Stats: 3,153,231 members, 7,818,781 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 02:48 AM

all leeco offers ended. - Technology Market (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / all leeco offers ended. (4781 Views)

Fast Fingers! Leeco Coolpad 4gb | 32gb | 4G | Snapdragon | SONY Camera | Etc / LeEco Le S3, 5.5 inch, 21mp Camera, Finger Print 4GB RAM, 32GB ROM @40k / Mint Leeco Le Max 2 Phone For Sale 60k -- SOLD (2) (3) (4)

Re: all leeco offers ended. by EpicNigerian(m): 3:27pm On Jan 02, 2017
Owodiran1:
You can get it on jumia sir. But you will have to wait for maximum of 20days to get it

No wahala. For 11k difference in price I can wait for 1 month. I'm not in a hurry. Thanks anyway.
Re: all leeco offers ended. by Owodiran1(m): 3:39pm On Jan 02, 2017
You are welcome
EpicNigerian:

No wahala. For 11k difference in price I can wait for 1 month. I'm not in a hurry. Thanks anyway.
Re: all leeco offers ended. by jooey11: 9:19pm On Jan 02, 2017
What offers r available right now? Any phones on ground?
Re: all leeco offers ended. by Owodiran1(m): 10:18pm On Jan 02, 2017
Presently all are on preorder. The only available deal is a newly use leeco le max 2 going for 92k
jooey11:
What offers r available right now? Any phones on ground?
Re: all leeco offers ended. by Owodiran1(m): 3:46pm On Jan 03, 2017
I gat one for sale for 92k.its available as we speak. All accessories intact. Tampered glass. And silicone. Though it's used but not up to a month
Santafemetrix:

I intend getting it but the price you're quoting is quite expensive. If you can sell it at 90k with tempered glass and silicon case, then I will get one through you.

Let me know your say.
Re: all leeco offers ended. by Myadstopup: 9:22pm On Jan 03, 2017
Owodiran1:
I gat one for sale for 92k.its available as we speak. All accessories intact. Tampered glass. And silicone. Though it's used but not up to a month
I have the phone for sale 1 week old with silicon case and nylon screen guard not glass going for 90k call 0..9..0..6..1..8..3..4..7..8..7..
Re: all leeco offers ended. by Owodiran1(m): 9:36pm On Jan 03, 2017
Please open a thread for your advert. Thanks
Myadstopup:
I have the phone for sale 1 week old with silicon case and nylon screen guard not glass going for 90k call 0..9..0..6..1..8..3..4..7..8..7..

Re: all leeco offers ended. by Franky826: 1:23pm On Oct 03, 2017
Hello owodiran1 one I need your unbiased review on leEco products.

Are they reliable? I've used Tecno, infinix, and Samsung phones before and haven't had much complains. Currently am on xiaomi 4x. But I came across leEco or heard about it first on XDA forums.

I wanna know if their products can be trusted?

I've heard of products like doogee, oukitel, Umi, pack up on users before so am being careful on chosing products/brands.

Thank you. Got my eye on this

LETV LeEco Le S3 X626
Re: all leeco offers ended. by Owodiran1(m): 2:07pm On Oct 03, 2017
Franky826:
Hello owodiran1 one I need your unbiased review on leEco products.

Are they reliable? I've used Tecno, infinix, and Samsung phones before and haven't had much complains. Currently am on xiaomi 4x. But I came across leEco or heard about it first on XDA forums.

I wanna know if their products can be trusted?

I've heard of products like doogee, oukitel, Umi, pack up on users before so am being careful on chosing products/brands.

Thank you. Got my eye on this

LETV LeEco Le S3 X626
as at last two years and last year. I can categorically give am awesome review on leeco. But they ain't reliable anymore. Hardware wise they are reliable. Software wise they are annoying. No updates at all. But you can buy the leeco s3 and port to a custom rom for the taste of nougat. Tue only problem i have with leeco is that they don't update their phones. I used leeco le 2,leeco le max 2.i enjoyed them. But i got pissed off because of nonchalant attitude on os updates. But you can rely on custom rom.
Re: all leeco offers ended. by Franky826: 3:10pm On Oct 03, 2017
Owodiran1:
as at last two years and last year. I can categorically give am awesome review on leeco. But they ain't reliable anymore. Hardware wise they are reliable. Software wise they are annoying. No updates at all. But you can buy the leeco s3 and port to a custom rom for the taste of nougat. Tue only problem i have with leeco is that they don't update their phones. I used leeco le 2,leeco le max 2.i enjoyed them. But i got pissed off because of nonchalant attitude on os updates. But you can rely on custom rom.

Thank you so much really appreciate this.

Still got some questions bro.

1. Porting custom ROMs needs the phone to be rooted. Seeing that this runs on 6.0 which can be a nightmare to root how do we go about this?

2. Do I have to run custom ROMs inorder to enjoy the device?

3. Prior to now do they use to update their phones?
Re: all leeco offers ended. by Nobody: 8:03am On Oct 17, 2017
I ordered this screen from alibaba.

Leeco S3 X622/X626

The flex is different from mine.

So am selling to anyone who needs this exact type of screen.

This is brand new NEVER USED.

Call or Watsapp: 08060190510

Make Your Metal Business Cards / Affordable Mobile Air Conditioners For Sale / Clean USA Used HP 3115m, 4gb ram, 500gb hdd, Beats Audio, 11.6" #SOLD

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18