Stats: 3,151,214 members, 7,811,591 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 03:10 PM

How Can I Transfer Data From Mtn To Mtn - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / How Can I Transfer Data From Mtn To Mtn (1258 Views)

An Open Letter To MTN With Regards To Their Recycling Of Numbers / We Didn't Ask MTN To Charge For USSD - Banks / MTN To Acquire DSTV And Gotv (2) (3) (4)

How Can I Transfer Data From Mtn To Mtn by imoleayomiposi(m): 4:37pm On Feb 13, 2017
how can i transfer data from mtn to mtn
Re: How Can I Transfer Data From Mtn To Mtn by BLACKCHARGER(m): 5:13pm On Feb 13, 2017
No way... Unless you buy sme data dat is #5500 for 10gb

Re: How Can I Transfer Data From Mtn To Mtn by Nobody: 6:17pm On Feb 13, 2017
BLACKCHARGER:
No way... Unless you buy sme data dat is #5500 for 10gb

But how can one transfer still on SME? Because I called MTN Customer care last night they said data share is no longer available again.
Re: How Can I Transfer Data From Mtn To Mtn by BLACKCHARGER(m): 7:34pm On Feb 13, 2017
Victek66:

But how can one transfer still on SME? Because I called MTN Customer care last night they said data share is no longer available again.

Hmn... This thing hard to explain.. Just kuku buy the data from me... My number in my signature

How Should I Root My Nexus 5x / What You Didn't Know About Infinix Note4 / Tecno Camon I Specification

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7