Stats: 3,150,671 members, 7,809,551 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 11:08 AM

Suspected Cultist Murdered In Asaba, Delta State (graphic Photos) - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Suspected Cultist Murdered In Asaba, Delta State (graphic Photos) (44899 Views)

Zamfara: Calabash Filled With Human Blood Found At A Suspected Cultist's House / Nigerian Cultist Murdered In South Africa (Pics) / Suspected Cultist Killed By Rival Gang In Calabar (Graphic Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Suspected Cultist Murdered In Asaba, Delta State (graphic Photos) by marshalcarter: 1:06pm On Dec 04, 2016
na so dem cum our Street..fall two down in one week....make una die sef
Re: Suspected Cultist Murdered In Asaba, Delta State (graphic Photos) by b0rn2fuck(m): 1:08pm On Dec 04, 2016
azeecoboy:
this ur yeye story looks fictioned!
if you want them, I can give you their numbers, brag and let them deal with your silly head. I am not shit and I am high street guy who don't give a damn. I know few of them but I avoided them anyway. No time for shit talks, fiction or friction , none of my business

Re: Suspected Cultist Murdered In Asaba, Delta State (graphic Photos) by Jakasibo(m): 1:09pm On Dec 04, 2016
Asaba the Headquarter of Cultism.
Re: Suspected Cultist Murdered In Asaba, Delta State (graphic Photos) by DedeNkem: 1:09pm On Dec 04, 2016
Any id*iot who goes to school to join cult instead of focusing in his education, is a weakling, a coward and doesn't deserve to be in school!
Re: Suspected Cultist Murdered In Asaba, Delta State (graphic Photos) by onatisi(m): 1:11pm On Dec 04, 2016
Dem don steal him jeans

Why do Nigerians like removing dead bodies trousers

Re: Suspected Cultist Murdered In Asaba, Delta State (graphic Photos) by Ninilowo(m): 1:14pm On Dec 04, 2016
Www.wetinconcernme.com
Re: Suspected Cultist Murdered In Asaba, Delta State (graphic Photos) by iyblaq(m): 1:16pm On Dec 04, 2016
ignis:
And more brainless people will still join cultists....
A Cultist is a member of a cult. Hope its a typo error
Re: Suspected Cultist Murdered In Asaba, Delta State (graphic Photos) by Jokerman(m): 1:17pm On Dec 04, 2016
Stupid boi, look at his lanky body... ode omo
Re: Suspected Cultist Murdered In Asaba, Delta State (graphic Photos) by koxi: 1:25pm On Dec 04, 2016
darnley16:
Thank God I removed my soul and body from these meaningless groups

How we wan take know say u don renounce?
Re: Suspected Cultist Murdered In Asaba, Delta State (graphic Photos) by mumucatcher(m): 1:27pm On Dec 04, 2016
hanging out lucifa already...
Re: Suspected Cultist Murdered In Asaba, Delta State (graphic Photos) by Eleniyan15: 1:28pm On Dec 04, 2016
b0rn2fuck:
I think, I should thank God most,I have been ask to join from even 3 different groups in LASU due to high rate of drinking and roaming around joints, despite my heavily smoking and fucking around. I refused to join. I thank God

I do not pity them, they can beg for beers and extort you with styles. They make beer palour within the school vicinity unbearable, they are poor sets, only good in bragging for nothing. No cult will rest in peace.

lol I relate well
Re: Suspected Cultist Murdered In Asaba, Delta State (graphic Photos) by darnley16(m): 1:29pm On Dec 04, 2016
[quote author=Ohamzee post=51m

Re: Suspected Cultist Murdered In Asaba, Delta State (graphic Photos) by Eleniyan15: 1:31pm On Dec 04, 2016
b0rn2fuck:
if you want them, I can give you their numbers, brag and let them deal with your silly head. I am not shit and I am high street guy who don't give a damn. I know few of them but I avoided them anyway. No time for shit talks, fiction or friction , none of my business

no mind that guy wey dey talk say na fiction or not although not everyone of em beg bro.

Shey make we dey start from IBA down to okoko side ni
Re: Suspected Cultist Murdered In Asaba, Delta State (graphic Photos) by Nobody: 1:40pm On Dec 04, 2016
azeecoboy:

Fake ass story!
Re: Suspected Cultist Murdered In Asaba, Delta State (graphic Photos) by Nobody: 1:41pm On Dec 04, 2016
b0rn2fuck:

You seem fake AF!
Thing is, if you're street- actually, your actions and in actions speak for you not your noise.
You make alota noise!
Re: Suspected Cultist Murdered In Asaba, Delta State (graphic Photos) by dryyansh1(m): 1:44pm On Dec 04, 2016
darnley16:
Thank God I removed my soul and body from these meaningless groups
You? ??
I laugh is Spanish grin
Re: Suspected Cultist Murdered In Asaba, Delta State (graphic Photos) by vioment: 1:48pm On Dec 04, 2016
Good ending to a good life story. (Lets) Make Nigeria change for greatness. Well meaning minds better stand up.
Re: Suspected Cultist Murdered In Asaba, Delta State (graphic Photos) by Doctor0071(m): 1:49pm On Dec 04, 2016
ignis:
And more brainless people will still join cultists....
watch out for the form is NOW OUT mthly pay 100.000 USD.
Re: Suspected Cultist Murdered In Asaba, Delta State (graphic Photos) by Felixalex(m): 2:22pm On Dec 04, 2016
onatisi:
Dem don steal him jeans

Why do Nigerians like removing dead bodies trousers

PLEASE SOMEONE ANSWER THIS, HAVE BEEN WONDERING TOO

Re: Suspected Cultist Murdered In Asaba, Delta State (graphic Photos) by Life4Varnity: 2:28pm On Dec 04, 2016
Naso dem go dey form boss for birthday and other occasions by clawing. They feel and think na dem just arrived. Both d rich and smelling ones. The wise ones among dem go dey hustle and stylishly withdrawn but the sillly ones will be the one flying here and there displaying stupidity for streets.

Make dem kill dem finish since dem no won learn

Some go say alora na me na me. Arobaga. Awume o

Monsense. Who cultist don EPP. Motherfuckers

Kill dem all jare

Re: Suspected Cultist Murdered In Asaba, Delta State (graphic Photos) by Ademat7(m): 2:44pm On Dec 04, 2016
Life4Varnity:
Naso dem go dey form boss for birthday and other occasions by clawing. They feel and think na dem just arrived. Both d rich and smelling ones. The wise ones among dem go dey hustle and stylishly withdrawn but the sillly ones will be the one flying here and there displaying stupidity for streets.

Make dem kill dem finish since dem no won learn

Some go say alora na me na me. Arobaga. Awume o

Monsense. Who cultist don EPP. Motherfuckers

Kill dem all jare
Why u dey vex

Re: Suspected Cultist Murdered In Asaba, Delta State (graphic Photos) by buffalowings: 2:45pm On Dec 04, 2016
rawpadgin:
some years ago i robbed at gun point by some stupid cultist in ogwashukwu poly

i swear down, the thought of blending crept into my mind

well, thank God i didn't

I think you missed a word there
Re: Suspected Cultist Murdered In Asaba, Delta State (graphic Photos) by Icansing: 2:48pm On Dec 04, 2016
azeecoboy:
seems you are a cultist
Re: Suspected Cultist Murdered In Asaba, Delta State (graphic Photos) by Emassive(m): 3:02pm On Dec 04, 2016
If You (Not You directly) don't join in school you will join at work place or a professional organisation... The World itself is full of the secret occultism

evansjeff:
Still wondering what lie you can feed me with that would make me join this groups
Re: Suspected Cultist Murdered In Asaba, Delta State (graphic Photos) by crown08(m): 3:12pm On Dec 04, 2016
hastral4:
meaning?
wise up bro. Ur scam is too cheap
Re: Suspected Cultist Murdered In Asaba, Delta State (graphic Photos) by obscoz: 3:14pm On Dec 04, 2016
He will repent when he get to hell
Re: Suspected Cultist Murdered In Asaba, Delta State (graphic Photos) by evansjeff(m): 3:14pm On Dec 04, 2016
Emassive:
If You (Not You directly) don't join in school you will join at work place or a professional organisation... The World itself is full of the secret occultism

i graduated from school long ago, almost rounding off my second degree, I've worked for than 4 years now...so I don't get your point, it's all about choice, no one forces you(not exactly you) to join any gang, and if you think you were forced, then you probably attracted them in several ways like dress sense, kind of friends, places you decide to hang out and so much more...
Re: Suspected Cultist Murdered In Asaba, Delta State (graphic Photos) by Nas2004: 3:27pm On Dec 04, 2016
What is graphic about this?
Re: Suspected Cultist Murdered In Asaba, Delta State (graphic Photos) by b0rn2fuck(m): 3:41pm On Dec 04, 2016
slimdamatrix:

You seem fake AF!
Thing is, if you're street- actually, your actions and in actions speak for you not your noise.
You make alota noise!
. Called it fake, real or genuine, street to take over, agbero don dey do big boy, no eruku again. I fit relate you for entire junctions to junctions and give you street code of conducts.
Re: Suspected Cultist Murdered In Asaba, Delta State (graphic Photos) by Dicksonpal: 3:44pm On Dec 04, 2016
Ademat7:
Why u dey vex
dem collect him Babe ni

Cameroonian Family Of 8 Die In Their Sleep In Cross River State. Graphic Photos / Policemen In Kaduna Arrest Soldier For Smoking Indian Hemp [PHOTOS] / Mob Ties A Thief On Bike In Cameroon, Drag & Kill Him (Graphic Pics