Stats: 3,153,846 members, 7,820,948 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 04:34 AM

I'm A Songwriter. How Do I Get My Songs Across To Artists I Wrote Them For? - Music/Radio - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / I'm A Songwriter. How Do I Get My Songs Across To Artists I Wrote Them For? (487 Views)

Olamide Wrote 'bottom' For Akon / Upcoming Artists, I Can Help U Boost Ur Facebook Fan Page N Give U More Likes / Artists I Found On Soundcloud (2) (3) (4)

I'm A Songwriter. How Do I Get My Songs Across To Artists I Wrote Them For? by eCurrency00: 6:30am On Feb 02, 2017
As a talented songwriter, I have some songs in my catalogue written for some naija artists. These songs no doubt would become massive hits. But my only challenge is how to get these songs across to them as I've got no connection for now in the music industry. These songs would be money makers. Please, let me know how I can achieve my goal. Thanks.
Re: I'm A Songwriter. How Do I Get My Songs Across To Artists I Wrote Them For? by amzee(m): 7:06am On Feb 02, 2017
Re: I'm A Songwriter. How Do I Get My Songs Across To Artists I Wrote Them For? by tomsongz(m): 2:54pm On Feb 02, 2017
You have songs for naija artist like who??

Baapu - Ambi Dhanda Feat Sohan Shankar | Latest Songs 2017 / South Africa To Host 2017 Edition Of Alabanza Concert- Nigeria Mega Gospel Conce / Igbo Music Is The Best.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 4