Stats: 3,153,830 members, 7,820,909 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 02:14 AM

Season Of The Fool!!! - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Season Of The Fool!!! (603 Views)

The Bible Does Not Support Drinking Alcohol, Don't Let Anyone Fool You / Leke Adeboye: If You Voted For APC In Osun You Are A Fool - Pastor Adeboye's Son / Christmas, The Best Season Of The Year Worldwide! (2) (3) (4)

Season Of The Fool!!! by Niflheim(m): 6:12pm On Dec 09, 2016
Just when you thought you had seen it all!!! Just when you start telling yourself, "No!!! It can't get any worse than this!!!", they surprise you with their high levels of super imbecility!!! Ladies and gentlemen, I present to you................................."PROJECT SHITHEAD"!!!................................... http://punchng.com/pastor-makes-church-members-drink-dettol-healing/
Re: Season Of The Fool!!! by felixomor: 6:24pm On Dec 09, 2016
Matthew 24:11 And many false prophets shall rise, and shall deceive many.

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Season Of The Fool!!! by FSMs: 7:25pm On Dec 09, 2016
felixomor:
Matthew 24:11 And many false prophets shall rise, and shall deceive many.
He is not a prophet na but a pastor... Did the verse say many pastors?

Re: Season Of The Fool!!! by promisechuks: 8:03pm On Dec 09, 2016
FSMs:
you see why you are clearly as dumb as your god(FSM)?

Re: Season Of The Fool!!! by felixomor: 8:53pm On Dec 09, 2016
FSMs:

Na u know. Oga landlord.
Re: Season Of The Fool!!! by promisechuks: 9:00pm On Dec 09, 2016
felixomor:

Na u know. Oga landlord.
thank God you know the Landlord behind that moniker.
he love FSM so much.
Re: Season Of The Fool!!! by felixomor: 9:02pm On Dec 09, 2016
promisechuks:

thank God you know the Landlord behind that moniker.

he love FSM so much.

I dey tell u. Lol
Re: Season Of The Fool!!! by otemdomino: 9:15pm On Dec 09, 2016
Let them keep deceiving themselves while I keep telling them the truth. One day, truth will float over deception.

:
LISHIUS 16: 15-16
15. And Cuenca said, if this Krista whom they profess is more of a tool of deception than of truth, why then did he have to die at all?
16. For the deception in the name of this supposed son of god is already more than the truth.

...just Before You Shout Happy New Year! / Rhapsody Of Realities Daily Devotional For Today / "Christianity": How It Affects Ponzi Schemes: GIVERS FORUM EXPERIENCE

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12