Stats: 3,151,171 members, 7,811,404 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 11:03 AM

Zilt Consulting Firm, Ibadan (BUILDINGS, ACRES & PLOTS OF LAND FOR SALE) - Properties - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Properties / Zilt Consulting Firm, Ibadan (BUILDINGS, ACRES & PLOTS OF LAND FOR SALE) (10967 Views)

Acres,plots Of Land For Sale In Wura&fadaka Estate / Help Confirm ZILT Consulting Ibadan / Acres / Plots Of Land At Cheap Price Of 300k Per Plot (2) (3) (4)

Zilt Consulting Firm, Ibadan (BUILDINGS, ACRES & PLOTS OF LAND FOR SALE) by Zilt: 3:45pm On Jan 09, 2017

5 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Zilt Consulting Firm, Ibadan (BUILDINGS, ACRES & PLOTS OF LAND FOR SALE) by Zilt: 5:27pm On Jan 09, 2017
At Zilt Investment Ltd, Ibadan, we sell plots & acres of lands free from Govt acquisitions.

Selling point
1. NEED: We sell a need out of several want basic need food and shelter
2. Affordability/flexibility/Inclusiveness: we offer land with the most affordable monthy payment
3. Security: our land are secured (free from encumberances) government omoonile via cream of professional
4. Professionalism: profesionally developed estates (layout/building plan/gate house etc)
5. PLANS (1. child future plan 2.agric plan 3. Retirement plan 4.Building plan 5. Appreciation plan)
PLOTS SIZE: 15m by 30m[/b]
Additional: Red copy survey[b]

We have lands in different locations:
-Bako, Ibadan
-AJayi-Ga, Ibadan
-Elebu, Ibadan
-Ajiboro, Ido Local Govt, Ibadan
-Siba, Ibadan
-Eleyele Oko
-Moniya
-Ilaju, Ido Local Government, Ibadan

PS: 1 plot in Ajiboro sells for N189,000 currently
1 acre in Ilaju sells for N800,000 currently

Our office address: 142, Oba Akran Avenue, Beside Vita foam, Ikeja, Lagos
Our office address: 5, Old Leventis building, Lebanon street, Dugbe, Ibadan
Our office address: 47, Odua complex, Idi Ape, Ibadan
Telephone: 07032666002, 09060005901, 09060005902, 09060005903
Email: Info@ziltinvestment.com or Ziltinvestment@gmail.com

On Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/zilt_Ibadan/
On Twitter: https://twitter.com/Zilt_Ibadan

5 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Zilt Consulting Firm, Ibadan (BUILDINGS, ACRES & PLOTS OF LAND FOR SALE) by Zilt: 2:55pm On Jan 23, 2017
Our Site at Ajiboro, Ibadan
Call us: 07032666002
Zilt investment

5 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Zilt Consulting Firm, Ibadan (BUILDINGS, ACRES & PLOTS OF LAND FOR SALE) by Zilt: 10:31am On Feb 13, 2017
NOW SELLING!!! STARTING FROM #1.8m....
Contact us at Zilt Investment Ltd
Buy One bedroom #bungalow,
Two bedroom bungalow &
Three bedroom bungalow with a monthly payment of #25,000 in different locations in Ibadan

5 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Zilt Consulting Firm, Ibadan (BUILDINGS, ACRES & PLOTS OF LAND FOR SALE) by Zilt: 10:34am On Feb 13, 2017
Invest in your future
[url]ziltinvestment.com[/url]

5 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Zilt Consulting Firm, Ibadan (BUILDINGS, ACRES & PLOTS OF LAND FOR SALE) by Zilt: 10:59am On Sep 05, 2019
Partake in our Customer Loyalty Promo going on right now where we reward our loyal customers and appreciate their willingness to buy from or work with us again and again at Zilt Investment. This indicates the extent to which our esteemed customers are devoted to our products & services and how strong their tendency is to select our brand.

Enjoy the pictures
We are happy when our customers are.. smiley

5 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Zilt Consulting Firm, Ibadan (BUILDINGS, ACRES & PLOTS OF LAND FOR SALE) by Zilt: 11:01am On Sep 05, 2019
Testimonials smiley

5 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Zilt Consulting Firm, Ibadan (BUILDINGS, ACRES & PLOTS OF LAND FOR SALE) by Zilt: 11:07am On Sep 05, 2019

5 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Zilt Consulting Firm, Ibadan (BUILDINGS, ACRES & PLOTS OF LAND FOR SALE) by Zilt: 11:10am On Sep 05, 2019

5 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Zilt Consulting Firm, Ibadan (BUILDINGS, ACRES & PLOTS OF LAND FOR SALE) by Zilt: 11:15am On Sep 05, 2019
Happy clients grin

5 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Zilt Consulting Firm, Ibadan (BUILDINGS, ACRES & PLOTS OF LAND FOR SALE) by Zilt: 11:16am On Sep 05, 2019
smiley

5 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Zilt Consulting Firm, Ibadan (BUILDINGS, ACRES & PLOTS OF LAND FOR SALE) by Zeall20: 9:48pm On Sep 05, 2019
All na scam.!!!! Be wise. They are not real...
Re: Zilt Consulting Firm, Ibadan (BUILDINGS, ACRES & PLOTS OF LAND FOR SALE) by Gdafaxs: 4:14pm On Feb 10, 2020
I trust Zilt investment, I have been doing business with them for the past five years and I have never regretted for once doing businnes with them.

3 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Zilt Consulting Firm, Ibadan (BUILDINGS, ACRES & PLOTS OF LAND FOR SALE) by Gdafaxs: 4:42pm On Feb 11, 2020
I know this place it is close to the main road, I am impressed Zilt Investment owns this property, I will like to buy part of this property from them.
Zilt:

Re: Zilt Consulting Firm, Ibadan (BUILDINGS, ACRES & PLOTS OF LAND FOR SALE) by decontroller: 5:20pm On Feb 11, 2020
For the past 5 years I have been doing business with Zilt consulting firm, I have never have a cause to regret, I love Zilt investment limited. You can check their website to know more about them http://www.ziltinvestment.com

Re: Zilt Consulting Firm, Ibadan (BUILDINGS, ACRES & PLOTS OF LAND FOR SALE) by decontroller: 5:21pm On Feb 11, 2020
me too, i love Zilt investment
Gdafaxs:
I trust Zilt investment, I have been doing business with them for the past five years and I have never regretted for once doing businnes with them.

Re: Zilt Consulting Firm, Ibadan (BUILDINGS, ACRES & PLOTS OF LAND FOR SALE) by decontroller: 5:24pm On Feb 11, 2020
I was here, I got a gas cylinder as a loyalty gift
Zilt:
Partake in our Customer Loyalty Promo going on right now where we reward our loyal customers and appreciate their willingness to buy from or work with us again and again at Zilt Investment. This indicates the extent to which our esteemed customers are devoted to our products & services and how strong their tendency is to select our brand.

Enjoy the pictures
We are happy when our customers are.. smiley

Re: Zilt Consulting Firm, Ibadan (BUILDINGS, ACRES & PLOTS OF LAND FOR SALE) by decontroller: 5:26pm On Feb 11, 2020
that is truly a strategic location
Gdafaxs:
I know this place it is close to the main road, I am impressed Zilt Investment owns this property, I will like to buy part of this property from them.

Re: Zilt Consulting Firm, Ibadan (BUILDINGS, ACRES & PLOTS OF LAND FOR SALE) by decontroller: 5:27pm On Feb 11, 2020
wuna for post my picture to na cool, that event was splendid
Zilt:
Happy clients grin

Re: Zilt Consulting Firm, Ibadan (BUILDINGS, ACRES & PLOTS OF LAND FOR SALE) by decontroller: 5:29pm On Feb 11, 2020
this man was so inspirational
Zilt:
Testimonials smiley

Re: Zilt Consulting Firm, Ibadan (BUILDINGS, ACRES & PLOTS OF LAND FOR SALE) by ZiltIT: 5:30pm On Feb 11, 2020
Zilt investment is a trustworthy real estate firm, customers review all over the internet verifies the claim of it. ZILT INVESTMENT LTD. offers land with the most affordable monthly payment. Security: their land is secured (free from encumbrances) government omo-onile via cream of professional. The investment firm professionally developed estates (layout/ building plan/gatehouse etc). If you are hoping to invest in land or properties investment Zilt is the answer.

Re: Zilt Consulting Firm, Ibadan (BUILDINGS, ACRES & PLOTS OF LAND FOR SALE) by ZiltIT: 5:31pm On Feb 11, 2020
Zilt Consulting Firm is genuine and registered under the CAC of Nigeria. Our address is at 5, Old Leventis building, Lebanon street, Dugbe, Ibadan
Call us on 07032666002

Re: Zilt Consulting Firm, Ibadan (BUILDINGS, ACRES & PLOTS OF LAND FOR SALE) by ZiltIT: 5:34pm On Feb 11, 2020
Selling point
2. Affordability/flexibility/Inclusiveness: we offer land with the most affordable monthly payment
3. Security: our land are secured (free from encumberances) government omoonile via cream of professional
4. Professionalism: professionally developed estates
(layout/building plan/gate house etc)
5. PLANS (1. child future plan 2.agric plan 3. Retirement plan 4.Building plan 5. Appreciation plan)
PLOTS SIZE: 15m by 30m
Title: Red copy survey

Re: Zilt Consulting Firm, Ibadan (BUILDINGS, ACRES & PLOTS OF LAND FOR SALE) by ZiltIT: 5:34pm On Feb 11, 2020
Selling point
2. Affordability/flexibility/Inclusiveness: we offer land with the most affordable monthly payment
3. Security: our land are secured (free from encumbrances) government omoonile via cream of professional
4. Professionalism: professionally developed estates
(layout/building plan/gate house etc)
PLOTS SIZE: 15m by 30m
Title: Red copy survey

Re: Zilt Consulting Firm, Ibadan (BUILDINGS, ACRES & PLOTS OF LAND FOR SALE) by ricki: 5:40pm On Feb 11, 2020
is this one of thus barawo schemes ??

dem collect my mama money .......... naija which way.

Re: Zilt Consulting Firm, Ibadan (BUILDINGS, ACRES & PLOTS OF LAND FOR SALE) by Zilt: 6:43pm On Feb 11, 2020
ricki:
is this one of thus barawo schemes ??

dem collect my mama money .......... naija which way.

Hello ricki, We are sorry for any misunderstanding you have with us. Take note that Zilt Investment Ltd is a registered real estate firm with the corporate affairs commission. Please if you have any issues with us you can come to one of our offices to resolve it.
info@ziltinvestment.com
www.ziltinvestment.com
Office Address:
Lagos:
No 142, Oba Akran Avenue
beside Vita foam, Ikeja
Lagos.

Ibadan 1:
5, Old Leventis Building
Lebanon Street Dugbe,
Ibadan.

Ibadan 2:
No 47 Odua Complex opp
Oando filling station Idi-ape
Ibadan.

Have a nice day ahead.

Dairy Of Imota Ikorodu As An Investment Hub / Limited Offer! ROCKVILLE COURTS Land In Lekki Free Trade Zone @ N3M (C of O) / OFFPLAN PROPERTY. Luxury 3 Bedroom + BQ (penthouse) In Camberwall Advantage 1