Stats: 3,152,039 members, 7,814,552 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 02:52 PM

I Gonna Find An Amiga,i Am Chinese - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / I Gonna Find An Amiga,i Am Chinese (1212 Views)

Guys You Gonna Love This !!!! / Let's Spice Up D Romance Section (come In U Gonna Love Dis) / A Chinese Girl Looking For A Pure Romance (2) (3) (4)

I Gonna Find An Amiga,i Am Chinese by JamesFeng: 8:37am On Nov 23, 2009
Does any girl wanna become my friend?
Re: I Gonna Find An Amiga,i Am Chinese by AccoPen(m): 8:39am On Nov 23, 2009
No
Re: I Gonna Find An Amiga,i Am Chinese by JamesFeng: 8:42am On Nov 23, 2009
you guy definitely no
Re: I Gonna Find An Amiga,i Am Chinese by JamesFeng: 8:42am On Nov 23, 2009
any girls ?
Re: I Gonna Find An Amiga,i Am Chinese by AccoPen(m): 8:46am On Nov 23, 2009
I speak for all the girls on NL. So i say "NO". grin
Re: I Gonna Find An Amiga,i Am Chinese by AccoPen(m): 8:46am On Nov 23, 2009
Just kidding man. You want me to arrange one for you?
Re: I Gonna Find An Amiga,i Am Chinese by JamesFeng: 8:49am On Nov 23, 2009
What does NL mean,My English is not good

It's so kind of you to arrange one for me ! grin
Re: I Gonna Find An Amiga,i Am Chinese by JamesFeng: 8:49am On Nov 23, 2009
NL is short for Nairaland ?
Re: I Gonna Find An Amiga,i Am Chinese by AccoPen(m): 8:53am On Nov 23, 2009
NL is nairaland(this website)

How do you want to be served? Fat or slim? Tall or short? Dark or fair? Lagos or Abuja or Shangai?
Re: I Gonna Find An Amiga,i Am Chinese by JamesFeng: 8:54am On Nov 23, 2009
any one is OK except shanghai, cause I am in shanghai
Re: I Gonna Find An Amiga,i Am Chinese by AccoPen(m): 9:05am On Nov 23, 2009
James, follow this link. https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-352686.1664.html Here you'll meet guys and ladies that will make you settle down well in this land called nairaland. Guys and ladies here are very friendly.
Re: I Gonna Find An Amiga,i Am Chinese by JamesFeng: 9:07am On Nov 23, 2009
Thank you very much , I'll take a look
Re: I Gonna Find An Amiga,i Am Chinese by hbabe(f): 11:51am On Nov 23, 2009
I will be your friend if you promise to teach me Chinese! undecided
Re: I Gonna Find An Amiga,i Am Chinese by Nobody: 10:14pm On Nov 23, 2009
@poster
go to Xin Tian Di, sit at a cafe and wait for the foreigners to stroll by, then start talking to any of them ET VOILA.

if you are that desperate for foreign friends/kitten then you could always go to BAR ROUGE on the BUND. you will have your head up in foreign women . . . . . . . . . . . and if you dont pull any up there then you can go downstairs and the local hookers will be happy to ¨help¨ you (for a small fee)
Re: I Gonna Find An Amiga,i Am Chinese by JamesFeng: 3:05am On Nov 24, 2009
OK,hbabe,I absolutely agree.I can teach you Chinese if you want.Do you have a MSN or Skype or something ?

My MSN:alucardjun@163.com

Re: I Gonna Find An Amiga,i Am Chinese by OgidiBoy(m): 3:14am On Nov 24, 2009
What's so special about Nigerian women, what about all the little cute Chinese girls
Re: I Gonna Find An Amiga,i Am Chinese by JamesFeng: 3:19am On Nov 24, 2009
I just wanna make some foreign friends.Chinese girls around me is common,nothing special
Re: I Gonna Find An Amiga,i Am Chinese by OgidiBoy(m): 3:25am On Nov 24, 2009
Good for you pal, I like how you are so open mined, just be very careful with Nigerian girls, the can be very dangerous i tell ya. sad
Re: I Gonna Find An Amiga,i Am Chinese by Pweety4me(f): 3:29am On Nov 24, 2009
^^^OgidiBoy Swag  grin tongue
Re: I Gonna Find An Amiga,i Am Chinese by OgidiBoy(m): 3:33am On Nov 24, 2009
Pweety4me my dear how you dey sef kiss
Re: I Gonna Find An Amiga,i Am Chinese by Pweety4me(f): 3:36am On Nov 24, 2009
I was where u left me naw. . .very well how's u?& d wify cheesy smiley
Re: I Gonna Find An Amiga,i Am Chinese by OgidiBoy(m): 3:41am On Nov 24, 2009
Pweety4me:

I was where u left me naw. . .very well how's u?& d wify cheesy smiley

Wify shocked shocked shocked na you marry wife give me ? if you mean my gf, she's just fine oooo.

What about you, how's your bobo kiss
Re: I Gonna Find An Amiga,i Am Chinese by Pweety4me(f): 3:48am On Nov 24, 2009
^^^C'mon wify is a term used 4 gf aswell now. . .y u sef dey fear?se na bad tin 2 get wife ni? undecided and did i hear u say Bobo?wat bobo? cool lipsrsealed tongue so where were u?i did not see u 4 a couple of days.
Re: I Gonna Find An Amiga,i Am Chinese by OgidiBoy(m): 3:52am On Nov 24, 2009
My bad then I thought you get bobo. I normally don't come on NL on the weekends, the weekends are for my girl and I to spend quality time.
Re: I Gonna Find An Amiga,i Am Chinese by THEAMAKA3(f): 4:03am On Nov 24, 2009
*walks in, takes a peep. . .*
Chinese guy? eh?
*walks out. . .*
Re: I Gonna Find An Amiga,i Am Chinese by Pweety4me(f): 4:14am On Nov 24, 2009
OgidiBoy:

My bad then I thought you get bobo. I normally don't come on NL on the weekends, the weekends are for my girl and I to spend quality time.

It's understandable but i would'nt like 2 speak further on dat. . . lipsrsealed well dat's sweet u & your gurl i gotta go off 2 bed now later. . . smiley
Re: I Gonna Find An Amiga,i Am Chinese by OgidiBoy(m): 4:18am On Nov 24, 2009
THE-AMAKA:

*walks in, takes a peep. . .*
Chinese guy? eh?
*walks out. . .*

What's with the "eh" sad shocked

Pweety4me:

It's understandable but i would'nt like speak further on dat. . . lipsrsealed well dat's sweet u & your gurl i gotta go off 2 bed now later. . . smiley

Sleep well, don't let the bugs bite kiss
Re: I Gonna Find An Amiga,i Am Chinese by THEAMAKA3(f): 4:25am On Nov 24, 2009
^^
who the hell are you talking to? shocked angry
Re: I Gonna Find An Amiga,i Am Chinese by OgidiBoy(m): 4:26am On Nov 24, 2009
THE-AMAKA:

^^
who the hell are you talking to? shocked angry

I was just saying good night to Pweety4me shocked shocked shocked shocked
Re: I Gonna Find An Amiga,i Am Chinese by THEAMAKA3(f): 4:28am On Nov 24, 2009
dont make those funny looking eyes at me!
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
dis boy, carry go! angry
Re: I Gonna Find An Amiga,i Am Chinese by OgidiBoy(m): 4:31am On Nov 24, 2009
Anyways dear, how was your weekend ?
Re: I Gonna Find An Amiga,i Am Chinese by THEAMAKA3(f): 4:41am On Nov 24, 2009
dont talk to me. angry

Looking For A Good Woman To Marry / I Need a Working Class Lady To Chat With On Whatsapp 08100382181 Am In Abuja / I Am In Need Of A Sugar Daddy

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21