Stats: 3,150,839 members, 7,810,231 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 01:14 AM

Reviewed Etisalat Sme Data Prices.. Resellers Beware.. - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Reviewed Etisalat Sme Data Prices.. Resellers Beware.. (1052 Views)

MTN Lowers Data Prices, But Is It Enough? / Data Prices Reduces As Min Of Communication Gives Order (see New Price List) / MTN Slashes Data Prices, Unveils Incentives For New Customers (2) (3) (4)

Reviewed Etisalat Sme Data Prices.. Resellers Beware.. by Nbote(m): 6:15am On Oct 27, 2016
The Useless network is at it again.. Transferred 10k for my usual 22gb of data only for me to see 15gb. Called d customer care service to complain and was told there's been a downward review of data volume.. 8k for 11.5gb, 10k for 15gb and 18k for 22.5gb. I jejely asked for a refund. Abeg it's high time customers start reacting to some of these cheating antics. D first question I asked d agent was why review ur data without promptly notifying ur customers?

Re: Reviewed Etisalat Sme Data Prices.. Resellers Beware.. by Nobody: 6:51am On Oct 27, 2016
Nbote:
The Useless network is at it again.. Transferred 10k for my usual 22gb of data only for me to see 15gb. Called d customer care service to complain and was told there's been a downward review of data volume.. 8k for 11.5gb, 10k for 15gb and 18k for 22.5gb. I jejely asked for a refund. Abeg it's high time customers start reacting to some of these cheating antics. D first question I asked d agent was why review ur data without promptly notifying ur customers?
The reason being their terms and conditions. You shouldn't be surprised to see this because they even increased their normal data plan
Re: Reviewed Etisalat Sme Data Prices.. Resellers Beware.. by olysexy(f): 7:42am On Oct 27, 2016
Nbote:
did you get a refund?

Re: Reviewed Etisalat Sme Data Prices.. Resellers Beware.. by dominique(f): 8:53am On Oct 27, 2016
They increased the price of their data without informing anybody. Very wrong move
Re: Reviewed Etisalat Sme Data Prices.. Resellers Beware.. by dollaflow(m): 11:05am On Oct 27, 2016
ok
Re: Reviewed Etisalat Sme Data Prices.. Resellers Beware.. by Dam5reey(m): 1:46pm On Oct 27, 2016
Nobody announces bad thing...
Naija will conclude the company is going down
If slight increase in volume come see advertisement....
Re: Reviewed Etisalat Sme Data Prices.. Resellers Beware.. by Nbote(m): 3:21pm On Oct 27, 2016
olysexy:

did you get a refund?

I'm still waiting for my refund ooo.. I no do again. I want to jejely port to anoda reasonable ntwrk.
Re: Reviewed Etisalat Sme Data Prices.. Resellers Beware.. by Nbote(m): 3:26pm On Oct 27, 2016
asuustrike2009:

The reason being their terms and conditions. You shouldn't be surprised to see this because they even increased their normal data plan

Oga terms and conditions or not, atleast it won't cost dem anything to let customers know about any changes in their data volumes considering dey send us countless annoying msgs about other packages we aren't interested in.
Re: Reviewed Etisalat Sme Data Prices.. Resellers Beware.. by Nobody: 3:36pm On Oct 27, 2016
Nbote:

Oga terms and conditions or not, atleast it won't cost dem anything to let customers know about any changes in their data volumes considering dey send us countless annoying msgs about other packages we aren't interested in.
Visit their website to read their terms and conditions. Haven't wonder at the end of the advert they say terms and conditions apply?.

My Perfectly Working Blackberry Bold 5 For Sale At A Cheaper Price / I Need Help With My Infinix Hot 4 / Harmony Callertune Bulksms Advert

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14