Stats: 3,153,258 members, 7,818,881 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 07:16 AM

Job Vacancy Urgently Needed Workers - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Job Vacancy Urgently Needed Workers (2080 Views)

Teaching And Non-teaching Vacancy (urgently Needed) / Vacancy Urgently Needed.. / Vacancy, Urgently Needed. (2) (3) (4)

Job Vacancy Urgently Needed Workers by galaxy0419: 5:36pm On Feb 08, 2017
VACANCY! VACANCY!! VACANCY!!!
The major problems in Nigeria today are unemployment & under-employment more than 70 millions people are affected. It's bad today & it's will be worst tomorrow.
The big question u must ask yourself is am I AFFECTED?
IF YES, COME AND WORK PER HOUR & EARN GREAT INCOME IN THOMPSON ROLEX COMPANY NOW IN NIGERIA.
this opportunity is for every body you can work part -time or full -time.
It head quarter at OSHODI - ANTHONY LAGOS NIGERIA. Part time#35,000 monthly and full time #45,000 monthly for more details u can call the management on 08144833503 or send ur name location age sex Qualification to the same number. THE SURE WAY TO MISS SUCCESS IN LIFE IS TO MISS OPPORTUNITY. OPPORTUNITY COMES BUT ONCE ... BE WISE.
Re: Job Vacancy Urgently Needed Workers by emmy4lov(m): 5:38pm On Feb 08, 2017
galaxy0419:
The major problems in Nigeria today are unemployment & under-employment more than 70 millions people are affected. It's bad today & it's will be worst tomorrow.
IF YES, COME AND WORK PER HOUR & EARN GREAT INCOME IN THOMPSON ROLEX COMPANY NOW IN NIGERIA.
It head quarter at OSHODI - ANTHONY LAGOS NIGERIA. Part time#35,000 monthly and full time #45,000 monthly for more details u can call the management on 08144833503 or send ur name location age sex Qualification to the same number. THE SURE WAY TO MISS SUCCESS IN LIFE IS TO MISS OPPORTUNITY. OPPORTUNITY COMES BUT ONCE ... BE WISE.
what the Job all about .. can you give little detail.?
Re: Job Vacancy Urgently Needed Workers by Holatunde007(m): 5:53pm On Feb 08, 2017
I smell those Gnld again

Re: Job Vacancy Urgently Needed Workers by Slickbishop(m): 5:55pm On Feb 08, 2017
This sure does like scam, who else is with me o this

Re: Job Vacancy Urgently Needed Workers by Nobody: 6:28pm On Feb 08, 2017
.please Nigerians don't try that.I repeat don't try that.many lives has been lost because of this vacancy notice board.
Re: Job Vacancy Urgently Needed Workers by Austa20: 3:08am On Feb 10, 2017
gnld abi kidnappers...run
Re: Job Vacancy Urgently Needed Workers by Akaujaa(m): 10:24am On Feb 10, 2017
galaxy0419:

Your grammar shows the job is fake. Try somewhere else.
Re: Job Vacancy Urgently Needed Workers by Abubaka50(m): 10:57am On Feb 10, 2017
Na Them
Re: Job Vacancy Urgently Needed Workers by MamaTej(f): 3:21pm On Feb 10, 2017
0419 indeed.
Re: Job Vacancy Urgently Needed Workers by shadzyng(f): 3:57pm On Feb 10, 2017
emmy4lov:
what the Job all about .. can you give little detail.?

Don't mind the 0419 guy.....the other time, he named d company Rolex Nigeria Company Limited, that they are into manufacture & processing of rubber.

Just give him 2 to 3 days, he would remove this job post.
He's soaked in GNLD
Re: Job Vacancy Urgently Needed Workers by abelincon(m): 6:50pm On Feb 10, 2017
Don't, I repeat don't. Am a victim, GNLD on track, don't fall victim. They were bastard GNLD, dis is exactly their format. I repeat, am a victim . I was scammed and fraud of 20k for induction or what did they call it self. The salary attached are f**king lies. Opportunity come but once is their slogan. Dont fall victim. Word is very enough for the unconditional wise.

F**k u, I repeat f**k u asshole for posting this on this blissful forum. 419 GNLD. God will soon catch all of u
Re: Job Vacancy Urgently Needed Workers by bunmite85: 11:45pm On Feb 10, 2017
Confirm Gnld, their main office is located at second Pedro along oshodi...Anthony expressway, was once their victim, but thank God I don't have money to pay then

NDDC Vacancy / I'm Looking For Two Writers. / Please What Is Workforce Group All About? What Is Their Recruitment Process?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17