Stats: 3,152,475 members, 7,816,119 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 05:43 AM

House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! - Family (124) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! (6410805 Views)

House Clearance Sales, Abuja Only. / House Clearance Sales / House Clearance Sales!!!!!!!!! Everything must go for 250k (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (121) (122) (123) (124) (125) (126) (127) ... (6249) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by uboma(m): 8:53pm On May 13, 2018
sisisioge:

Thank you o...I was the one that called the deal out o grin grin grin

Yeah, I noticed you were the first to indicate interest on it. You are welcome.
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by sisisioge: 8:54pm On May 13, 2018
Shukusheka:
I'm doing N8,500.! angry

Chisos! Don't drive the price high unnecessarily!
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by uboma(m): 8:55pm On May 13, 2018
Shukusheka:
Ubims, which level na. No spoil my market for me na.... Shuo! angry

lol.

Abeg, leave am for her.
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by sisisioge: 8:57pm On May 13, 2018
uboma:

lol.

Abeg, leave am for her.

Imagine...he's practically turning 2kobo to 2 naira here.
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Shukusheka(m): 8:58pm On May 13, 2018
uboma:

lol.

Abeg, leave am for her.
Ok I don leave am for am. Na because of you o. Generals06, Bros I don commot hand o. Sell am give Sisisioge for 5k. Na she truly need am pass.

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Shukusheka(m): 8:59pm On May 13, 2018
sisisioge:

I don leave am for you. Don't try me next time.

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by sisisioge: 9:03pm On May 13, 2018
Pls let's do the 5k...the 8k fell out of my mouth, I don't have it embarassed

Generals06:

Deal. I'll inbox you my number.

Shukusheka:
Ok I don leave am for am. Na because of you o. Generals06, Bros I don commot hand o. Sell am give Sisisioge for 5k. Na she truly need am pass.

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by uboma(m): 9:04pm On May 13, 2018
Shukusheka:

Thank you, Sir.
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by sisisioge: 9:05pm On May 13, 2018
uboma:

Thank you, Sir.

Thank you Sir too.
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by ifyalways(f): 9:06pm On May 13, 2018
Lmao.

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by sisisioge: 9:08pm On May 13, 2018
ifyalways:
Lmao.

See price inflator fa grin

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by uboma(m): 9:16pm On May 13, 2018
sisisioge:

Thank you Sir too.

You are welcome Ma'am.
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Agbaletu: 9:18pm On May 13, 2018
Bazaar or what is going here? Lol

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by eletu11(f): 9:20pm On May 13, 2018
Mollydee88:
It is very much available.

Come up with your offer and it's yours.

Hw much is d last price
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Ximenes45(m): 4:46am On May 14, 2018
pimpchi:
Very clean PS 3 with all accessories and two pads.... Hacked/jailbreak with 7games installed including PES 2018 and FIFA 2018.
Call/whatsapp @ 0806-795-8142
Price :30k

Can it go for 20k?
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by GRACEGLORY: 7:56am On May 14, 2018
sisisioge:

Sisioge, leave the rug alone, you'd eventually find another one,
Doesn't matter if it's more expensive. That's Wisdom...
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by GRACEGLORY: 8:02am On May 14, 2018
Shukusheka:
I don leave am for you. Don't try me next time.

It's should be at the 5k you stated initially to sisioge, else, sell to the other.
That's moral.

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by dominique(f): 8:28am On May 14, 2018
ezugegere:

Location?

Hope you have not transacted with him? He has been ousted as a scammer on the business section and he operates with numerous accounts. Do a search on the number without the spacing and also use both 234 and 080 formats to see results yourself.

It is very important to do both Nairaland and Google searches on the details (phone number, e-mail addreses, account numbers) of whoever you're about to do business with on this platform. Scammers are everywhere hunting for prey, don't be their next victim.

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by sisisioge: 8:58am On May 14, 2018
GRACEGLORY:

Sisioge, leave the rug alone, you'd eventually find another one,
Doesn't matter if it's more expensive. That's Wisdom...

Hmmm...he's not even answering again sef. I love the fact that it is inexpensive. I could have just paid for it without feeling too bad about throwing away my perfectly fine rug just because my room got drenched and the smell was killing. I thought a center rug will be easier to manage.
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Mollydee88: 9:21am On May 14, 2018
I'm selling for 110k last.

eletu11:

Hw much is d last price
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by GRACEGLORY: 9:32am On May 14, 2018
sisisioge:

Hmmm...he's not even answering again sef. I love the fact that it is inexpensive. I could have just paid for it without feeling too bad about throwing away my perfectly fine rug just because my room got drenched and the smell was killing. I thought a center rug will be easier to manage.

One thing I've learnt about life is: "PATIENCE."
The best is yet to come, though, it tarry, it shall surely come.
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Xmen149(m): 9:47am On May 14, 2018
sisisioge:

and na ur pix i go dey check grin,..cute,.be my girlfriend biko grin
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by GOO1: 1:24pm On May 14, 2018
Lagos Main land.

Liftedhands:
Location?
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by GOO1: 1:33pm On May 14, 2018
Second Call: Clearance! Clearance!! Clearance!!!

Fairly used items for sale in Lagos. Prices are negotiable

1. Set Of Chairs/Sofa/Settee/Couch. Ideal For Your Living Room, sits 7 People --------------------------100k
2. Dining Room Set. 6 Chairs A Table ------------------------------------------------------------------50k
3. LG Television Set ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------50k
4. Reading Desk --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------20k
5. Home Theater Sound System -----------------------------------------------------------------------50k
6. Fridge----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------45k
7. TV Stand------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------10k
8. Ceiling Fans-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------4k (One remaining)
9. Elemax Generator, 2.4 KVA SH 29000 DX for your home or office ---------------------------------------40k
10. Old school TVs good for shops, viewing center------------------------------------------------------8k

Other items, TV Stand, DSTV Decoder and dish, Kitchen tables, computer desk, plates, cups etc.

Please call or whats app 07014516254
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by SomebodysMum: 2:12pm On May 14, 2018
Selling because relocating.
1. Gas cooker with ovens and 13kg cylinder - 30k everything but this cooker is ready for pick up immediately. The cooker is available from 25th.
2. LG Fridge GC249SA - 55k
3. LG 7kg Washing machine - 55k
4. Office table and chairs - 20k
5. HP 1515 Color Printer with inbuilt copier, scanner and black ink in it - 8
6. Cway water dispenser with 2 bottles - 25k
7. 6x6 vitafoam mattress with bed frame - 50k
8. 2 seater and 1 single seater chairs - 10k
The 2 seater needs some work done because there's a sink/collapse on the right although we have been using that way

Location, Onike Yaba. If interested, please whatsapp zero nine zero three 895 8610

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by SomebodysMum: 3:08pm On May 14, 2018
Available

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Adesquare2(f): 3:49pm On May 14, 2018
Please, I am interested in the printer. Can I have your nos? 1. Gas cooker with ovens and 13kg cylinder - 30k
2. LG Fridge GC249SA - 55k
3. LG 7kg Washing machine - 55k
4. Office table and chairs - 20k
5. HP 1515 Color Printer with inbuilt copier, scanner and black ink in it - 8
6. Cway water dispenser with 2 bottles - 25k
7. 6x6 vitafoam mattress with bed frame - 50k
8. 2 seater and 1 single seater chairs - 10k
The 2 seater needs some work done because there's a sink/collapse on the right although we have been using that way

Location, Onike Yaba
Pictures too large, will compress and upload later. If interested, please whatsapp zero nine zero three 895 8610[/quote]
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by SomebodysMum: 4:12pm On May 14, 2018
Hi Adesquare2, my number is 090 three 895 86 one zero, you can whatsapp.
Thanks. Can't write the number the usual way because of spammers.

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Adebayo4christ: 4:41pm On May 14, 2018
SomebodysMum:
Hi Adesquare2, my number is 090 three 895 86 one zero, you can whatsapp.
Thanks. Can't write the number the usual way because of spammers.

NUMBER NOT COMPLETE.
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by SomebodysMum: 5:01pm On May 14, 2018
Adebayo4christ:

NUMBER NOT COMPLETE.
It is complete sir. Please see screenshot attached

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by futurism: 6:30pm On May 14, 2018
sisisioge:

Pls let's do the 5k...the 8k fell out of my mouth, I don't have it embarassed

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by sisisioge: 7:47pm On May 14, 2018
futurism:

Bet I want the rug angry

(1) (2) (3) ... (121) (122) (123) (124) (125) (126) (127) ... (6249) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: FutureFocus, Tokskob2008, Uniquewise and 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48