Stats: 3,153,437 members, 7,819,606 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 06:57 PM

VIDEO: Can People's “private Parts” Be Stolen? - Watch Nigerians Respond - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / VIDEO: Can People's “private Parts” Be Stolen? - Watch Nigerians Respond (442 Views)

Charity Nnaji: Big And Curvy Ladies Have Dirty Private Parts / South African Socialite Lady Goes Pantless, Exposes Her Private Parts (photos) / Beats1 Calls Wizkid A “Rising Nigerian Star”. Nigerians Respond (2) (3) (4)

VIDEO: Can People's “private Parts” Be Stolen? - Watch Nigerians Respond by CeoNewshelm(m): 1:09pm On Nov 02, 2016
Battabox hit the streets of Lagos to find out if Nigerians really believe that people’s private parts and genitals can be stolen by a simple touch.

Watch Hilarious video below:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N4uog0ezW64

http://www.newshelm.com/2016/11/video-can-peoples-private-parts-be.html

cc lalasticlala
Re: VIDEO: Can People's “private Parts” Be Stolen? - Watch Nigerians Respond by Nobody: 1:10pm On Nov 02, 2016
effects of poverty
Re: VIDEO: Can People's “private Parts” Be Stolen? - Watch Nigerians Respond by KVNGGO: 1:18pm On Nov 02, 2016
It happens, I heard of a man who stole almost 70 manhoods in bayelsa state
Re: VIDEO: Can People's “private Parts” Be Stolen? - Watch Nigerians Respond by ring7(m): 1:19pm On Nov 02, 2016
Seeing is believing ,I heard it Ooo,bit haven't seen it...People wide oooo
Re: VIDEO: Can People's “private Parts” Be Stolen? - Watch Nigerians Respond by Nobody: 1:38pm On Nov 02, 2016
I was almost a victim several years ago when I was between d age of 10-15 . A guy on bike called me that faithful evening around 7pm while I was walking up to him a friend of mine who I was playing with called me and said " na u know o dem dey disappear people pen-nis this days o, that was how I went back
Few minutes later they d guy on bike called another guy d next thing we heard was " make ona run come o, my pen-is O, make ona run come na" at d same time holding d bike man. That was how people came to d rescue of d guy and beat up d bike man until it was restore and d guy was taken to a brothel so as to test it....when I got home I told my mum that I was d first person that was called she ended up checking my thing if it was still there... Lol
Re: VIDEO: Can People's “private Parts” Be Stolen? - Watch Nigerians Respond by Samlapa: 2:55pm On Nov 02, 2016
WTH!
human genitals... what for?

Prince Harry Just Confirmed He's Dating An American Actress / Lies Behind Rahama Indimi's Petition / UPS Workers Protest As Colleague Slumps, Dies

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7