Stats: 3,157,922 members, 7,835,080 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 03:24 AM

I Am Still A Virgin - Nollywood Star Lizzy Anjorin - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / I Am Still A Virgin - Nollywood Star Lizzy Anjorin (2336 Views)

Lizzy Anjorin Accuses Ex Boyfriend Of Sending Killers After Her (Photos) / Lizzy Anjorin Acquires New House (Photos) / Nollywood Star Actresses Who Sacrificed Their Career For Marriage (photos) (2) (3) (4)

I Am Still A Virgin - Nollywood Star Lizzy Anjorin by Samguine: 3:47pm On Nov 22, 2016
The number of Virgins in Nollywood just increased. Movie producer and actress, Elizabeth Anjorin aka Lizzy Anjorin has announced that she's a virgin.

The actress made the disclosure during an interview with SUN Newspaper when asked if she intends to get married soon. We are however not sure if she meant as she laughed immediately afterwards.

''I am still a virgin (laughter). That would be when I grow up. Any questions about that?,'' the Nollywood actress said.

Source: https://www.nigerianbulletin.com/threads/lizzy-anjorin-nollywood-star-claims-shes-still-a-virgin.227404/

Re: I Am Still A Virgin - Nollywood Star Lizzy Anjorin by nellyelitz(m): 3:48pm On Nov 22, 2016
Yeah I'm aware
Re: I Am Still A Virgin - Nollywood Star Lizzy Anjorin by veekid(m): 3:52pm On Nov 22, 2016
How old is She?
Re: I Am Still A Virgin - Nollywood Star Lizzy Anjorin by Sunnymatey(m): 3:53pm On Nov 22, 2016
Na her luck. Oya begin look for the right person to buldoze the virgin forest.
Re: I Am Still A Virgin - Nollywood Star Lizzy Anjorin by sexy74(m): 4:00pm On Nov 22, 2016
na who we go ask since she don talk?
Re: I Am Still A Virgin - Nollywood Star Lizzy Anjorin by GiaGunn(f): 4:03pm On Nov 22, 2016
So make we fly fence abi? undecided
Re: I Am Still A Virgin - Nollywood Star Lizzy Anjorin by Nobody: 4:03pm On Nov 22, 2016
Then it's safe to say my grandma is still a virgin..

Re: I Am Still A Virgin - Nollywood Star Lizzy Anjorin by abijane(f): 4:32pm On Nov 22, 2016
[b]who asked her if she was a virgin?

Re: I Am Still A Virgin - Nollywood Star Lizzy Anjorin by Agbaletu: 4:46pm On Nov 22, 2016
I think she was joking because she has a child now

Re: I Am Still A Virgin - Nollywood Star Lizzy Anjorin by LesbianBoy(m): 4:53pm On Nov 22, 2016
Person wey be single mother dey claim virgin undecided

Re: I Am Still A Virgin - Nollywood Star Lizzy Anjorin by opeyemiieblog(m): 7:56pm On Nov 22, 2016
vir......wetin
Re: I Am Still A Virgin - Nollywood Star Lizzy Anjorin by dangotesmummy: 8:09pm On Nov 22, 2016

Who no like better thing grin
Re: I Am Still A Virgin - Nollywood Star Lizzy Anjorin by Nickizoe(f): 9:21pm On Nov 22, 2016
I Am A Virgin too grin
Re: I Am Still A Virgin - Nollywood Star Lizzy Anjorin by nikkypearl(f): 9:25pm On Nov 22, 2016
Me too embarassed
Re: I Am Still A Virgin - Nollywood Star Lizzy Anjorin by ameezy(m): 10:13pm On Nov 22, 2016
undecided undecided
Aunty why lying na
Re: I Am Still A Virgin - Nollywood Star Lizzy Anjorin by ameezy(m): 10:13pm On Nov 22, 2016
nikkypearl:
Me too embarassed
How sure are u
Re: I Am Still A Virgin - Nollywood Star Lizzy Anjorin by ameezy(m): 10:14pm On Nov 22, 2016
Nickizoe:
I Am A Virgin too grin
I doubt that.
Unless i experiment angry
Re: I Am Still A Virgin - Nollywood Star Lizzy Anjorin by nikkypearl(f): 10:16pm On Nov 22, 2016
ameezy:

How sure are u
shocked person wey get em yansh no know how e be

I be virgin shikenaa sir!
Re: I Am Still A Virgin - Nollywood Star Lizzy Anjorin by ameezy(m): 10:17pm On Nov 22, 2016
nikkypearl:
shocked person wey get em yansh no know how e be

I be virgin shikenaa sir!
Na lie we need to be sure cool
Re: I Am Still A Virgin - Nollywood Star Lizzy Anjorin by Nickizoe(f): 11:15pm On Nov 22, 2016
If she is I am also...I gat no story to tell...
Re: I Am Still A Virgin - Nollywood Star Lizzy Anjorin by OOOS: 12:51am On Nov 23, 2016
She has a child, guess she's only joking
Re: I Am Still A Virgin - Nollywood Star Lizzy Anjorin by franklynsunny(m): 3:29am On Nov 23, 2016
My grandma is also a virgin
Nonsense
Re: I Am Still A Virgin - Nollywood Star Lizzy Anjorin by HCF(m): 5:17am On Nov 23, 2016
So, what has the question,'when are u getting married?' got to do with the response 'I am still a virgin?'
By the way is that not the lady that claimed she had converted to Islam sometime ago?...She is now Elizabeth again?...These people sef, they act in movies, they continue 'acting' in real life, when will they enjoy the benefits of being real?. SMH

Davido And Dremo Having Fun Smoking And Eating At The Same Time (pics,video) / Actress Nadia Buari Shows Off Her Hour Glass Curves In Figure-hugging Dress / My Main P*ssy'- Nigerian Lady As She Unveils Her Lesbian Partner

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12