Stats: 3,161,203 members, 7,845,983 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 08:38 AM

YOUR HELP IS MOSTLY NEEDED IN THIS ADMISSION - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / YOUR HELP IS MOSTLY NEEDED IN THIS ADMISSION (458 Views)

Help, Is My Brother Trying To Scam Me With His School Fees? / Pls Help! Is This Grammar Correct / Please Help,is STATISTICS A Good And Marketable Course In Nigeria. (2) (3) (4)

YOUR HELP IS MOSTLY NEEDED IN THIS ADMISSION by Greatmdz5: 11:07pm On Feb 26, 2017
hello,Gud day , I greet.
I have two questions I want to
verify, I will be happy if my
questions are adhered to:
(1)a friend of mine want to study medicine in unn
& have dis ssce scores:B3,B2,C6,C6; what possible score will he have in jamb so as to be opportuned to get
admitted for medicine.
(2)is it true that the unn cut off point in
2016/2017 admission for medicine is 311.14 or
what? Please I need ur help! smiley[color=#006600][/color]
Re: YOUR HELP IS MOSTLY NEEDED IN THIS ADMISSION by BLACKCHARGER(m): 11:10pm On Feb 26, 2017
Dis kain cut off... Kuku tell me dere is no space again
Re: YOUR HELP IS MOSTLY NEEDED IN THIS ADMISSION by Greatmdz5: 11:13pm On Feb 26, 2017
How do u mean please
I really help from u pple pls
Re: YOUR HELP IS MOSTLY NEEDED IN THIS ADMISSION by Greatmdz5: 5:11am On Feb 27, 2017
Please anyone with useful info on what I asked should help
Re: YOUR HELP IS MOSTLY NEEDED IN THIS ADMISSION by indianacole: 6:58am On Feb 27, 2017
THE 2017-2018 ADMISSION IS ON INTO DIFFERENT UNIVERSITIES IN INDIA.

COURSES include;
.Medicine
.Pharmacy
.Physiotherapy
.Computer Science
.Business Adm/Mag
.etc

Likewise do you want to get certified in the fields of I.T/Computjng/Networking?

No doubt YES.........

INDIA Remain the right place.

Why choose INDIA
.it's affordable
.low cost of living
.it provides an education beyond the wall of a class room
.it has great opportunity for global networking
.it's home for the world second-largest higher education system

Admission Requirements;
.data page of international passport
.O level Results

I will be glad to help you process your admission from here and give you necessary support on how to secure your student visa to India as well as give you relevant information required.

Microsoft MB2-714 Dynamics CRM 2016 Guaranteed Exam Success / Study In One Of Leading Institutes At Manitoba Canada At A Low Cost. / How Much It Will Cost To Run HND In Nigeria Polytechnic

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13