Stats: 3,152,942 members, 7,817,765 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 06:57 PM

Rolls Royce In Dilly & Fifi Emenyiora Living Room (Photos, Video) - Car Talk - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Car Talk / Rolls Royce In Dilly & Fifi Emenyiora Living Room (Photos, Video) (88700 Views)

N360 Million 2018 Rolls Royce Phantom Arrives Nigeria (photos & Video) / The Rolls Royce At Keffi For The Coronation Of Shehu Chindo Yamusa / The All New 2018 Rolls Royce Phantom Has Just Been Revealed (Photos & Video) (2) (3) (4)

Rolls Royce In Dilly & Fifi Emenyiora Living Room (Photos, Video) by conductor1: 7:50am On Jan 02, 2017
Monday, 2 January 2017
Choi! This Nigerian couple designed their living room with a functional N100m Rolls Royce

Dilly and Fifi Emenyiora actually parked a functional Rolls Royce in their sitting room. The over $200k (about 100 million naira) ride rotates on display and occasionally the couple takes the luxurious vehicle out and drive it.

See video of the car rotating:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wKiVZaUAmHM
Source: http://www.somtoo.com/2017/01/choi-this-nigerian-couple-designed.html

Re: Rolls Royce In Dilly & Fifi Emenyiora Living Room (Photos, Video) by conductor1: 7:51am On Jan 02, 2017
Choi, come see American wonder
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wKiVZaUAmHM shocked

Re: Rolls Royce In Dilly & Fifi Emenyiora Living Room (Photos, Video) by Nobody: 8:08am On Jan 02, 2017
Good for them...I guess.

Re: Rolls Royce In Dilly & Fifi Emenyiora Living Room (Photos, Video) by kinggogo: 8:12am On Jan 02, 2017
Yes i'll say it, vanity upon vanity is equals to VANITY grin grin grin grin grin

26 Likes 1 Share

Re: Rolls Royce In Dilly & Fifi Emenyiora Living Room (Photos, Video) by Nobody: 8:27am On Jan 02, 2017
I think it is weird. The car is to be driven...simple. The sitting room looks like a garage

91 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Rolls Royce In Dilly & Fifi Emenyiora Living Room (Photos, Video) by Florblu(f): 8:29am On Jan 02, 2017
Thought cars are meant to be packed in the garage? Interior decors in the house pls enlighten us.Money!!! I call you forth!

Re: Rolls Royce In Dilly & Fifi Emenyiora Living Room (Photos, Video) by angelTI(f): 8:35am On Jan 02, 2017
A car in the living room? To what end? I think I read about their wedding which held at the Dorchester Hotel in Ovation magazine some years back

All these silent money-bags embarassed what exactly do they do for a living undecided undecided undecided

63 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Rolls Royce In Dilly & Fifi Emenyiora Living Room (Photos, Video) by CaroLyner(f): 8:41am On Jan 02, 2017
whatever rocks their boat cheesy

Re: Rolls Royce In Dilly & Fifi Emenyiora Living Room (Photos, Video) by ConcNiggress56(f): 8:51am On Jan 02, 2017
CaroLyner:
whatever rocks their boat cheesy

Will sink yours..

56 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Rolls Royce In Dilly & Fifi Emenyiora Living Room (Photos, Video) by CaroLyner(f): 9:01am On Jan 02, 2017
ConcNiggress56:

Will sink yours..
Nahh its hella steady

14 Likes

Re: Rolls Royce In Dilly & Fifi Emenyiora Living Room (Photos, Video) by quiverfull(m): 9:02am On Jan 02, 2017
People who have a trace of how they made their money through legitimate ventures don't often spend it like this. Be it Bill Gates or Dangote, they don't "show off".
This is just obscene.

36 Likes

Re: Rolls Royce In Dilly & Fifi Emenyiora Living Room (Photos, Video) by martyns303(m): 9:26am On Jan 02, 2017
Treasuredlove:
I think it is weird. The car is to be driven...simple. The sitting room looks like a garage

And you, with your less than N1m account balance think you know better?

Its called art, the car is being put on display. Collectors don't neccessarily collect items to use but to display, I remember a scene in fast and furious where one Arab guy has a car sitting in his pent house. If I have the cash, I'll personally have a 40s or 50s vintage in my sitting room

47 Likes 1 Share

Re: Rolls Royce In Dilly & Fifi Emenyiora Living Room (Photos, Video) by Teague4league(m): 9:28am On Jan 02, 2017
Craze at its peak

Re: Rolls Royce In Dilly & Fifi Emenyiora Living Room (Photos, Video) by EmperorShizzy: 9:50am On Jan 02, 2017
hmmm actually I don't know how helpful this is

Re: Rolls Royce In Dilly & Fifi Emenyiora Living Room (Photos, Video) by narrowpathy(m): 9:54am On Jan 02, 2017
I dont like rolls royce but I love Range rover. Na wetin I for use
Re: Rolls Royce In Dilly & Fifi Emenyiora Living Room (Photos, Video) by MedicalSamwise(m): 10:24am On Jan 02, 2017
kinggogo:
Yes i'll say it, vanity upon vanity is equals to VANITY grin grin grin grin grin

Lol.. . Let's make this vanity first

Yes it's all gonna be 6feets but the ceremony will be different... .

Money will always mk a difference

13 Likes

Re: Rolls Royce In Dilly & Fifi Emenyiora Living Room (Photos, Video) by Nobody: 10:47am On Jan 02, 2017
angelTI:
A car in the living room? To what end? I think I read about their wedding which held at the Dorchester Hotel in Ovation magazine some years back

All these silent money-bags embarassed what exactly do they do for a living undecided undecided undecided

Why do you wanna know? What do you do for a living?

Re: Rolls Royce In Dilly & Fifi Emenyiora Living Room (Photos, Video) by Nobody: 10:53am On Jan 02, 2017
An instant survey of the statistical development of granulational bramble is related to the hypocritical assumption of over-night millionaires.. Which has drastically reduced the circulation of baditrasive wealth.
Re: Rolls Royce In Dilly & Fifi Emenyiora Living Room (Photos, Video) by ilevic(m): 11:07am On Jan 02, 2017
how come d car is turning on a spot? watch the video well, na screen dey the background.
Re: Rolls Royce In Dilly & Fifi Emenyiora Living Room (Photos, Video) by ramdris(m): 11:20am On Jan 02, 2017
A pure case of

Re: Rolls Royce In Dilly & Fifi Emenyiora Living Room (Photos, Video) by Nobody: 11:32am On Jan 02, 2017
Re: Rolls Royce In Dilly & Fifi Emenyiora Living Room (Photos, Video) by DIKEnaWAR: 11:32am On Jan 02, 2017
Fairly used car bought at an American auction.....

Poverty makes one believe everything he hears from the supposed rich.

Re: Rolls Royce In Dilly & Fifi Emenyiora Living Room (Photos, Video) by dauddy97(m): 11:57am On Jan 02, 2017
I'm not understanding grin grin
Is that car for real, or just design there for another purpose

Re: Rolls Royce In Dilly & Fifi Emenyiora Living Room (Photos, Video) by redcliff: 12:01pm On Jan 02, 2017
Treasuredlove:

Who told you the car doesnt move? Havent you seen houses with such desig s before? I have seen someone park his lambo in his bedroom in the first floor but he still drives it. Ask me how it got there?
Re: Rolls Royce In Dilly & Fifi Emenyiora Living Room (Photos, Video) by redcliff: 12:01pm On Jan 02, 2017
DIKEnaWAR:
Fairly used car bought at an American auction.....

Poverty makes one believe everything he hears from the supposed rich.

Lol. U unexposed folks.

Re: Rolls Royce In Dilly & Fifi Emenyiora Living Room (Photos, Video) by redcliff: 12:03pm On Jan 02, 2017
quiverfull:
People who have a trace of how they made their money through legitimate ventures don't often spend it like this. Be it Bill Gates or Dangote, they don't "show off".
This is just obscene.

Lol. The. You dont know his family.. they played in the NFL!!!

Re: Rolls Royce In Dilly & Fifi Emenyiora Living Room (Photos, Video) by waternogetemeny: 12:07pm On Jan 02, 2017
ndiigbo kwenu cheesy

Re: Rolls Royce In Dilly & Fifi Emenyiora Living Room (Photos, Video) by ThatIgboBoy: 12:19pm On Jan 02, 2017
quiverfull:
This is just obscene.

He owns dilly motors.
He is a rich boy

Re: Rolls Royce In Dilly & Fifi Emenyiora Living Room (Photos, Video) by laribari(m): 12:19pm On Jan 02, 2017
Treasuredlove:

No matter how much money you have it can't take away the bush man in an illiterate. Illiteracy sef get class!!

Re: Rolls Royce In Dilly & Fifi Emenyiora Living Room (Photos, Video) by Ucheosefoh(m): 12:32pm On Jan 02, 2017
The Prince of Ogbunike town in Oyi local government area in Anambra I wonder why him and his rich siblings have refused to take the philanthropic nature of their father the king of ogbunike.

Re: Rolls Royce In Dilly & Fifi Emenyiora Living Room (Photos, Video) by bsideboii(m): 12:51pm On Jan 02, 2017
He's a car dealer, Maybe an enthusiast too and he's also rich so, nothing so surprising.

The Man Who Has The Largest Car Collection In The World! / Is It Ok To Drive With OD (over Drive) On Or Off? / Inside The Innoson Vehicle Manufacturing Plant As You Have Never Seen It Before