Stats: 3,150,848 members, 7,810,265 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 03:38 AM

Good morning people, Have a nice day - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Good morning people, Have a nice day (5432 Views)

OMG!!! See What People Have Done TO Fire Fighters! - Naijapalaba News / CHAOS As Policemen Injured A Bike Man Early Monday Morning, People React (video) / 10 Insane, Over-the-top Ways People Have Taken Revenge (2) (3) (4)

Good morning people, Have a nice day by DRIFTyKING(m): 5:18pm On Dec 06, 2016
what would you do when you find out that, the girl you have been dating for 4 years is on a dating site

Re: Good morning people, Have a nice day by Davash222(m): 5:19pm On Dec 06, 2016
She was killed by Aba mob So, they now have Union National Union of Nigeria Mob (Aba Chapter), I see una.

Re: Good morning people, Have a nice day by girlhaley(f): 5:19pm On Dec 06, 2016
Chai

Wonders no go end
Re: Good morning people, Have a nice day by joe4real12: 5:20pm On Dec 06, 2016
Haa waris dis

Re: Good morning people, Have a nice day by Theyveedo(m): 5:20pm On Dec 06, 2016
Shiiii
Re: Good morning people, Have a nice day by ifex370(m): 5:21pm On Dec 06, 2016

FP here we go
Re: Good morning people, Have a nice day by PH1stBorn: 5:22pm On Dec 06, 2016
See how innocuous and lively she looks not knowing she could be that venomous viper undecided

Re: Good morning people, Have a nice day by pendusky(m): 5:22pm On Dec 06, 2016
Re: Good morning people, Have a nice day by greatmarshall(m): 5:27pm On Dec 06, 2016
Wickedness... They all deserve what they got
Re: Good morning people, Have a nice day by ifex370(m): 5:28pm On Dec 06, 2016
Wait.. Did you just say they killed the lady?

Haba.. Naija which way?

Jungle justice isn't the way... He that is without sin cast the first stone.. God have mercy on us all
Re: Good morning people, Have a nice day by vivypretty(f): 5:29pm On Dec 06, 2016
if u didnt gv life to someone you have no right to take one jungle justice is never the solution

must u naked them
Re: Good morning people, Have a nice day by samuel051: 5:31pm On Dec 06, 2016
crime republic of ......a
Re: Good morning people, Have a nice day by BiafranBushBoy: 5:32pm On Dec 06, 2016
Bloggers and lies...
This is an old picture.. being recycled !!!
Bullshit...

Re: Good morning people, Have a nice day by Mikylopez(f): 5:40pm On Dec 06, 2016
some women are devils incarnate
Re: Good morning people, Have a nice day by Kingbuhari(m): 5:40pm On Dec 06, 2016
recycled Story with different story lines.... nothing as such happened in Aba, I'm currently in Aba I would have hear it... that soldier with Kokobo will never allow ppl to lynch them... Mod abeg take this story down

Re: Good morning people, Have a nice day by bentlywills(m): 5:47pm On Dec 06, 2016
ifex370:

Haba.. Naija which way?

Jungle justice isn't the way... He that is without sin cast the first stone.. God have mercy on us all

If jungle justice is not the way for someone that collected 2million naira ransom and still killed the victim, can u tell us which way is better?
Re: Good morning people, Have a nice day by vchykp(m): 5:54pm On Dec 06, 2016
ifex370:

Haba.. Naija which way?

my bro, jungle justice is not as bad as you think, it helps stop crime fast, its faster and better than the law itself
Re: Good morning people, Have a nice day by ademasta(m): 6:03pm On Dec 06, 2016
Hmmmm
Re: Good morning people, Have a nice day by Nutase: 6:09pm On Dec 06, 2016
Wicket
Re: Good morning people, Have a nice day by Vision4God: 6:25pm On Dec 06, 2016
No escape Road for her
She fell into d pit of her own making
Re: Good morning people, Have a nice day by Ribajae(m): 6:36pm On Dec 06, 2016
Crazy ...
I believe dat film is called nemesis
Re: Good morning people, Have a nice day by sisisioge: 6:37pm On Dec 06, 2016
Chai! It is well! shocked shocked shocked
Re: Good morning people, Have a nice day by HtwoOw: 7:02pm On Dec 06, 2016
Those guys and the lady were not killed only beaten

And kidnappers' story or not there's always another angle
Re: Good morning people, Have a nice day by ifex370(m): 7:44pm On Dec 06, 2016
bentlywills:

If jungle justice is not the way for someone that collected 2million naira ransom and still killed the victim, can u tell us which way is better?

Proper judgement from the law of the land
Re: Good morning people, Have a nice day by mofeoluwadassah: 7:49pm On Dec 06, 2016
Hmmmmm.........see her eyes lipsrsealed
Re: Good morning people, Have a nice day by nathdim: 7:52pm On Dec 06, 2016
DRIFTyKING:
Wonders shall never cease to end. According to Stanley a Facebook user who shared the story on his Facebook timeline
in his words

Wonders are never going to end

http://otownloaded.com/see-pretty-lady-kidnapped-man-killed-even-collecting-ransom/i thought they said it happened in calabar

cc: Mynd44, OAM4J, lalasticlala, obinoscopy, ishilove
Re: Good morning people, Have a nice day by gqboyy(m): 8:58pm On Dec 06, 2016
I don't believe this. This woman may sue u if she found out
Re: Good morning people, Have a nice day by mytime24(f): 10:11pm On Dec 06, 2016
gqboyy:
I don't believe this. This woman may sue u if she found out
true talk

my dear NLders can do anytin just to push/see their post on FP just like bloggers undecided
Re: Good morning people, Have a nice day by MyGeneration(m): 10:35pm On Dec 06, 2016
As they killed her now, who is d looser.

What did the crowd gain?
Re: Good morning people, Have a nice day by Fash20: 11:09pm On Dec 06, 2016
Wicked world.
Re: Good morning people, Have a nice day by emdafe: 11:43pm On Dec 06, 2016

Dhl Nigeria Send Me Outrageous Bill Of 48k / Pedophile Priest With HIV Who Raped 30 Children, Found Crucified Outside Church / 16-year-old Science Pupil Was Discovered Hanging From An Uncompleted Building In

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15