Stats: 3,154,763 members, 7,824,197 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 04:22 AM

Parents Beware Who Is Your Driver. - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Parents Beware Who Is Your Driver. (785 Views)

Ladies Beware Of Rich Guys. See What Happened To This Beautiful Lady / New Level Scam Now Please Beware If You See You This Message / Ritualist Den In Ajegunle Town Via Atan.beware! Beware ! Beware! (2) (3) (4)

Parents Beware Who Is Your Driver. by Lataability(m): 6:53pm On Jan 16, 2017
Parents beware who is your driver.

This 48yrs old driver was found making LOVE to this 14yrs old daughter of his boss during school hours, only God knows since this has been happening, pls parents let be watchful and have time for our children. I pray, we will not cry over our children.

More detail later....

Re: Parents Beware Who Is Your Driver. by ojun50(m): 6:55pm On Jan 16, 2017
I no won talk wetin they my mouth
Re: Parents Beware Who Is Your Driver. by femolacqua(m): 7:30pm On Jan 16, 2017
Chai there is God ooo.
Re: Parents Beware Who Is Your Driver. by spinna: 9:06pm On Jan 16, 2017
lie its just a guy caught with a sec school student not d driver this story is like 4 yrs old
Re: Parents Beware Who Is Your Driver. by samuel051: 2:51am On Jan 17, 2017
op u dey mad for dicck o,this old story wey senior my younger brother nai u dey ost dey say more details, which details u won add join ur already fake story,ode ni ode...
Re: Parents Beware Who Is Your Driver. by nigeriasmack: 2:26pm On Jan 18, 2017
i have to admit, that nude man is sexy, i dont mind if we hook up and have a good bang.

that girl must be enjoying. it is not fair for her future lovers

look at that man's body, it is hot.

See Delta Base Lesbian That Are Posting They Romantic Photos On Social Media / Secondary School Students Attempt To Rape Girls Of Neighbouring School In Lagos / 3 Nigerians Scammers Sentenced To 235 Years Imprisonment

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9