Stats: 3,158,701 members, 7,837,575 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 07:24 AM

Can We Have A Nairaland Party This December (2007) - Dating And Meet-up Zone (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Can We Have A Nairaland Party This December (2007) (3158 Views)

Nairaland Party, Good Idea?where, Lagos, London, Las Vegas? / Im Having A Nairaland Party: / Vote For Your Choice Artist To Perform At The Nairaland Party! (2) (3) (4)

Re: Can We Have A Nairaland Party This December (2007) by Nobody: 8:41pm On Jan 12, 2007
keep submitting your cell-phone num guys, we need to do something
i'll give u a call grillo toy, halla if u want me too
Re: Can We Have A Nairaland Party This December (2007) by fellybabe(f): 7:25am On Jan 13, 2007
hotel accomodation is damn 2expensive in abj,let's host it in lagos.fellyadet@gmail.com-08056405751
Re: Can We Have A Nairaland Party This December (2007) by grillotoy(f): 7:54am On Jan 13, 2007
@mubowa yeah sure
Re: Can We Have A Nairaland Party This December (2007) by grillotoy(f): 7:57am On Jan 13, 2007
@mubowa yeah sure
Re: Can We Have A Nairaland Party This December (2007) by Nobody: 8:30pm On Jan 17, 2007
i think seun does not want the party to hold, because he was asking me ''who made me the administrator'' i was only trying to spice the forum up, but since the owner doesn't want it, i guess he save me some money for my ticket. whatever you want to do guys just halla @ me. my mail addy is in my profile
Re: Can We Have A Nairaland Party This December (2007) by Radiant(f): 9:25pm On Jan 17, 2007
Ouch! lmao grin

Seun, wink
Re: Can We Have A Nairaland Party This December (2007) by Nobody: 8:18pm On Jan 18, 2007
can better people say something?
Re: Can We Have A Nairaland Party This December (2007) by fellow(m): 4:10pm On Jan 19, 2007
well i guess you should have told the obanlaribitipitiki(or whateva he calls himself lol) of nairaland about it first but then i will openly subscribe to it. Anytime you get to solve it i am down with the party

I think it will be fun
Re: Can We Have A Nairaland Party This December (2007) by howddy4(f): 6:21am On Jan 21, 2007
dec 07, in niaja sounds great
Re: Can We Have A Nairaland Party This December (2007) by Nobody: 9:52pm On Jan 22, 2007
@ i thought it was an open forum, and i think an open forum means free to say, suggest and bring up ida without no opposition. even though am not a rude person, i also don't like kissing ass. if seun doesn't want the party, then no party.
Re: Can We Have A Nairaland Party This December (2007) by haywhy(m): 2:59am On Jun 03, 2007
Well, the date is fine & the location is not bad! Overall, it seems to me like a good idea! TO HELL WITH THE HATERS But lets deal with the security issue ooooooooo
Re: Can We Have A Nairaland Party This December (2007) by denex: 8:39am On Jun 03, 2007
By the power vested in me by, em, well, nobody. I hereby anyway declare that there be a party. And my divining power has directed me towards Lagos. Yes! Lagos. I'm only stating the will of the Gods.

@Seun, I think a well structured and properly executed party will create massive publicity and bring more traffic to the nairaland website. You can't go wrong with a good party.

my email is nexbestthing@yahoo.com and my number is 08025328348.
Re: Can We Have A Nairaland Party This December (2007) by masterd1(m): 3:27pm On Jun 03, 2007
I think Lagos would be better cause by then skool would be on hols

its also a fact that most nairalanders resides in Lagos

@ oggboy
who says we haven't got nice places in lagos too
Re: Can We Have A Nairaland Party This December (2007) by masterd1(m): 3:29pm On Jun 03, 2007
I think Lagos would be better cause by then skool would be on hols

its also a fact that most nairalanders resides in Lagos

@ oggboy
   who says we haven't got nice places in lagos too

as for me i'm in for lagos my number is 08022894872 and email add is darlomasterd@yahoo.com
Re: Can We Have A Nairaland Party This December (2007) by UPRISING: 1:05am On Jun 12, 2007
I WILL REALLY LIKE US TO HAVE IT AGAIN
IN ATLATA GA USA, I WILL TAKE CARE OF EVERYTHING
I JUST CAME BACK FROM NIGERIA, SO I DON'T THINK
I WILL BE IN NAIJA BY DEC 07 , WELL I WISH U ALL
THE BEST BECOX I KNOW IT NOT GONNA BE POSSIBLE
MAYBE THE NEXT ONE AFTER THESE,
GOD BLESS NIGERIA
Re: Can We Have A Nairaland Party This December (2007) by seunx(m): 1:33am On Jun 12, 2007
A nairaland party! In lagos abeg am totally in with you guys and love the whole concept behind the party.i think it is better if we are matched up from here cause nigerians can be funny atimes.but its all good.One thing pls keep me posted on all the developments.
Re: Can We Have A Nairaland Party This December (2007) by seunx(m): 1:35am On Jun 12, 2007
My own number is 08058055068 if there's anything i can do from here.yours sincerely seunx
Re: Can We Have A Nairaland Party This December (2007) by mrpataki(m): 2:05am On Jun 12, 2007
Nairaland Party!!!! cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

That will be great! At least Seun should try and honor those who have made this forum interesting!

Just that Mr. Pataki as a person does not think he will be there. I have offended too many peeps here. My throat may be the only possible reason for some peeps to come for the party. grin grin grin tongue tongue tongue
Re: Can We Have A Nairaland Party This December (2007) by ifababa(m): 2:56am On Jun 12, 2007
UPRISING:

I WILL REALLY LIKE US TO HAVE IT AGAIN
IN ATLATA GA USA, I WILL TAKE CARE OF EVERYTHING
I JUST CAME BACK FROM NIGERIA, SO I DON'T THINK
I WILL BE IN NAIJA BY DEC 07 , WELL I WISH You ALL
THE BEST BECOX I KNOW IT NOT GONNA BE POSSIBLE
MAYBE THE NEXT ONE AFTER THESE,
GOD BLESS NIGERIA

I think Nairaland party should be held in nigeria you know, Lets just try to hook ourselves up an long to meet a one day partner at the party, I think that will motivate people to come down to the party, I know od some tight nigerian acts too on this forum that would be interested in performing at the party , you know , I believe its going to be fun,
Re: Can We Have A Nairaland Party This December (2007) by denex: 6:05am On Jun 12, 2007
We can have a simultaneous world party. Lagos-New York-London-Beijing. Wherever works for you. If Samsung can do it for their D500 launch, Nairaland can do it.
Re: Can We Have A Nairaland Party This December (2007) by youngdon(m): 9:41am On Jun 12, 2007
Hi mubowa its gonna be fun all u need to do is announce it in d forun and everyone were to get d invitation card sumfin like dat u knw its just an idea holla
Re: Can We Have A Nairaland Party This December (2007) by Bolarge(m): 12:23pm On Jun 12, 2007
Guys I'm down wid dis one 4real! cool

@mubowa
don't let haters hold u down girl,we countin' on u. wink
Re: Can We Have A Nairaland Party This December (2007) by Mcbee(m): 4:53pm On Jun 12, 2007
Nairaland party in Nigeria is a fantastic proposal, especially for those who reside in Nigeria. At the same time it will be fun if those who lives in the U.S.A. and London can hold theirs in New York. I'm not too certain I'll be in Nigeria this year, likewise some other folks here who live outside Nigeria. You don't expect anybody to fritter away his hard earn Money to fly down to Lagos all in the fun of partying with other forum members. For those who can afford it,, [color=#000099][/color] it's all good.

It's just my candid suggestion. I'm sure it's going to be fun though. Why is Seun not saying something. He should be involve if this is going to turn out good. What do you guys think?
Re: Can We Have A Nairaland Party This December (2007) by kemoade(f): 5:06pm On Jun 12, 2007
this is going to be a nice gathering, please let's be informed when and where the venue would be.
Re: Can We Have A Nairaland Party This December (2007) by ajayi1(m): 5:12pm On Jun 12, 2007
Lagos is the best and is good for us to organise it
Re: Can We Have A Nairaland Party This December (2007) by utibem(m): 5:13pm On Jun 12, 2007
I think a nairaland party in Lagos is okay.
Re: Can We Have A Nairaland Party This December (2007) by kemoade(f): 5:14pm On Jun 12, 2007
u can holla me on 08034497034 and my e-mail is omokemo2004@yahoo.com when u guys are ready.
Re: Can We Have A Nairaland Party This December (2007) by Naijalawa2: 11:47am On Jun 13, 2007
Brilliant idea! Please keep us all informed.
Re: Can We Have A Nairaland Party This December (2007) by StanP(m): 12:31pm On Jun 13, 2007
I tink lagos should b d best venue,d date also is perfect,venue should b VI,Ikj or Apapa.Anyway we can assist,shd b communicated.Abt security,Lag no bad lik dat naa Haba,though Mopol de necessary.
Re: Can We Have A Nairaland Party This December (2007) by busygirl(f): 12:34pm On Jun 13, 2007
If you eventually have the party, don't forget to post the pictures. . .So that those who didn't attend can see how the party went  wink
Re: Can We Have A Nairaland Party This December (2007) by mcube(f): 12:53pm On Jun 13, 2007
yeah its a nice idea. am in
Re: Can We Have A Nairaland Party This December (2007) by lobinoxebe(m): 12:57pm On Jun 13, 2007
LETZ HAVE THE PARTY HERE IN LAG COS UNITED STATE DOES NOT POTRAY THE NAME OF THIS FORUM, IT IS CALL NAIRALAND WHICH IS NIGERIA, EXTREMELY NIGERIA LIKE NIGEZIE,

LETZ HAVE THINGS DONE BUT WE NEED REAL PEOPLE THAT CAN DONATE FOR SUCH PARTY, FOR ME, RAP IS A RA, NO MUVH MONEY,

AM OUT FOR NOW BUT WILL BE IN FOR THA PARTY,

Kaduna Sex Meetup / El Tima's Bahamas / Are There Really Nice People In This Place Called Narialand?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28