Stats: 3,154,757 members, 7,824,171 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 02:26 AM

2face Daughter Freestyles Her Dad's Song With Mum Annie [pics And Video] - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / 2face Daughter Freestyles Her Dad's Song With Mum Annie [pics And Video] (34243 Views)

Meet Ehi Idibia, 2face Daughter With Pero Adeniyi Looking Much Like Him / Flavour Pose With 2face Daughter Isabella In New Adorable Photo / My Name Is Isabella Idibia, An Ambassador For Walk4kids - 2face Daughter (2) (3) (4)

2face Daughter Freestyles Her Dad's Song With Mum Annie [pics And Video] by 9jacelebsvideos(m): 10:34pm On Dec 24, 2016
Just Like The Dad (2face) , The young Girl ,gives The Mum the Flows of Her Dad's Song "Officially Blind" as Both Sings Along side with their Lovely Voices

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s9QLP0mEfFU

Re: 2face Daughter Freestyles Her Dad's Song With Mum Annie [pics And Video] by midolian(m): 10:39pm On Dec 24, 2016
Nice 1...buh there is nothing lovely abou their voices.

Re: 2face Daughter Freestyles Her Dad's Song With Mum Annie [pics And Video] by Teniolasmart: 10:47pm On Dec 24, 2016
is dis d definition of free style ni

any way sha

dat what i expected from a kid

Re: 2face Daughter Freestyles Her Dad's Song With Mum Annie [pics And Video] by Nobody: 1:22am On Dec 25, 2016
midolian:
Nice 1...buh there is nothing lovely abou their voices.
She is a kid and not a singer.

28 Likes 1 Share

Re: 2face Daughter Freestyles Her Dad's Song With Mum Annie [pics And Video] by midolian(m): 4:53am On Dec 25, 2016
rokiatu:
She is a kid and not a singer.
And so? R u a stripper?

6 Likes 3 Shares

Re: 2face Daughter Freestyles Her Dad's Song With Mum Annie [pics And Video] by Nobody: 6:59am On Dec 25, 2016
Na inside car abi jet?

Re: 2face Daughter Freestyles Her Dad's Song With Mum Annie [pics And Video] by Nobody: 7:10am On Dec 25, 2016
midolian:
And so? R u a stripper?
is that your sister career?

57 Likes 1 Share

Re: 2face Daughter Freestyles Her Dad's Song With Mum Annie [pics And Video] by midolian(m): 7:15am On Dec 25, 2016
rokiatu:
I think I know what you just tried to type...beht you dey follow apostrophe (') and "s" fight?

Re: 2face Daughter Freestyles Her Dad's Song With Mum Annie [pics And Video] by ryanmartini: 9:22am On Dec 25, 2016
DrayZee:

After Kontrol..... comes another blazing hit track

Download Hot Mp3: Maleek Berry – 4 Me ( For Me)

grin. I love this track!!!!

what a true Christmas gift
Re: 2face Daughter Freestyles Her Dad's Song With Mum Annie [pics And Video] by adewumiopeyemi(m): 9:23am On Dec 25, 2016
cool merry christmas... Guys
Re: 2face Daughter Freestyles Her Dad's Song With Mum Annie [pics And Video] by dannydaniels(m): 9:24am On Dec 25, 2016
nice one
Re: 2face Daughter Freestyles Her Dad's Song With Mum Annie [pics And Video] by realGURU(m): 9:24am On Dec 25, 2016
NICE
Re: 2face Daughter Freestyles Her Dad's Song With Mum Annie [pics And Video] by megareal: 9:24am On Dec 25, 2016
Good for them.
Re: 2face Daughter Freestyles Her Dad's Song With Mum Annie [pics And Video] by tfk2000(m): 9:30am On Dec 25, 2016
midolian:
I think I know what you just tried to type...beht you dey follow apostrophe (') and "s" fight?

Mistakes hunter

Re: 2face Daughter Freestyles Her Dad's Song With Mum Annie [pics And Video] by MedicalSamwise(m): 9:30am On Dec 25, 2016

Re: 2face Daughter Freestyles Her Dad's Song With Mum Annie [pics And Video] by neweraomo: 9:31am On Dec 25, 2016
lovely kids
Re: 2face Daughter Freestyles Her Dad's Song With Mum Annie [pics And Video] by tfk2000(m): 9:31am On Dec 25, 2016
rokiatu:

Rokiatu how much do i offer u TDB

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: 2face Daughter Freestyles Her Dad's Song With Mum Annie [pics And Video] by friedcorn: 9:31am On Dec 25, 2016
Tuface......other men shall fvck ur daughters the same way you did to others....amen
Re: 2face Daughter Freestyles Her Dad's Song With Mum Annie [pics And Video] by Mikylopez(f): 9:32am On Dec 25, 2016
not watching. grin my lil niece has been freestyling for me im kul with dah.... anyways beautiful kids

Re: 2face Daughter Freestyles Her Dad's Song With Mum Annie [pics And Video] by evansjeff(m): 9:34am On Dec 25, 2016
Hey God, see pikin...I've decided I won't bring any kid to this world until i meet a certain set standard, I no want make any body come suffer. God abeg continue your good work in my life.

Meanwhile the guy below me, you well so?

Merry Christmas Nairalanders

Re: 2face Daughter Freestyles Her Dad's Song With Mum Annie [pics And Video] by friedcorn: 9:35am On Dec 25, 2016
Rokiatu i want us to fvck.
rokiatu:
Re: 2face Daughter Freestyles Her Dad's Song With Mum Annie [pics And Video] by samuel051: 9:39am On Dec 25, 2016
Re: 2face Daughter Freestyles Her Dad's Song With Mum Annie [pics And Video] by timsbee(f): 9:43am On Dec 25, 2016
friedcorn:
Tuface......other men shall fvck ur daughters the same way you did to others....amen

U get bad mind sha...... Anyways tt na for fvck
Re: 2face Daughter Freestyles Her Dad's Song With Mum Annie [pics And Video] by powerfulsettingz: 9:45am On Dec 25, 2016
So?

Re: 2face Daughter Freestyles Her Dad's Song With Mum Annie [pics And Video] by DIKEnaWAR: 9:46am On Dec 25, 2016
The mama voice be like who dey smoke igbo flenty flenty
Re: 2face Daughter Freestyles Her Dad's Song With Mum Annie [pics And Video] by Draei: 10:01am On Dec 25, 2016
Moróns up there....
Re: 2face Daughter Freestyles Her Dad's Song With Mum Annie [pics And Video] by friedcorn: 10:01am On Dec 25, 2016
timsbee:

U get bad mind sha...... Anyways tt na for fvck
can i fvck ur toto?
Re: 2face Daughter Freestyles Her Dad's Song With Mum Annie [pics And Video] by Flexherbal(m): 10:01am On Dec 25, 2016
So sweet !
Re: 2face Daughter Freestyles Her Dad's Song With Mum Annie [pics And Video] by drinkgarri: 10:03am On Dec 25, 2016
Is she married?
Re: 2face Daughter Freestyles Her Dad's Song With Mum Annie [pics And Video] by TANKDESTROYER(m): 10:27am On Dec 25, 2016
Re: 2face Daughter Freestyles Her Dad's Song With Mum Annie [pics And Video] by sirvvy: 10:28am On Dec 25, 2016
Money good oooo... no be pikin be this, these are children!

Mercy Johnson And Her Family Step Out In Style In Adorable Photos / Tonto Dikeh Blasts Funke Adesiyan: "I Will Break Your Mouth" / Belinda Effah Changes Name To Grace-Charis Brassey (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14