Stats: 3,153,217 members, 7,818,734 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 11:28 PM

Single And Searching - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Single And Searching (4078 Views)

Singles Connect: If You Are Single, Real And Searching... / Deleted / Check Out This Lady's Epic Reply About Being Single And Searching (2) (3) (4)

Single And Searching by aszunky: 10:52am On Jan 16, 2017
THIS IS ANOTHER YEAR,AM POSITIVE THIS IS GOING TO BE THE YEAR,IT WEIGHS ME DOWN WHENEVER I SEE SOME OF MY FRIENDS THAT ARE MARRIED WITH KIDS;A LIKE-MINDED FEMALE CAN REACH ME ON 08181801818 PREFARABLY LAGOS,AM 31+ YORUBA BY TRIBE,NAME IS OLASUNKANMI.
Re: Single And Searching by Nobody: 11:04am On Jan 16, 2017

Can I apply for that position? cheesy
Re: Single And Searching by hibee14eve(m): 1:54pm On Jan 16, 2017
Re: Single And Searching by aszunky: 5:54pm On Jan 16, 2017
TrapQueen77:

Can I apply for that position? cheesy
u are welcome
Re: Single And Searching by juezeukwu(m): 1:41am On Jan 18, 2017
Iam igbo I need a good girl or lady to call my wife pls no game iam frm anambra state. U can call this number 08060529491
Re: Single And Searching by Nobody: 11:59am On Jan 18, 2017
Ahhahahahahahhahahha
Re: Single And Searching by Nobody: 12:01pm On Jan 18, 2017
juezeukwu:
Iam igbo I need a good girl or lady to call my wife pls no game iam frm anambra state. U can call this number 08060529491

So you are just going to abandon your pregnant girlfriend? Wicked Wicked man.
Re: Single And Searching by tobalu(m): 5:21am On Jan 20, 2017
Any intelligent and decent lady,based in Lagos betwen ages 24 -28 and ready for marriage pls hit me up on Wats App. 08068296092.
Pls note: im not a rich dude with a phat salary. Im just a regular guy with a paid job.
Re: Single And Searching by tobalu(m): 8:11am On Jan 20, 2017
Any intelligent and decent lady,based in Lagos betwen ages 24 -28 and ready for marriage pls hit me up on Wats App. 08068296092.
Pls note: im not a rich dude with a phat salary. Im just a regular guy with a paid job.
Re: Single And Searching by Nobody: 4:12am On Jan 28, 2017
Hello....I'm Emmanuel....I resides in Ibadan.....I'm a student and I work with IBEDC........I need a matured lady wey sabi well... btw the age of 18 to 22.....just for matured dating parole.........hook me on whatsapp .+2348135855752 or u can simply beep....
Re: Single And Searching by ElArchana(f): 1:49pm On Jan 29, 2017
Decent man
Age 30 - 35

Re: Single And Searching by mrjaybaba(m): 2:55pm On Jan 29, 2017
Matured,smart,slim,educated n tall lady to sms - 08036819899.
Am a matured male,work and independent.
If you want to know more about me.
Kindly buzz ma line or shoot me an email - mrjaybaba@yahoo.com
xiexie
Re: Single And Searching by buscojnr: 11:22pm On Jan 30, 2017
Like to meet a cute Yoruba Muslim working class lady who is based in Lagos or Ogun and of AA genotype between 23-30yrs.
Call or text08069387093 or 09087222593(call or WhatsApp)
Re: Single And Searching by Nobody: 6:45am On Jan 31, 2017
--
Re: Single And Searching by Taofiq120(m): 11:05am On Jan 31, 2017
Like to meet a cute Yoruba Muslim lady who is based in the north 23-30yrs.
Call or text 08030799146 or (call or WhatsApp)
Re: Single And Searching by udysweet(f): 11:30pm On Jan 31, 2017
shocked shocked
FortuneTeller:

So you are just going to abandon your pregnant girlfriend? Wicked Wicked man.
Re: Single And Searching by mikejegede(m): 7:53pm On Feb 01, 2017
am also looking for a nice and beautiful with a lovely smile.. Lagos based,and does not mind dating a Benin boy(edo)..no more side chicks for me,am looking for a serious relationship..i don't mind taking things slow just to know her better.. were ever you are,ill wait for you...wink

Re: Single And Searching by withpassion(m): 5:21pm On Feb 02, 2017
I look forward to meeting a responsible working class lady, preferably a graduate,pretty n intelligent. God fearing, sexy, chubby, bold, big and beautiful woman with a good heart for a serious relationship I am not into games Just interested to make a good term relationship someone to be close with... u can add me on BBM D5E8D1A2
Re: Single And Searching by Palk(m): 1:51pm On Feb 05, 2017
Name: PALK
Sex: Male
Not interested anymore
Re: Single And Searching by seasy: 10:43am On Feb 06, 2017
Re: Single And Searching by olumild79: 2:25am On Feb 27, 2017
Hello, My name is Olumide from Orogun Ibadan in Oyo state of Nigeria and am looking for serious relationship turn to marriage soon. Am 37 years old, christian and you can add me up on whatsapp +2347056264611.

Re: Single And Searching by olysexy(f): 6:09am On Feb 27, 2017
0818 240 0577 whatsapp only
Re: Single And Searching by xtiandating: 3:21pm On Feb 28, 2017
olysexy:
Are you a Christian? There are many Christian singles at www.xtiandating.com

But strictly for Christians
Re: Single And Searching by aszunky: 9:09am On Mar 05, 2017
still very much available 08181801818,whatsapp
Re: Single And Searching by yunnyp(m): 8:24am On Mar 12, 2017
olysexy:
Hmmm
Re: Single And Searching by ElArchana(f): 5:31pm On Mar 13, 2017
mikejegede:
am also looking for a nice and beautiful with a lovely smile.. Lagos based,and does not mind dating a Benin boy(edo)..no more side chicks for me,am looking for a serious relationship..i don't mind taking things slow just to know her better.. were ever you are,ill wait for you...wink
Hiiiiii
Re: Single And Searching by Gman1022(m): 12:08am On Mar 14, 2017
I need a sweet supporting lady... I reside in Ibadan whatsapp me on 07030236177
Re: Single And Searching by ephil83(m): 9:02am On Mar 14, 2017
+2349078832959
Re: Single And Searching by ElArchana(f): 9:00am On Mar 18, 2017
$$&
Re: Single And Searching by lovelani(m): 9:12am On Mar 18, 2017
removed
Re: Single And Searching by olumde01: 12:02pm On Mar 18, 2017
!

Re: Single And Searching by xtiandating: 9:48pm On Mar 18, 2017
aszunky:
THIS IS ANOTHER YEAR,AM POSITIVE THIS IS GOING TO BE THE YEAR,IT WEIGHS ME DOWN WHENEVER I SEE SOME OF MY FRIENDS THAT ARE MARRIED WITH KIDS;A LIKE-MINDED FEMALE CAN REACH ME ON 08181801818 PREFARABLY LAGOS,AM 31+ YORUBA BY TRIBE,NAME IS OLASUNKANMI.
Xtiandating is here for you. Meet with Christian singles ready for serious dating and probably marriage on Xtiandating dot com. Check my signature for the link. Strictly for Christians

September Born Lets Meet Here. / I Need A Girlfriend In My Life / Enugu Girls Drop Your Number.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18