Stats: 3,152,949 members, 7,817,789 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 07:42 PM

14-Year-Old Boy Flees Parents Home In Jos, Caught In Lagos (Photo) - Family (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / 14-Year-Old Boy Flees Parents Home In Jos, Caught In Lagos (Photo) (31210 Views)

My 14-Year-Old Daughter Was Caught In Hotel With Boys, Smoking, Drinking / Housewife Pregnant For Stepson In Nasarawa, Caught In Bed Having Sex / Couple Arrested While Having Sex In Open Room In Lagos (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: 14-Year-Old Boy Flees Parents Home In Jos, Caught In Lagos (Photo) by Sniperwallace07(m): 2:54am On Jan 11, 2017
nawa ooo.. the world is falling apart
Re: 14-Year-Old Boy Flees Parents Home In Jos, Caught In Lagos (Photo) by MissOpe(f): 4:12am On Jan 11, 2017
Dis Na exact explanation of Dare Art Alade's song.....Woke up One Sunday morning, told my daddy I'm leaving home,,,,,,.,,,,
Re: 14-Year-Old Boy Flees Parents Home In Jos, Caught In Lagos (Photo) by ThinkWISELY(m): 4:58am On Jan 11, 2017
Kondomatic:
Nigeria story.

Always funny
What's funny in the story?,common the RRS just did something good
Re: 14-Year-Old Boy Flees Parents Home In Jos, Caught In Lagos (Photo) by ThinkWISELY(m): 5:00am On Jan 11, 2017
9jakohai:
Teenager stuff

Probably had an argument with his parents over School, friends, or housework, and decided to take off.

The teen years. Not an easy time

Yes o,wasn't easy then.
Re: 14-Year-Old Boy Flees Parents Home In Jos, Caught In Lagos (Photo) by Fourwinds: 5:22am On Jan 11, 2017
shizzy7:
I'm about to do what this boy just did. He's a good and smart boy.

Sometimes, the people in your house are the ones that will send you to the streets. Frustrate you like hell.
it is a lie...u don't want to accept training because u see urself as a big girl and this normally happen in teenage years.... forgetting a good sword must pass through fire....
Re: 14-Year-Old Boy Flees Parents Home In Jos, Caught In Lagos (Photo) by Fourwinds: 5:25am On Jan 11, 2017
MissOpe:
Dis Na exact explanation of Dare Art Alade's song.....Woke up One Sunday morning, told my daddy I'm leaving home,,,,,,.,,,,
hope u won't leave home
Re: 14-Year-Old Boy Flees Parents Home In Jos, Caught In Lagos (Photo) by chemystery: 7:04am On Jan 11, 2017
Owojuyi:

Are u sure we are not related? Cos we obviously share same father traits
grin Lol..

Re: 14-Year-Old Boy Flees Parents Home In Jos, Caught In Lagos (Photo) by smart024(m): 10:17am On Jan 11, 2017
THAT WAS HOW PABLO ESCOBA STARTED...
undecided undecided undecided
Re: 14-Year-Old Boy Flees Parents Home In Jos, Caught In Lagos (Photo) by chemystery: 3:28pm On Jan 11, 2017
Owojuyi:

Are u sure we are not related? Cos we obviously share same father traits
Hahaha...maybe o...let's start tracing ourselves then

I Want To Report My Mum To Human Rights For Child Abuse / Nigerian Man Abandons His Wife And Two Kids As He Elopes With His Gay Lover / Anyone Pregnant Going Through This Or With Experience,please Help!!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10