Stats: 3,150,837 members, 7,810,219 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 12:30 AM

Great Deal!!! Swap Hot 4 With My New One Month Infinix Hot S - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Great Deal!!! Swap Hot 4 With My New One Month Infinix Hot S (3679 Views)

1 Month Infinix Hot 6 For Sale. Still Packaged! / Swap Hot 5 2gb RAM Plus 10k Extra / Phone Swap (hot 3 Pro For Note 3) (2) (3) (4)

Great Deal!!! Swap Hot 4 With My New One Month Infinix Hot S by zaralady: 1:50pm On Dec 02, 2016
Infinix Hot s for sell one month used. Super clean and neat, selling off because I need cash. The price is non negotiable So buyers beware. I can swap with Hot 4 is fone is as neat as new but swapper will add minimum of 15k depending on the neatness of his fone.

Specs
13mp back camera with dual led flash
8mp front camera with flash as well
4G internet connectivity dual sim
16/2gig ram expandable to 128gig using SDcard
Android 6.0 marshmallow with XOS chameloen

Call 08050698566

Location lagos

Re: Great Deal!!! Swap Hot 4 With My New One Month Infinix Hot S by Meklex(m): 2:02pm On Dec 02, 2016
I've got hot 4 pro, how much you go add?
Re: Great Deal!!! Swap Hot 4 With My New One Month Infinix Hot S by Iphone5: 3:17pm On Dec 02, 2016
OP, you dey craze, swap hot 4 and minimum of 15k for that foolish hot S, e be like say something dey worry you

Re: Great Deal!!! Swap Hot 4 With My New One Month Infinix Hot S by Alfred234(m): 5:41pm On Dec 02, 2016
Lol 15k plus HOT 4 that's too much jor
Re: Great Deal!!! Swap Hot 4 With My New One Month Infinix Hot S by zaralady: 6:03pm On Dec 02, 2016
Alfred234:
Lol 15k plus HOT 4 that's too much jor

Says who..... Hot S 54......hot 4 40,500 how is is too much and it's swapping which means u are spending less @ ur convenience
Re: Great Deal!!! Swap Hot 4 With My New One Month Infinix Hot S by sheylarhh(m): 6:04pm On Dec 02, 2016
Wen u are ready to sell op, tell me
Re: Great Deal!!! Swap Hot 4 With My New One Month Infinix Hot S by Alfred234(m): 6:24pm On Dec 02, 2016
zaralady:

Says who..... Hot S 54......hot 4 40,500 how is is too much and it's swapping which means u are spending less @ ur convenience
Lol where did you buy HOT 4 for 40,500 even on Jumia it's 42k with delivery money the Hot 4 is between 43k-45k so you see that 15k plus Hot 4 for HOT S with poor battery life is too much
Re: Great Deal!!! Swap Hot 4 With My New One Month Infinix Hot S by vincent64(m): 7:50pm On Dec 02, 2016
zaralady:

Bros mi..... Hot 4 (2GB) is not less dan 45-47k. And also hot S get wahala ehh.. Poor battery join... D only advantage might be d processor and camera.. But i tell u d camera on d hot 4 is well dope.. . So consider dat 15k now oo b4 its too late
Re: Great Deal!!! Swap Hot 4 With My New One Month Infinix Hot S by Stevengold(m): 10:51pm On Dec 02, 2016
No offense, but I even prefer hot 4 pro.

Re: Great Deal!!! Swap Hot 4 With My New One Month Infinix Hot S by zaralady: 8:05am On Dec 03, 2016
vincent64:

Bros mi..... Hot 4 (2GB) is not less dan 45-47k. And also hot S get wahala ehh.. Poor battery join... D only advantage might be d processor and camera.. But i tell u d camera on d hot 4 is well dope.. . So consider dat 15k now oo b4 its too late

The truth is.. I hate lies. Esp when u do dat to favour urself.... Hot 4 is never and can never be 45k ohk??.. And yes hot S and hot 4 are not mate whatsoever. Hot S is 3000mah yes it last me the whole day do what are talking abt here..... Besides Hot S is premium metals and hot 4 is plastic design. U wanna also compare both cameras....... My dear it's 15k last. If u are ready u can call me 07030363986 . And for 15k ur fone has to be as neat as mine. I used this device for just a month!! Thnx
Re: Great Deal!!! Swap Hot 4 With My New One Month Infinix Hot S by zaralady: 8:15am On Dec 03, 2016
Alfred234:

Lol where did you buy HOT 4 for 40,500 even on Jumia it's 42k with delivery money the Hot 4 is between 43k-45k so you see that 15k plus Hot 4 for HOT S with poor battery life is too much

Well..... I just called a friend from affordables and hit 4 is same 40,500....so where do we get 45k from...... Hot 4 is LTE is still 35k.... How much den is hot 4 pro if hot 4 is 45-47k.... Pls let's keep our lies ...
Re: Great Deal!!! Swap Hot 4 With My New One Month Infinix Hot S by zaralady: 8:24am On Dec 03, 2016
Meklex:
I've got hot 4 pro, how much you go add?

Lolzzzz.... How much be hot 4 pro. How much be hot S. Abi u no know say even ur hot 4 pro is less expensive than my Hot S. Abeg pocket ur fone If u cannot add money
Re: Great Deal!!! Swap Hot 4 With My New One Month Infinix Hot S by vincent64(m): 8:30am On Dec 03, 2016
zaralady:

The truth is.. I hate lies. Esp when u do dat to favour urself.... Hot 4 is never and can never be 45k ohk??.. And yes hot S and hot 4 are not mate whatsoever. Hot S is 3000mah yes it last me the whole day do what are talking abt here..... Besides Hot S is premium metals and hot 4 is plastic design. U wanna also compare both cameras....... My dear it's 15k last. If u are ready u can call me 07030363986. And for 15k ur fone has to be as neat as mine. I used this device for just a month!! Thnx
Good luck seeing d 15k... and also pls go hug transformer

Re: Great Deal!!! Swap Hot 4 With My New One Month Infinix Hot S by vincent64(m): 8:34am On Dec 03, 2016
zaralady:

Well..... I just called a friend from affordables and hit 4 is same 40,500....so where do we get 45k from...... Hot 4 is LTE is still 35k.... How much den is hot 4 pro if hot 4 is 45-47k.... Pls let's keep our lies ...

Hmmm were i live hot 4 is 45k last... hot 4 pro is 57k... bro hot 4 pro is better dan dat hot S, forget abt dat metal back abeg... Go and check Xclub nd see d complains of hot S alone... Take ur hot S and shove it up ur.....................

Re: Great Deal!!! Swap Hot 4 With My New One Month Infinix Hot S by vincent64(m): 8:51am On Dec 03, 2016
Take a look

Re: Great Deal!!! Swap Hot 4 With My New One Month Infinix Hot S by zaralady: 9:25am On Dec 03, 2016
vincent64:

Hmmm were i live hot 4 is 45k last... hot 4 pro is 57k... bro hot 4 pro is better dan dat hot S, forget abt dat metal back abeg... Go and check Xclub nd see d complains of hot S alone... Take ur hot S and shove it up ur.....................

Y are u so frustrated over my a fone..... Lolzzzzz... He pain am cheesy......ur mate are in Yabaleft. Leave nairaland and join dem. We can't help u.

Lol.... And if hot 4 Pro is 57k Pls how much is Hot S den. Cos u won't be dumb to say hot 4 Pro is more expensive than Hot S. My dear just pocket ur lies
Re: Great Deal!!! Swap Hot 4 With My New One Month Infinix Hot S by Alfred234(m): 9:46am On Dec 03, 2016
Lol good luck buying HOT 4 for 40,500 something that my guy still bought yesterday for 45k you go old for there nobody in his right senses will even swap an HOT 4 for Hot S they rather swap with an HOT 4 pro
Re: Great Deal!!! Swap Hot 4 With My New One Month Infinix Hot S by mrdrizzy(m): 9:55am On Dec 03, 2016
ppl fail to realise market value atall

Whatever has been used should be considered as second hand even if it's just 1day

Dis one is even 1mnth used

With lotta dents and scratch obviously u want someone to now bring a hot 4 not even d lite d actual hot 4 for dat gas virtually almost all specs d said s has nd then request a 15k additional??

Even if the if d hot s was new no sane human would ever make that insane deal

U just not ready to sell Oga go rest

Abi is this ur 1st thread on nl?

Re: Great Deal!!! Swap Hot 4 With My New One Month Infinix Hot S by Meklex(m): 2:40pm On Dec 03, 2016
zaralady:

Lolzzzz.... How much be hot 4 pro. How much be hot S. Abi u no know say even ur hot 4 pro is less expensive than my Hot S. Abeg pocket ur fone If u cannot add money
I wanted to help you dispose your hot s grin
I will keep my help
Re: Great Deal!!! Swap Hot 4 With My New One Month Infinix Hot S by zaralady: 2:46pm On Dec 03, 2016
Often time we see Wat we want to see.. So this is jumia selling hot 4 for 41k which market den sells for 45k we really need not lie

Re: Great Deal!!! Swap Hot 4 With My New One Month Infinix Hot S by zaralady: 2:52pm On Dec 03, 2016
Meklex:
I wanted to help you dispose your hot s grin
I will keep my help

Wow.... Thnx bros
Re: Great Deal!!! Swap Hot 4 With My New One Month Infinix Hot S by Youngpo413: 3:22pm On Dec 03, 2016
Aliexpress and gearbest una well done o.
Re: Great Deal!!! Swap Hot 4 With My New One Month Infinix Hot S by Nobody: 6:54pm On Dec 03, 2016
Whoever that will agree to this deal is seriously not okay... Hot S can't even last 8hrs on 3G
Re: Great Deal!!! Swap Hot 4 With My New One Month Infinix Hot S by Nobody: 7:23pm On Dec 03, 2016
Lmao, this foolish lady that posts exuberant prices for worthless devices, wants someone to give her 15k with hot 4 for infinix hot S?

grin grin grin grin grin

Many are mad, few are............

Re: Great Deal!!! Swap Hot 4 With My New One Month Infinix Hot S by Nobody: 8:38pm On Dec 03, 2016
zaralady:
Often time we see Wat we want to see.. So this is jumia selling hot 4 for 41k which market den sells for 45k we really need not lie

My dear, it is ur property and u have the right to sell it for whatever price u choose. Just wanna say when comparing prices online, it is better to compare from the same seller. There are different sellers on jumia, seller A might sell hot s for 57k while seller B might sell for 52k. The same slee B might sell hot 4 for 40k, so it is not fair comparing the price of hot s from ssller A and then hot 4 from seller B.

Below are the price from slot which I am using as standard here. Hot s is 52k, hot 4 is 42k and hot 4 pro is 51k. Again ur property, u can sell for whatever price u like.

Re: Great Deal!!! Swap Hot 4 With My New One Month Infinix Hot S by zaralady: 10:23pm On Dec 03, 2016
greenhulk:

My dear, it is ur property and u have the right to sell it for whatever price u choose. Just wanna say when comparing prices online, it is better to compare from the same seller. There are different sellers on jumia, seller A might sell hot s for 57k while seller B might sell for 52k. The same slee B might sell hot 4 for 40k, so it is not fair comparing the price of hot s from ssller A and then hot 4 from seller B.

Below are the price from slot which I am using as standard here. Hot s is 52k, hot 4 is 42k and hot 4 pro is 51k. Again ur property, u can sell for whatever price u like.

Thnx a whole lot. I guess I will just sell it off then.... @ less selling @ 47k is Ohk..... 5k difference from the neat one and am selling WIth the pack and accessories.....dat isn't ridiculous Shey??

Once again thnx alot!!
Re: Great Deal!!! Swap Hot 4 With My New One Month Infinix Hot S by zaralady: 10:27pm On Dec 03, 2016
IFEANNYI:
Lmao, this foolish lady that posts exuberant prices for worthless devices, wants someone to give her 15k with hot 4 for infinix hot S?

grin grin grin grin grin

Many are mad, few are............

It is u and ur entire family dat is foolish and also worthless.... U are so worthless dat #5 has a whole lot of value Dan u. U are so worthless Dan a dead Corp. Idiot u are more foolish
Re: Great Deal!!! Swap Hot 4 With My New One Month Infinix Hot S by zaralady: 10:31pm On Dec 03, 2016
Dexter247:
Whoever that will agree to this deal is seriously not okay... Hot S can't even last 8hrs on 3G

The truth is. I didn't force anybody to buy it. I just opened a thread. And do I need to surprise u dat I got an offer of 12k for swap for a neatly used hot 4, dude get it straight!!! IT IS MY FONE AND I CAN CHOOSE TO SELL @ WATEVER PRICE I CHOOSE!!

If it's not okay by u, pls swerve. It not a do or die affair.
Re: Great Deal!!! Swap Hot 4 With My New One Month Infinix Hot S by zaralady: 10:38pm On Dec 03, 2016
I think have been quiet and lenient in this thread. Because am selling a product doesn't make me less of myself. I won't tolerate any insult from anybody whatsoever.

I posted a product @ my own price. U either think it's fair or unfair and go. Why do u den need making awkward comments about me like I dragged the money out of ur pockets....someone said its my fone. Which is very very true it's my fone!!! My business I can choose to say @ WATEVER price I choose.

Please and please I don't enjoy cyber bullies. Anybody interested. The Fone either sell or swap is open for negotiation. But typing offending words??...... I won't take dat.

Thank you!!!
Re: Great Deal!!! Swap Hot 4 With My New One Month Infinix Hot S by Nobody: 10:55pm On Dec 03, 2016
zaralady:

The truth is. I didn't force anybody to buy it. I just opened a thread. And do I need to surprise u dat I got an offer of 12k for swap for a neatly used hot 4, dude get it straight!!! IT IS MY FONE AND I CAN CHOOSE TO SELL @ WATEVER PRICE I CHOOSE!!

If it's not okay by u, pls swerve. It not a do or die affair.

I stated a fact, I dunno why u are ranting..

Re: Great Deal!!! Swap Hot 4 With My New One Month Infinix Hot S by zaralady: 11:39pm On Dec 03, 2016
Dexter247:

I stated a fact, I dunno why u are ranting..

Ohk sir.... Have a lovely night rest. Thnx
Re: Great Deal!!! Swap Hot 4 With My New One Month Infinix Hot S by Nobody: 1:55am On Dec 04, 2016
zaralady:

It is u and ur entire family dat is foolish and also worthless.... U are so worthless dat #5 has a whole lot of value Dan u. U are so worthless Dan a dead [size=16pt]Corp[/size]. Idiot u are more foolish
Corporation? Nysc corper? or do you mean Copper metal?

I'm not understanding.

Run From Xiaomi Devices. / Very Good Instant Messaging Software For Symbian Phones / Deactivate MTN, Airtel, Glo, Etisalat Nigeria BIS Blackberry Subscription

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42