Stats: 3,153,462 members, 7,819,687 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 08:57 PM

Mysterious Tortoise, Should I Kill It Or Let It Go.. Photos - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Mysterious Tortoise, Should I Kill It Or Let It Go.. Photos (1282 Views)

I Kill Human Beings For Just ₦10,000 - 20-year Old Female Cultist / Nigerian Prostitute Based In Europe Begs Her Madam To Let Her Go. Photos/Video / Man Who Pretends To Be Mad, Caught With Charms, POS And Live Tortoise In Lagos (2) (3) (4)

Mysterious Tortoise, Should I Kill It Or Let It Go.. Photos by Enaburekhanjosh(m): 8:22am On Oct 30, 2016
OK, this is unconventional for me, I don't know for sure, the significance of killing it, or if its true what everyone is telling me,

at exactly 02:32am this morning I woke up as a result of the sound (noise) I was hearing at my door, at first I thought i was been attacked by thieves, so I made some "security " moves and waited for about 3mins. but the noise continued, so I concluded it wasn't thieves, and then boldly opened the door and came out... only for me to see this small creature trying to forcefully find its way into my house... A TORTOISE ....so I took a bucket cover it until this morning

what gives me concern and worry is this,.......why my house and at such hour, is not like I stay in a lonely place or in a bush, I actually stay in the middle of so many houses

Ofcus as an African man, I started calling family and friends to know if there is any mystical explanation or reasons why a tortoise will want to find a new neighbour in me..

the answers I got was more than I bargained for as the were scary.... to cut the story short I was ask to kill it, preferably by burning it...

please any one with more insight into such stuffs should help out.... is it right I kill it or should I let it go? ...THANKS
Re: Mysterious Tortoise, Should I Kill It Or Let It Go.. Photos by yeyeboi(m): 8:24am On Oct 30, 2016
Re: Mysterious Tortoise, Should I Kill It Or Let It Go.. Photos by hotspec(m): 8:25am On Oct 30, 2016
I love dt part u said ure an african man. Moreso, today is sunday so lets be spiritual about it..If God can provide water in desert, then dt tortoise can find ur house where u describe ure living. But seriously, Is there any river or swampy bush close to ur area? That tortoise may have wandered from there just like any other wild animals being threatened in ther natural habitats by deforestation and urban development. Anyway, release d poor tortoise to d nearest safe bush. IF "THEY" REALLY WANT TO HARM U, U SHD HAVE BEEN A GONNER BY NOW. So free ur mind and d poor tortoise

Re: Mysterious Tortoise, Should I Kill It Or Let It Go.. Photos by midolian(m): 8:27am On Oct 30, 2016
Please don't kill the innocent tortoise. Just roast it grin

Re: Mysterious Tortoise, Should I Kill It Or Let It Go.. Photos by hyprealestatemkt(m): 8:53am On Oct 30, 2016
Them send am come from your village
Re: Mysterious Tortoise, Should I Kill It Or Let It Go.. Photos by MossLuv: 8:55am On Oct 30, 2016
op where is the photos?

seriously, I have no experience. I have no advice for u I have to say...do ur mind

Re: Mysterious Tortoise, Should I Kill It Or Let It Go.. Photos by HIScraziness(m): 8:56am On Oct 30, 2016
An African man will always be an African man grin grin

Someone said because today is Sunday, let's go spiritual grin grin

Una no go kill person with laugh!!
Re: Mysterious Tortoise, Should I Kill It Or Let It Go.. Photos by ULSHERLAN(m): 9:11am On Oct 30, 2016
No pic to support your write up cry

Ahn ahn what happen na
Re: Mysterious Tortoise, Should I Kill It Or Let It Go.. Photos by eezeribe(m): 9:16am On Oct 30, 2016
Go and consult a high priest, preferably ifa
Re: Mysterious Tortoise, Should I Kill It Or Let It Go.. Photos by sonofspada(m): 10:56am On Oct 30, 2016
Sell it or breed it, when its older it can make a lovely meal
Re: Mysterious Tortoise, Should I Kill It Or Let It Go.. Photos by HtwoOw: 3:23pm On Oct 30, 2016
Village people finally tracked you down grin grin Don't post photos on IG, you no go gree, now wey dem don track you, OYO

JUST KIDDING

Why you no post the photo nah? If there was rain recently, its habitat may have been flooded

If not, it may be migrating

Show me the photo if I like I can buy from you

Enaburekhanjosh Enaburekhanjosh Enaburekhanjosh

Re: Mysterious Tortoise, Should I Kill It Or Let It Go.. Photos by Enaburekhanjosh(m): 7:31pm On Oct 30, 2016
HtwoOw:
Village people finally tracked you down grin grin Don't post photos on IG, you no go gree, now wey dem don track you, OYO

JUST KIDDING

Why you no post the photo nah? If there was rain recently, its habitat may have been flooded

If not, it may be migrating

Show me the photo if I like I can buy from you

Enaburekhanjosh Enaburekhanjosh Enaburekhanjosh

lol.... I just took it to a stream this evening..... I finally decided not kill it

Video: Female Thieves Caught Forced To Swim Inside Gutter In Portharcourt / Cry Of A Father To A Missing Nigerian Army Officer (photo) / 21-year-old Nigerian Lady Commits Suicide By Drinking Sniper After Getting Dump