Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,181 members, 7,818,566 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 06:56 PM

Feasibility Studies - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Feasibility Studies (336 Views)

Business Plans, Proposals & Feasibility Studies Consultant / Business Plans, Proposals & Feasibility Studies Writing Experts (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply)

Feasibility Studies by TypeSeven: 2:55am On Dec 03, 2016
Hi. I'm a student and recently learnt of feasibility studies. Online and in the books, it sounds like mere theory. But in real life when people take the risk of starting a business their dreams caused them to do, I never seem to hear of any feasibility studies. When I study biographies too, non of that is often mentioned. What can you say about this? Now I want to start a business, but all that feasibility study is nowhere to be found in my dreams. It's like another headache of the formal world. Please advise. Thanks.
Re: Feasibility Studies by Nobody: 3:49pm On Dec 03, 2016
TypeSeven:
Hi. I'm a student and recently learnt of feasibility studies. Online and in the books, it sounds like mere theory. But in real life when people take the risk of starting a business their dreams caused them to do, I never seem to hear of any feasibility studies. When I study biographies too, non of that is often mentioned. What can you say about this? Now I want to start a business, but all that feasibility study is nowhere to be found in my dreams. It's like another headache of the formal world. Please advise. Thanks.
There typeseven feasibility report/study is a document more like a CV of your business plan for now and in the future. I hope this helps.
Re: Feasibility Studies by Nobody: 4:12pm On Dec 03, 2016
In my own opinion,