Stats: 3,152,747 members, 7,817,061 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 02:19 AM

This Lady Was HIV Positive At 14, Her Looks At 22 Now (Photo) - Health (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / This Lady Was HIV Positive At 14, Her Looks At 22 Now (Photo) (78106 Views)

How I Found Out I Was HIV Positive!!! / Katie Kleinxo: Lady Who Is HIV Positive Tattooed 'HIV+' On Her Private Part / Help! Am I HIV Positive? (2) (3) (4)

Re: This Lady Was HIV Positive At 14, Her Looks At 22 Now (Photo) by Berbierklaus(f): 11:19am On Feb 25, 2017
TheSlyone2:
It doesn't matter...

Anytime I sight you online, I'll mention you on a dead thread...
You have to see your imaginary twin o
Hehehehehehe
okay o,now I'm eager
Re: This Lady Was HIV Positive At 14, Her Looks At 22 Now (Photo) by Nobody: 11:22am On Feb 25, 2017
Berbierklaus:

Hehehehehehe

okay o,now I'm eager

Hehe..

So what you up to this weekend
Re: This Lady Was HIV Positive At 14, Her Looks At 22 Now (Photo) by Berbierklaus(f): 11:26am On Feb 25, 2017
TheSlyone2:

Hehe..
So what you up to this weekend
A lot of things cool
Re: This Lady Was HIV Positive At 14, Her Looks At 22 Now (Photo) by Nobody: 11:29am On Feb 25, 2017
Berbierklaus:
A lot of things cool
You mind giving me a gist
Re: This Lady Was HIV Positive At 14, Her Looks At 22 Now (Photo) by Nobody: 11:45am On Feb 25, 2017
dainformant:
This pretty young lady is trending online and here's why. According to her, she found out at 14 that she was HIV positive and didn't think she would live to see 18...But guess what, now she's almost 22 and she's still bubbling with life and looking healthy.

After sharing her story online yesterday, the lady who labels herself as an HIVictor was hailed by internet users. See below;

Source; http://www.nationalhelm.net/2017/02/this-lady-found-out-she-was-hiv.html

Found out like she just woke up one morning and the H.I.V virus has miraculously entered her body , when she was bonking without protection at such a tender age she didn't know it was a possible consequence
Re: This Lady Was HIV Positive At 14, Her Looks At 22 Now (Photo) by optional1(f): 12:14pm On Feb 25, 2017
Berbierklaus:
Why the girl come look like optional like this? lipsrsealed

probably they are related.
HIV is not a death sentence

lolz

guess p man played away match...

Anyway is Nice to see my third look alike.
Re: This Lady Was HIV Positive At 14, Her Looks At 22 Now (Photo) by optional1(f): 12:16pm On Feb 25, 2017
Kondomatic:

apologize sir withdraw that
Re: This Lady Was HIV Positive At 14, Her Looks At 22 Now (Photo) by shams040(m): 2:14pm On Feb 25, 2017
dollyjoy:
I think this lady bears a close resemblance with Optional1 grin

Haaaa y nw, optional 1 na my gel oo
Re: This Lady Was HIV Positive At 14, Her Looks At 22 Now (Photo) by Nobody: 2:15pm On Feb 25, 2017
oh lord have mercy
Re: This Lady Was HIV Positive At 14, Her Looks At 22 Now (Photo) by Maximus85(m): 2:15pm On Feb 25, 2017
I can recognize a Kenyan in 0second
Re: This Lady Was HIV Positive At 14, Her Looks At 22 Now (Photo) by Toks2008(m): 2:16pm On Feb 25, 2017
HIV is no longer a threat.
Re: This Lady Was HIV Positive At 14, Her Looks At 22 Now (Photo) by moses320(m): 2:16pm On Feb 25, 2017
I need to c d full body not just d face grin cus i like marrycane tongue
Re: This Lady Was HIV Positive At 14, Her Looks At 22 Now (Photo) by lavenjcrown(m): 2:18pm On Feb 25, 2017
T B Joshua is looking for u.
Re: This Lady Was HIV Positive At 14, Her Looks At 22 Now (Photo) by Papiikush: 2:18pm On Feb 25, 2017
Y'all saying she looks like optional1. What if she is optional1? tongue

Re: This Lady Was HIV Positive At 14, Her Looks At 22 Now (Photo) by VickyRotex(f): 2:24pm On Feb 25, 2017
optional1:

lolz

guess i need to ask my dad if he played away match...

She is beautiful tho will hardly know she is HIV+

Striking resemblance if you ask me! cool
Re: This Lady Was HIV Positive At 14, Her Looks At 22 Now (Photo) by WaleOsu(m): 2:26pm On Feb 25, 2017
Berbierklaus:
Lol cheesy Lemme see your picture first
na your body dey this picture so? if yeah,hmmmmmmm...serious hmmmmmmmm
Re: This Lady Was HIV Positive At 14, Her Looks At 22 Now (Photo) by Emeskhalifa(m): 2:26pm On Feb 25, 2017
dollyjoy:
Trouble maker
Re: This Lady Was HIV Positive At 14, Her Looks At 22 Now (Photo) by Stanleybigjoe63: 2:27pm On Feb 25, 2017
You will live long believe God.
Re: This Lady Was HIV Positive At 14, Her Looks At 22 Now (Photo) by VickyRotex(f): 2:27pm On Feb 25, 2017
neoapocalypse:

Found out like she just woke up one morning and the H.I.V virus has miraculously entered her body , when she was bonking without protection at such a tender age she didn't know it was a possible consequence

Are you for real now? Humans will never cease to amaze me. So the only way she could have contracted HIV was by having unprotected sex.

When are we going to learn that unprotected sex is one out of the numerous ways of contracting this disease?

SMH! Dont bother replying me!

Re: This Lady Was HIV Positive At 14, Her Looks At 22 Now (Photo) by me69: 2:31pm On Feb 25, 2017
dainformant:
This pretty young lady is trending online and here's why. According to her, she found out at 14 that she was HIV positive and didn't think she would live to see 18...But guess what, now she's almost 22 and she's still bubbling with life and looking healthy.

After sharing her story online yesterday, the lady who labels herself as an HIVictor was hailed by internet users. See below;

Source; http://www.nationalhelm.net/2017/02/this-lady-found-out-she-was-hiv.html

How did she get HIV at 14?

Re: This Lady Was HIV Positive At 14, Her Looks At 22 Now (Photo) by easyrex: 2:33pm On Feb 25, 2017
This isn't news anymore..... You should just try and get something new if you don't have anything, you can just post your butt pics undecided angry
Re: This Lady Was HIV Positive At 14, Her Looks At 22 Now (Photo) by kabawa(m): 2:34pm On Feb 25, 2017
Where are the single and searching stalkers in the house

This is a wife material I guess grin
Re: This Lady Was HIV Positive At 14, Her Looks At 22 Now (Photo) by kabawa(m): 2:36pm On Feb 25, 2017
optional1:

lolz

I like your simplicity,
Nice response
Re: This Lady Was HIV Positive At 14, Her Looks At 22 Now (Photo) by Pope22(m): 2:36pm On Feb 25, 2017
optional1:

lolz

You resemble sha
Re: This Lady Was HIV Positive At 14, Her Looks At 22 Now (Photo) by Pope22(m): 2:38pm On Feb 25, 2017
optional1:

lolz

Help me tell that person beside you that i want to marry her
Re: This Lady Was HIV Positive At 14, Her Looks At 22 Now (Photo) by UncleNas(m): 2:38pm On Feb 25, 2017
Fine girllll
Re: This Lady Was HIV Positive At 14, Her Looks At 22 Now (Photo) by zubycharles(m): 2:39pm On Feb 25, 2017
and dat z how all dZ mumu rapists will just pounce on her without knowing what she has....
Re: This Lady Was HIV Positive At 14, Her Looks At 22 Now (Photo) by BlindAngel: 2:49pm On Feb 25, 2017
optional1:

lolz

. . That is u, please stop diverting the topic, i can see clearly that is you.
Re: This Lady Was HIV Positive At 14, Her Looks At 22 Now (Photo) by soldierdollar(m): 2:53pm On Feb 25, 2017
dollyjoy:

Na true o grin
Re: This Lady Was HIV Positive At 14, Her Looks At 22 Now (Photo) by optional1(f): 2:53pm On Feb 25, 2017
shams040:

Haaaa y nw, optional 1 na my gel oo

lolz
nothing there my third look alike..
Re: This Lady Was HIV Positive At 14, Her Looks At 22 Now (Photo) by optional1(f): 2:56pm On Feb 25, 2017
Papiikush:
Y'all saying she looks like optional. What if she is optional? tongue

and what if her father is the one who transmitted the virus to her is you Papiikush? tongue
Re: This Lady Was HIV Positive At 14, Her Looks At 22 Now (Photo) by optional1(f): 2:59pm On Feb 25, 2017
VickyRotex:

Striking resemblance if you ask me! cool

not my fault my papa played away match.. grin cheesy

Testing Kits Contaminated With Coronavirus As They Head To The UK / Why Beans And Ripe Plantain Combination Is Called 'Delicious Poison' / Coronavirus: Confirmed Cases In Nigeria Is 30, 3 New Cases In Lagos