Stats: 3,153,153 members, 7,818,487 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 05:10 PM

Fans Blast Peter Okoye For Telling Nigerians To Stop Blaming Celebs for Gov - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Fans Blast Peter Okoye For Telling Nigerians To Stop Blaming Celebs for Gov (701 Views)

Fans Blast Paul Okoye For Shading Brother, Peter’s Wife, Lola Omotayo / Fans Slam Jude Okoye For "Splitting P'square" After Commenting On Wizkid's Post / Ada Slim Blasts Celebs For Ignoring Tuface Over Beyonce's Pregnancy (2) (3) (4)

Fans Blast Peter Okoye For Telling Nigerians To Stop Blaming Celebs for Gov by nairaman101: 6:40am On Feb 09, 2017
Peter Psquare took to his IG page to give his 2 Cents on Nigerians who constantly blame celebs for Nigerian issues instead of facing the Govt. He wrote: "celebs dis!... Celebs dat! Like seriously! Face the F**king Govt! We no thief the money way we dey enjoy, We work so hard for am! #EnoughIsEnough Blaming Celebrities over Government issues is that not insanity let's keep praying for our dear country that's all we need for now! #period #WakeUp Start calling me names na for your pocket Gnight". Nigerians came for him like he expected.. Read comments below

https://www.instagram.com/p/BQRMS4oDp84/?taken-by=peterpsquare

[img]http://2.bp..com/-bEblgsFFsu4/WJvNySK3P9I/AAAAAAALnfM/gYeN-7Z77asg_bVqLqJsZZ51kRJ9JUuRQCLcB/s400/peter.jpeg[/img]

[img]http://4.bp..com/-H2hcnp3-ej4/WJvPYnCvIeI/AAAAAAALnfc/dBoQz1ji_PQn1BMQ3j4eApbO465ncAJbQCLcB/s400/2aa.jpeg[/img]

[img]http://4.bp..com/-bceTkedyiWk/WJvPYqKdSDI/AAAAAAALnfg/ipyG8Q2PqbI510uhYInHCInEdRMyORLjgCLcB/s400/2AAA.jpeg[/img]

[img]http://4.bp..com/-xIbidxr_C4U/WJvPYsvt_hI/AAAAAAALnfk/rN37PgiJC1gZX8_GCWJFCnvl1bLrsBQ9QCLcB/s400/2ABC.jpeg[/img]

[img]http://2.bp..com/-2Q6HF5-cpI0/WJvPYzS28lI/AAAAAAALnfo/U_Ujr3UtjdQegDRZ-On-mgRx2EmSB2M8wCLcB/s400/2b.jpeg[/img]

[img]http://1.bp..com/-xFoUL_XtSbM/WJvPYy10tuI/AAAAAAALnfs/dm7t63NZCKYeGa9b-kwyhiE2Nq1eYE62wCLcB/s400/2c.jpeg[/img]

[img]https://2.bp..com/-8vhQ7-E6GZ0/WJvPZ7N3zyI/AAAAAAALnfw/Bd4eNKT4OfgYindfdd28q5You008NTbYQCLcB/s400/2d.jpeg[/img]

In related news, after much bashing, Peter deleted all comments on the post and and disabled comments.

I guess he can't take criticism. See how he recent post looks like below

Source: http://www.latestamebonaija.com/2017/02/peter-psquare-took-to-his-ig-page-to.html

lalasticlala ijebabe ishilove
Re: Fans Blast Peter Okoye For Telling Nigerians To Stop Blaming Celebs for Gov by nairaman101: 6:40am On Feb 09, 2017
Re: Fans Blast Peter Okoye For Telling Nigerians To Stop Blaming Celebs for Gov by FearFactor1: 6:48am On Feb 09, 2017
nairaman101:

Why u dey laff? undecided
Re: Fans Blast Peter Okoye For Telling Nigerians To Stop Blaming Celebs for Gov by marshalcarter: 6:52am On Feb 09, 2017
FearFactor1:

Why u dey laff? undecided
help me ask am ooo.....me sef dey wonder why him dey laff undecided

lolzzz....the way you take pounce on the guy sef eeh....na wa oo grin
Re: Fans Blast Peter Okoye For Telling Nigerians To Stop Blaming Celebs for Gov by SexyNairalander: 6:53am On Feb 09, 2017
booked

he is frustrated like most of us banking with diamond bank

Re: Fans Blast Peter Okoye For Telling Nigerians To Stop Blaming Celebs for Gov by CaptainBomb(m): 6:55am On Feb 09, 2017
I don't know where to start from again.. All the test we did for my sister when she was in General Hospital was rejected at LUTH , now we have to start all over again. I still have 50k left with me from the donation we got earlier... But seeing the cost of the new test they asked us to do at PATHCARE LAB INSIDE LUTH the 50k can't do anything.. She has not been admitted ooo.. Not to talk of operations fee.. The doctor said she has chances of survival because from the test we did yesterday the doctor said some things can be corrected. Now i am thinking of going into the street to seek for assistance with a placard. She is in Pain. Serious pain
Re: Fans Blast Peter Okoye For Telling Nigerians To Stop Blaming Celebs for Gov by casttlebarbz(m): 6:55am On Feb 09, 2017
na him conscience dey worry am
Re: Fans Blast Peter Okoye For Telling Nigerians To Stop Blaming Celebs for Gov by Nobody: 7:02am On Feb 09, 2017
SexyNairalander:
booked

he is frustrated like most of us banking with diamond bank

yes ooooo, we are all frustrated with everything in nigeria

Re: Fans Blast Peter Okoye For Telling Nigerians To Stop Blaming Celebs for Gov by Kjking(m): 7:06am On Feb 09, 2017
he needs Panadol
Re: Fans Blast Peter Okoye For Telling Nigerians To Stop Blaming Celebs for Gov by respect80(m): 7:12am On Feb 09, 2017
@psquare
Get well soon What a portray of irresponsibility.
Re: Fans Blast Peter Okoye For Telling Nigerians To Stop Blaming Celebs for Gov by FearFactor1: 7:23am On Feb 09, 2017
marshalcarter:

help me ask am ooo.....me sef dey wonder why him dey laff undecided

lolzzz....the way you take pounce on the guy sef eeh....na wa oo grin

E too early na
Re: Fans Blast Peter Okoye For Telling Nigerians To Stop Blaming Celebs for Gov by BerryAnny(m): 7:55am On Feb 09, 2017
Nigerians and Celebrities blasting are like 5&6

Abeg, What Is The Difference Between Photo & Picture? / Abuja Based OAP Cynthia With Her Killer Smile / Phyno & Okocha Having Fun At Shoprite As Fans Goes Mad Scearming Their Names

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15