Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,154,757 members, 7,824,172 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 02:44 AM

Employment/job Issue - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Employment/job Issue (1902 Views)

Vacancy For A Supply Chain Analyst (one Year Contract Employment- Job Ref: ‘sca- / Direct Employment Job For Male & Female In Dubai, UAE / Freelance Writers Needed For Immediate Employment At Infoguidenigeria.com (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Employment/job Issue by toluwalopsy(f): 8:37pm On Jan 13, 2017
Dear NLanders, my inexperience is making it difficult for me to secure a good job. What do I do. I'm a young chartered Accountant in my early twenties

2 Likes

Re: Employment/job Issue by holluville: 9:04pm On Jan 13, 2017
toluwalopsy:
Dear NLanders, my inexperience is making it difficult for me to secure a good job. What do I do. I'm a young chartered Accountant in my early twenties

Be on the look out for graduate trainee vacancies... There are alot in regards to finance or accounting..

1 Like

Re: Employment/job Issue by Nobody: 9:37pm On Jan 13, 2017
toluwalopsy:
Try kpmg, www.mitacy.com,
Thank me later. I dont think its your inexperience I think is your lack of social skills. It can be learnt.

1 Like

Re: Employment/job Issue by toluwalopsy(f): 2:02am On Jan 14, 2017
Hi, good morning, I already did that but I didn't make it through their aptitude test.
Re: Employment/job Issue by toluwalopsy(f): 2:08am On Jan 14, 2017
holluville:

Be on the look out for graduate trainee vacancies... There are alot in regards to finance or accounting..

Ok! Thanks for that. But i keep applying without getting any response.
Re: Employment/job Issue by toluwalopsy(f): 2:10am On Jan 14, 2017
singlessubway:

Try kpmg, www.mitacy.com,
Thank me later. I dont think its your inexperience I think is your lack of social skills. It can be learnt.