."

https://www.instagram.com/p/BMAV-RFjrAz/

He's Pictured wity his white wife below
If she had requested 4 flesh 2 flesh im sure he wudnt turn it down. shame
Re: Yomi Fabiyi Kisses A Female Fan At A Bus Stop by Nobody: 6:57pm On Oct 26, 2016
Where are all my fans?

Female only Please. No Homophobe.
Re: Yomi Fabiyi Kisses A Female Fan At A Bus Stop by ceejay80s(m): 7:06pm On Oct 26, 2016
Which kind useless headline be this , why include "married" on the headline just to cause trouble , nonsense journalism
Re: Yomi Fabiyi Kisses A Female Fan At A Bus Stop by DanielGb(m): 7:12pm On Oct 26, 2016
Does he really know what is called a French kiss?
Re: Yomi Fabiyi Kisses A Female Fan At A Bus Stop by Tedassie(m): 7:20pm On Oct 26, 2016
LecciGucci:
French kiss from this kind guy?
Hez not even attractive.
The lady is sick
You know whether she wan give am infection sef...ppl can be terrible o
Re: Yomi Fabiyi Kisses A Female Fan At A Bus Stop by Gabrieloffiing20: 7:31pm On Oct 26, 2016
dat fin no b french kiss naa... dat na congo kiss... their lips no join sef.. #crap
Re: Yomi Fabiyi Kisses A Female Fan At A Bus Stop by Nobody: 7:49pm On Oct 26, 2016
when the babe e dey kiss fine pass the wife, OTHER ROOM MAY FOLLOW.
Re: Yomi Fabiyi Kisses A Female Fan At A Bus Stop by nextstep(m): 7:51pm On Oct 26, 2016
talktonase:

... and how many girls have you checked for yeast infection before kissing them? *smh*
Re: Yomi Fabiyi Kisses A Female Fan At A Bus Stop by ogtavia(m): 7:56pm On Oct 26, 2016
dude..ur oyinbo wife doesn't understand all that fan story,..u need to watch ur back,cos u might get shot immediately you enter Yankee or wherever she is from...don't know wat this world is turning into...before the only place u see public kissing is during wedding ceremony when the bride is asked to kiss the groom and vise versa...but today...things even kissing for no reason isnt considered lewd anymore..
Re: Yomi Fabiyi Kisses A Female Fan At A Bus Stop by MhizVeronica(f): 8:36pm On Oct 26, 2016
hmmmm i need a french kiss frm Lil kesh and Techno, they are MEC

Jim Iyke Weeps As He Parts With His New Baby / Emma Nyra Flashes Boobs As She Steps Out In Crazy Torn Jeans (PHOTOS) / Portable Spotted Trekking Barefoot On A Street In Sango (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19