Stats: 3,152,855 members, 7,817,535 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 01:55 PM

Stella Idika: My Boyfriend Can't Do Without My Boobs - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Stella Idika: My Boyfriend Can't Do Without My Boobs (73131 Views)

Tiwa Savage: "The Person Sucking My Boobs Is Not Complaining" - Replies Troll / "I Regret Enlarging My Boobs"- Vera Sidika (Photos) / Meet Stella Idika: "My Big Boobs Can't Be Resisted By Men" (2) (3) (4)

Re: Stella Idika: My Boyfriend Can't Do Without My Boobs by ddippset(m): 5:08pm On Feb 11, 2017
I always say it, boobs are overrated. Touch them, suck them whatever you can't take them home, you must let them go. Besides once your diick goes in, boobs would be the last thing on your mind.
Re: Stella Idika: My Boyfriend Can't Do Without My Boobs by vikkydagreat: 5:09pm On Feb 11, 2017
You really need spiritual help.. At this age boyfriend tins..I don die....

Re: Stella Idika: My Boyfriend Can't Do Without My Boobs by Mayflowa(m): 5:09pm On Feb 11, 2017
deb303:
hope she shot the makeup artist that made her up@ first pic... hmmm madam... to get big boobs good o... another question is you get sense... and hope those boobs will keep your boyfwnd... okbye

Yeah...that makeup artiste is wack. The eyebrow is too wide with rough linning. Obviously, she has sense lest she won't be able to recite her line on movies. I don't see why people are condemning her. Na she create herself? She go marry hersef?
Re: Stella Idika: My Boyfriend Can't Do Without My Boobs by Franky9584(m): 5:12pm On Feb 11, 2017
who no like am?
Re: Stella Idika: My Boyfriend Can't Do Without My Boobs by jordinsparkles(f): 5:24pm On Feb 11, 2017
Mtcheeeew! Like as if we give a damn
Re: Stella Idika: My Boyfriend Can't Do Without My Boobs by Nobody: 5:25pm On Feb 11, 2017
At ur AGE , U still be side- Chick

Re: Stella Idika: My Boyfriend Can't Do Without My Boobs by harlee(m): 5:26pm On Feb 11, 2017
chest or breast
Re: Stella Idika: My Boyfriend Can't Do Without My Boobs by kabrud: 5:28pm On Feb 11, 2017
Pavore9:
Boyfriend at this age?

I just taya
Re: Stella Idika: My Boyfriend Can't Do Without My Boobs by Nobody: 5:31pm On Feb 11, 2017
Hian who boob epp
Re: Stella Idika: My Boyfriend Can't Do Without My Boobs by Phelicx(m): 5:32pm On Feb 11, 2017
Still talking of boyfriend at your age...?

Isorait. Kwantinew.
Re: Stella Idika: My Boyfriend Can't Do Without My Boobs by lastmaster(m): 5:37pm On Feb 11, 2017
who boobs help for this recession?

Re: Stella Idika: My Boyfriend Can't Do Without My Boobs by slap1(m): 5:39pm On Feb 11, 2017
This old woman still dey brag about boyfriend. O di egwu o!
Re: Stella Idika: My Boyfriend Can't Do Without My Boobs by lastmaster(m): 5:40pm On Feb 11, 2017
soberdrunk:
Though her head is like Volkswagen passat handbrake and her face like spoilt Mr Biggs sponge cake, damn!!!! She still gat it!!! "NNPC MEGA STATION" grin grin grin
ahhhnnn now

Re: Stella Idika: My Boyfriend Can't Do Without My Boobs by Bowwow11(m): 5:52pm On Feb 11, 2017
is good for her
Re: Stella Idika: My Boyfriend Can't Do Without My Boobs by Codes151(m): 6:01pm On Feb 11, 2017
If at your age Na bf u get well I don't need to rush
Re: Stella Idika: My Boyfriend Can't Do Without My Boobs by Uniquexty(f): 6:03pm On Feb 11, 2017
pennywys:
So proud to say my boyfriend at her age
Arochukwu/Ohafia girls always terrible.

I love good booobs sha
Don't talk about my ancestral home like that Pls.
Re: Stella Idika: My Boyfriend Can't Do Without My Boobs by Orikinla1: 6:10pm On Feb 11, 2017
Her boyfriend has no better choice.
Re: Stella Idika: My Boyfriend Can't Do Without My Boobs by Laple0541(m): 6:16pm On Feb 11, 2017
No be only ur boyfriend my dear we men generally can't do without it:..., from the day we were born to the day we go payn...
Re: Stella Idika: My Boyfriend Can't Do Without My Boobs by peacesamuel94(m): 6:18pm On Feb 11, 2017
ok , is this suppose to be an achievement.
Re: Stella Idika: My Boyfriend Can't Do Without My Boobs by NemzySeries(m): 6:28pm On Feb 11, 2017
at dis age ure talking abt boyfwend instead of kids, inlaws and going for ur children's graduation? dis woman has lost direction abeg
Re: Stella Idika: My Boyfriend Can't Do Without My Boobs by ChukwuemekaVal(m): 6:38pm On Feb 11, 2017
Do you really mean "your boyfriend" or husband? Asking because of the age
Re: Stella Idika: My Boyfriend Can't Do Without My Boobs by chris31(m): 6:44pm On Feb 11, 2017
LatestAmebo:

Source: http://sunnewsonline.com/my-lover-cant-do-without-my-boobs-stella-idika/

Yeyebrities abeg i hope u dey save for rainy days
Re: Stella Idika: My Boyfriend Can't Do Without My Boobs by Babyphinas(f): 6:48pm On Feb 11, 2017
Inwe ya
Re: Stella Idika: My Boyfriend Can't Do Without My Boobs by segzyogondus(m): 6:58pm On Feb 11, 2017
When ur chest no dey pay the guy salary abi ?? Na so Iyanya say she no come for the money but she come for the body....At ur age Boyfriend wen u wan come marry ......
Re: Stella Idika: My Boyfriend Can't Do Without My Boobs by LoveJesus87(m): 7:15pm On Feb 11, 2017
At dis age? Boyfriend? When ur mates are married? Sow
Re: Stella Idika: My Boyfriend Can't Do Without My Boobs by Rexnegro(m): 7:16pm On Feb 11, 2017
Oleku93:
She no fine sef
You re blind then...
Re: Stella Idika: My Boyfriend Can't Do Without My Boobs by AmaechiLinus(m): 7:38pm On Feb 11, 2017
Sucking is allowed during gbegbesuegbe
Re: Stella Idika: My Boyfriend Can't Do Without My Boobs by awa(m): 8:25pm On Feb 11, 2017
Ella you see your life....
Re: Stella Idika: My Boyfriend Can't Do Without My Boobs by jojo1415: 8:43pm On Feb 11, 2017
The Oloshos""[img][/img] grin grin
Re: Stella Idika: My Boyfriend Can't Do Without My Boobs by pennywys(m): 8:50pm On Feb 11, 2017
Uniquexty:
Don't talk about my ancestral home like that Pls.
are u among?
Re: Stella Idika: My Boyfriend Can't Do Without My Boobs by afamaustin(m): 9:00pm On Feb 11, 2017
ar u still talking about bf when ur mate is talking about husband.

'I Once Had Sex At The Back Of A Trailer' - Genny Uzoma / Davido's Chioma And Their Son, Ifeanyi In New Pictures / BBNaija: Coco Ice - I Don’t Regret Baring My Boobs For Bassey To Suck

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20