Stats: 3,153,511 members, 7,819,845 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 02:54 AM

Peter Okoye Buys Two Puppies For His Kids - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Peter Okoye Buys Two Puppies For His Kids (45197 Views)

Peter Okoye Buys His Wife Range Rover Sport As Lola Omotayo Reacts (Photos) / LAX Buys Two Cars For His Mother And Himself / Peter Okoye Buys A New Sports Car Worth 50 Million Naira (pics,vid) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Peter Okoye Buys Two Puppies For His Kids by hyfr(m): 7:32pm On Dec 30, 2016
Adebowale89:

cheesy wasn't expecting reasonable response though
u just look for trouble. Nairaland wolill never cease to amaze me cheesy
Re: Peter Okoye Buys Two Puppies For His Kids by hyfr(m): 7:33pm On Dec 30, 2016
KennieP:
For your mind, you done yarn make people laugh, abi? I blame Seun. He should have looked for a way to regulate this site a little so that many youths with SSCE and JAMB mentality won't display their foolishness here.
woke Soyinka I see you. Only God can save you from stupidity
Re: Peter Okoye Buys Two Puppies For His Kids by four4: 7:35pm On Dec 30, 2016
Mzjacy:
Wow, I want one too.
is not abt u want one too but about can u maintain it....
Re: Peter Okoye Buys Two Puppies For His Kids by Mzjacy(f): 7:39pm On Dec 30, 2016
four4:
is not abt u want one too but about can u maintain it....
Get me one and see if I can't.
Re: Peter Okoye Buys Two Puppies For His Kids by KennieP(m): 7:55pm On Dec 30, 2016
hyfr:
woke Soyinka I see you. Only God can save you from stupidity
No matter how grown a man is, he can never be more mature than his brain. People like you need to be tutored on how behave like a grown man even if they are children. You are indeed wise and not stupid and it has really shown in the senselessness you wrote.
Re: Peter Okoye Buys Two Puppies For His Kids by wink2015(m): 8:11pm On Dec 30, 2016
can this foreign dog or foreign breed survive african weather condition. Why not go for our native dog that is use to our hot weather.
Re: Peter Okoye Buys Two Puppies For His Kids by raphy(m): 8:41pm On Dec 30, 2016
Lwkmd I love dogs but not as smal as this what can they really do.I d rather get the big one cut off his tail then let him be my security at night.3 or 2 big digs are better than a human being ...
Re: Peter Okoye Buys Two Puppies For His Kids by raphy(m): 8:42pm On Dec 30, 2016
Native dogs my ass when caliber man get hold of it na peper soup straight...lwkmd
wink2015:
can this foreign dog or foreign breed survive african weather condition. Why not go for our native dog that is use to our hot weather.
Re: Peter Okoye Buys Two Puppies For His Kids by hyfr(m): 8:43pm On Dec 30, 2016
KennieP:
No matter how grown a man is, he can never be more mature than his brain. People like you need to be tutored on how behave like a grown man even if they are children. You are indeed wise and not stupid and it has really shown in the senselessness you wrote.
and you displayed your maturity by insulting another person? This is a faceless forum, we all pour out our impression based on our feeling at the moment, I felt like cracking a joke, if my joke didn't come through for you, why not ignore and move to the next post. If u can't control your emotion I wonder a what type of adult you are. Kindly vent you r frustration at the right people. Don't quote me again. Pray for wisdom
Re: Peter Okoye Buys Two Puppies For His Kids by hahn(m): 9:10pm On Dec 30, 2016
RetroFit:
Hooooo God who's this one naa You peepu cannot see animals and throway face?

So person cannot appreciate good food again abi?

cheesy tongue

Re: Peter Okoye Buys Two Puppies For His Kids by uzoormah(m): 9:36pm On Dec 30, 2016
Nixiepie:
aha!!.. u people should leave my curtain alone ,it is lovely just that my camera quality is wack

u mean ur using a China phone?
Re: Peter Okoye Buys Two Puppies For His Kids by Nixiepie(f): 9:41pm On Dec 30, 2016
uzoormah:

u mean ur using a China phone?
sure.... grin
Re: Peter Okoye Buys Two Puppies For His Kids by koxi: 9:47pm On Dec 30, 2016
Peter okoye bought puppies and it made front page...?
SMH! !!
Re: Peter Okoye Buys Two Puppies For His Kids by uzoormah(m): 9:51pm On Dec 30, 2016
Nixiepie:
sure.... grin
ah babe d babe.......I carry my left Nash up for u ooo wetin be d name na ZINXO?
Re: Peter Okoye Buys Two Puppies For His Kids by Nixiepie(f): 10:03pm On Dec 30, 2016
uzoormah:

ah babe d babe.......I carry my left Nash up for u ooo
wetin be d name
na ZINXO?
xaolin
Re: Peter Okoye Buys Two Puppies For His Kids by uzoormah(m): 10:12pm On Dec 30, 2016
Nixiepie:
xaolin
I don watch d film before
Re: Peter Okoye Buys Two Puppies For His Kids by coputa(m): 10:32pm On Dec 30, 2016
Peter okoye buys two puppies for his kids.I must confess that topics like this makes this forum boring,especially when found in front pages.Please only serious and thought provoking post should be taken to the front pages.
Re: Peter Okoye Buys Two Puppies For His Kids by hymanflex(m): 11:03pm On Dec 30, 2016
Mzjacy:
Wow, I want one too.
I can get one.
Re: Peter Okoye Buys Two Puppies For His Kids by DEWKID(m): 11:10pm On Dec 30, 2016
Janetessy:
Onuku
My type of Lady via dp
Re: Peter Okoye Buys Two Puppies For His Kids by StarscreamOne: 2:57am On Dec 31, 2016
AntiWailer:

I think they are lhassa.
Yes....too much money..
Re: Peter Okoye Buys Two Puppies For His Kids by Endtimesmith(m): 7:34am On Dec 31, 2016
North Korean names,Yoki and Yoko.....
Re: Peter Okoye Buys Two Puppies For His Kids by four4: 9:11am On Dec 31, 2016
Mzjacy:
Get me one and see if I can't.
so dt u can use it to prepare pepper soup cool cool cool
Re: Peter Okoye Buys Two Puppies For His Kids by Mzjacy(f): 8:55pm On Jan 02, 2017
four4:
so dt u can use it to prepare pepper soup cool cool cool
lololololololo, no o haba
Re: Peter Okoye Buys Two Puppies For His Kids by four4: 2:14pm On Jan 03, 2017
Mzjacy:
lololololololo, no o haba
ok, dont warry ll buy u bingo
Re: Peter Okoye Buys Two Puppies For His Kids by Mzjacy(f): 6:22pm On Jan 03, 2017
four4:
ok, dont warry ll buy u bingo
Abeg I no want bingo

OJB Jezreel: D'banj Didn't Donate; Yet Won't Refute Claims! / Isabella Ayuk Buys Second House In Abuja, Celebrates New Year With Sexy Photos / Olamide Reponds To 'breakup' With Lil Kesh Report

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20