Stats: 3,150,819 members, 7,810,147 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 09:42 PM

UNIBEN Student Makes A Portrait Of The VC With 6000 Bottle Covers (Photo) - Education (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / UNIBEN Student Makes A Portrait Of The VC With 6000 Bottle Covers (Photo) (74437 Views)

Lilian Salami: Profile Of The VC Of UNIBEN (Photos) / 'Why Amala Needs To Be Banned' - Coventry Student Makes Presentation / Shalom Academy Nsukka Student Makes 9 A1s In The Just Released WAEC. (2) (3) (4)

Re: UNIBEN Student Makes A Portrait Of The VC With 6000 Bottle Covers (Photo) by FunmyKemmy(f): 3:39pm On Jan 26, 2017
Great!
Re: UNIBEN Student Makes A Portrait Of The VC With 6000 Bottle Covers (Photo) by tommykiwi(m): 3:39pm On Jan 26, 2017
Make the VC give the guy scholarship .
Re: UNIBEN Student Makes A Portrait Of The VC With 6000 Bottle Covers (Photo) by Decryptor(m): 3:40pm On Jan 26, 2017
He must be Igbo

Re: UNIBEN Student Makes A Portrait Of The VC With 6000 Bottle Covers (Photo) by aliiy(m): 3:42pm On Jan 26, 2017
noetic5:
UNIBEN student uses over 6000 bottle covers to create a portrait of the university's V.C, the biggest bottle cap potrait in Africa.. See photo below

https://www.instagram.com/p/BPuX3mtDnaS/?taken-by=josh_egesi

[img]http://1.bp..com/-UfYrEkGzGYM/WInyIacPc7I/AAAAAAAAMQQ/XrEKWkTkOewnylkeP5kIMvdDJvCIa03hQCLcB/s400/lag.jpeg[/img]

http://www.latestamebonaija.com/2017/01/uniben-student-uses-over-6000-bottle.html

Excellent
Re: UNIBEN Student Makes A Portrait Of The VC With 6000 Bottle Covers (Photo) by iseeicome: 3:43pm On Jan 26, 2017
This is awesome. I hope this doesnt end on nairaland
Re: UNIBEN Student Makes A Portrait Of The VC With 6000 Bottle Covers (Photo) by Sezua(m): 3:46pm On Jan 26, 2017
hakeem4:
I want to learn how to draw

But I'm a Man U fan
hahahaha, got the joke

Re: UNIBEN Student Makes A Portrait Of The VC With 6000 Bottle Covers (Photo) by ahamonyeka(m): 3:49pm On Jan 26, 2017
That's prof.oshodin
Re: UNIBEN Student Makes A Portrait Of The VC With 6000 Bottle Covers (Photo) by ybalogs(m): 3:50pm On Jan 26, 2017
Creativity at it's best.I'm wowed.
Re: UNIBEN Student Makes A Portrait Of The VC With 6000 Bottle Covers (Photo) by babyface224(f): 3:53pm On Jan 26, 2017
wow...Dis is wat we call creativity

Re: UNIBEN Student Makes A Portrait Of The VC With 6000 Bottle Covers (Photo) by pussypounder(m): 3:55pm On Jan 26, 2017
babyface224:
wow...Dis is wat we call creativity
I will definietely keep my nutsss hanging out when skin diving those sugar walls kiss

Re: UNIBEN Student Makes A Portrait Of The VC With 6000 Bottle Covers (Photo) by jrusky(m): 3:55pm On Jan 26, 2017
Nice one.
Re: UNIBEN Student Makes A Portrait Of The VC With 6000 Bottle Covers (Photo) by Luukasz(m): 3:55pm On Jan 26, 2017
If and only if we can channel this brains and creativity into our nations develops perhaps the top will be our abode
Re: UNIBEN Student Makes A Portrait Of The VC With 6000 Bottle Covers (Photo) by Dannidom(m): 3:55pm On Jan 26, 2017
Breathtaking! This is what Oyibo term breathtaking not some Akwunah big nyash pix
WELLDONE SIR!
Re: UNIBEN Student Makes A Portrait Of The VC With 6000 Bottle Covers (Photo) by Burgerlomo: 3:58pm On Jan 26, 2017
Wow! Are you kidding me? This is unbelievable, thumbs up for a job well done, wa gbayi omode yi.
Re: UNIBEN Student Makes A Portrait Of The VC With 6000 Bottle Covers (Photo) by koladebrainiac(m): 4:08pm On Jan 26, 2017
If he had used buhari in the portray he would have been heard n rich
Re: UNIBEN Student Makes A Portrait Of The VC With 6000 Bottle Covers (Photo) by fujirice: 4:11pm On Jan 26, 2017
Wow!
Amazing
Re: UNIBEN Student Makes A Portrait Of The VC With 6000 Bottle Covers (Photo) by goldedprince: 4:11pm On Jan 26, 2017
Mrsugoben:
Great uniben
is data still this expensive in naija?
and its not even unlimited? wtf
Re: UNIBEN Student Makes A Portrait Of The VC With 6000 Bottle Covers (Photo) by wizsolzy(m): 4:13pm On Jan 26, 2017
grin..

Re: UNIBEN Student Makes A Portrait Of The VC With 6000 Bottle Covers (Photo) by JennieCutie4U(f): 4:16pm On Jan 26, 2017
wow, nice one
Re: UNIBEN Student Makes A Portrait Of The VC With 6000 Bottle Covers (Photo) by freeman105: 4:19pm On Jan 26, 2017
Call :08139315254 for private lesson.both regular students and students with all forms of learning disability.only people in Abuja
Re: UNIBEN Student Makes A Portrait Of The VC With 6000 Bottle Covers (Photo) by Duru009(m): 4:26pm On Jan 26, 2017
Unibest.... .
Re: UNIBEN Student Makes A Portrait Of The VC With 6000 Bottle Covers (Photo) by Asek1(m): 4:28pm On Jan 26, 2017
Mesmerizing creativity cool
Re: UNIBEN Student Makes A Portrait Of The VC With 6000 Bottle Covers (Photo) by FavoredGuy: 4:30pm On Jan 26, 2017
hakeem4:
I want to learn how to draw

But I'm a Man U fan
Also try and learn how to go unbeaten with draws and climb table.

Re: UNIBEN Student Makes A Portrait Of The VC With 6000 Bottle Covers (Photo) by Bustincole(m): 4:32pm On Jan 26, 2017
Im sure u are goin to win best student of the year 2017

Keep it up

Re: UNIBEN Student Makes A Portrait Of The VC With 6000 Bottle Covers (Photo) by Jamean(f): 4:36pm On Jan 26, 2017
Will they hang it at Main gate or Main auditorium?

Re: UNIBEN Student Makes A Portrait Of The VC With 6000 Bottle Covers (Photo) by alimsko: 4:37pm On Jan 26, 2017
CONVERT YOUR HND TO B.Sc DEGREE In 1 Year.
How do you cope with the pain of not been qualified or shortlisted for your dream job? How do you managed to overlook the pain of not getting promotion at work when others are getting only because you are a graduate with HND certificate?

Why would you want to keep this for life when you can easily convert it to a B.Sc degree with Kwara State University's one year approved CONVERSION program?

Also, maybe you are a degree holder with 3rd class or pass and interested in TOPPING it up to 2.2, 2.1 or first class. You can also run a one year approved TOP UP program with KWASU.

I believe YOU are UNSTOPPABLE, so never allow your certificate to stop you in achieving your great potential.

Take action today and contact: [08060053496, 07053207827, 08086233607] to apply or more inquiries.
Re: UNIBEN Student Makes A Portrait Of The VC With 6000 Bottle Covers (Photo) by Vokians(m): 4:37pm On Jan 26, 2017
GREAT UNIBEN. NICE ART WORK
Re: UNIBEN Student Makes A Portrait Of The VC With 6000 Bottle Covers (Photo) by Nobody: 4:44pm On Jan 26, 2017
That guy just helped me with my research on solid waste management. Thank you.
Re: UNIBEN Student Makes A Portrait Of The VC With 6000 Bottle Covers (Photo) by Yinkatolu: 4:52pm On Jan 26, 2017
Cope1:
I rep uniben

Who ur rep epp?
Re: UNIBEN Student Makes A Portrait Of The VC With 6000 Bottle Covers (Photo) by Nobody: 4:52pm On Jan 26, 2017
omo dis one go get compulsive behaviour o
Re: UNIBEN Student Makes A Portrait Of The VC With 6000 Bottle Covers (Photo) by Omonoba1: 4:54pm On Jan 26, 2017
ahamonyeka:
That's prof.oshodin
That's the current VC Prof Faraday Orumwense not Oshodin

WAEC 2020: Meet Ogwubie Chikemzi Praise Who Made Parallel A's In Her WAEC Result / South African Schoolgirls Smoking In School. See Reactions (Photos) / Funny Courses Offered By Nigerian Universities

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16