Stats: 3,155,548 members, 7,827,049 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 05:41 AM

Free Graphics For Nairaland Rap/Music Section - #FREE #RELOADED - LMandela - Rap Battles - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Rap Battles / Free Graphics For Nairaland Rap/Music Section - #FREE #RELOADED - LMandela (863 Views)

Nairaland Rap Fest (NRF) / Hot Trending Rap Music: Joshhay Ft Afamgold - Gbemileke / List Your Three Most Played Rap Music (2) (3) (4)

Free Graphics For Nairaland Rap/Music Section - #FREE #RELOADED - LMandela by LMandela(m): 8:03am On Nov 17, 2016
Free Graphics For All Nairaland Artists/
Shey This One Go Atleast Make Person Happy/

To All The Niggas Keeping It Real 'ON & OFF' eN eL/
Never 'Switch' The Fire Down, Your Hustle iz Well Respected/

**DROP YOUR D3SiGN R3QU3ST**

> For Album Art

. Artist(s) Picture(s) (if need be) (Preferably Studio/Camera Not Phone)
. Song Title
. Artist Name
. Featured Artist (if any)
. Producer/Mixer (if needed)
. Social Media @Usernames (if any/needed)
. Record Label Or 'For Promotional Use Only'
. A Little Description Of The Song/Track
. Anything You Want To Add

> #LGE - Stay Real!

Re: Free Graphics For Nairaland Rap/Music Section - #FREE #RELOADED - LMandela by Lordspicy(m): 9:24pm On Nov 19, 2016
is the offer still on
Re: Free Graphics For Nairaland Rap/Music Section - #FREE #RELOADED - LMandela by LMandela(m): 1:07pm On Nov 20, 2016
Lordspicy:
is the offer still on
Yeah bro... Bring it on!
Re: Free Graphics For Nairaland Rap/Music Section - #FREE #RELOADED - LMandela by blessedmarshal(f): 3:59pm On Nov 20, 2016
LMandela:
Yeah bro... Bring it on!
Your WhatsApp number should be available, so peeps can reach you privately....
Re: Free Graphics For Nairaland Rap/Music Section - #FREE #RELOADED - LMandela by LMandela(m): 8:43pm On Nov 20, 2016
blessedmarshal:

Your WhatsApp number should be available, so peeps can reach you privately....
Okay Ma'am... I'm Available On Whatsapp Now... +2349096294973 - (09096294973)
Re: Free Graphics For Nairaland Rap/Music Section - #FREE #RELOADED - LMandela by EbenzMedia: 7:30am On Dec 18, 2016
DECEMBER PROMO

Record a song for #9000 and get free online promotion with massive hypes on facebook and twitter with bbm and whatsapp broadcast. If you have recorded songs you want to promote online,we can get your music promoted online with massive hypes and broadcast on facebook and twitter with bbm and whatsapp at an affordable fee. Promo ends by 31st of December,2016. You can also call for other music promotions and quality graphic design/artwork design at affordable fees you can't resist. Call or whatsapp 07032617747 for all bookings and enquiries.
Re: Free Graphics For Nairaland Rap/Music Section - #FREE #RELOADED - LMandela by LMandela(m): 6:32pm On Mar 13, 2017
my phone was stolen + my pc hard disk got corrupted, reasons why i've not been on-here!

am back now but i can only receive request through my email... keep it coming...

* for the bro that requested for an album for "something personal", pls notify me so that i can send it to you. tnks! #LGE
Re: Free Graphics For Nairaland Rap/Music Section - #FREE #RELOADED - LMandela by souloho19(m): 1:37pm On Mar 19, 2017
LMandela:
my phone was stolen + my pc hard disk got corrupted, reasons why i've not been on-here!

am back now but i can only receive request through my email... keep it coming...

* for the bro that requested for an album for "something personal", pls notify me so that i can send it to you. tnks! #LGE

Poste ur email pls.
I need album art for my Ep.
"welcome to hustleville"
I'd like to share d concept I have in mind with you.

P.s: really appreciate wot u doing
Re: Free Graphics For Nairaland Rap/Music Section - #FREE #RELOADED - LMandela by LMandela(m): 9:40am On Mar 21, 2017
souloho19:

Poste ur email pls.
I need album art for my Ep.
"welcome to hustleville"
I'd like to share d concept I have in mind with you.

P.s: really appreciate wot u doing

Email - pikinofgod1@gmail.com
Re: Free Graphics For Nairaland Rap/Music Section - #FREE #RELOADED - LMandela by souloho19(m): 11:52pm On Apr 08, 2017
LMandela:

I've sent you a mail boss!
Re: Free Graphics For Nairaland Rap/Music Section - #FREE #RELOADED - LMandela by souloho19(m): 1:38pm On May 04, 2017
LMandela:

Still waiting patiently bro...

Check These Lines Out : / Huzzle Radio Part 2 Lyrics / Who Else Listens To This Guy?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13