Stats: 3,194,401 members, 7,954,586 topics. Date: Friday, 20 September 2024 at 11:46 PM

Woman Starts To Masturbate Inside A Bus In Front Of Horrified Passengers - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Woman Starts To Masturbate Inside A Bus In Front Of Horrified Passengers (5936 Views)

Gunmen Kill A Soldier In A Bus In Enugu (Disturbing Photo) / Anambra COVID-19 Taskforce Members Rape A Girl Inside A Bus (Photos) / Man Caught Raping A Little Girl Inside A Bus In Aba, Abia State, Nigeria (photos (2) (3) (4)

Woman Starts To Masturbate Inside A Bus In Front Of Horrified Passengers by poochaii: 2:11pm On Feb 28, 2017

A woman…probably mentally disturbed because no one in her right senses will do this, pulled down her pants in a public bus in Philadelphia this past weekend and started touching her private parts in front of horrified passengers who filmed some of it and shared online.

watch video here http://emmodaily.com/2017/02/woman-starts-masturbate-inside-bus-front-horrified-passengers/

Re: Woman Starts To Masturbate Inside A Bus In Front Of Horrified Passengers by WildChild00(m): 2:14pm On Feb 28, 2017
Re: Woman Starts To Masturbate Inside A Bus In Front Of Horrified Passengers by yarimo(m): 2:19pm On Feb 28, 2017
Village people just remember about her case. grin

Re: Woman Starts To Masturbate Inside A Bus In Front Of Horrified Passengers by Nobody: 2:23pm On Feb 28, 2017
yarimo:
yarimo:

They opened her file..

LOLZZ

Re: Woman Starts To Masturbate Inside A Bus In Front Of Horrified Passengers by fuckingAyaya(m): 2:32pm On Feb 28, 2017
I no of a pastor that can redeem her,cos water don pass garri

Re: Woman Starts To Masturbate Inside A Bus In Front Of Horrified Passengers by decatalyst(m): 2:37pm On Feb 28, 2017
They should slam her with public disturbance suit!

Hopefully, her brain will enter recovery mode and they can successfully reinstall her operating system undecided

Re: Woman Starts To Masturbate Inside A Bus In Front Of Horrified Passengers by olayinks007(m): 2:40pm On Feb 28, 2017
poochaii:

A woman…probably mentally disturbed because no one in her right senses will do this, pulled down her pants in a public bus in Philadelphia this past weekend and started touching her private parts in front of horrified passengers who filmed some of it and shared online.

watch video here http://emmodaily.com/2017/02/woman-starts-masturbate-inside-bus-front-horrified-passengers/
hmmmmm. She's probably a sex addict.

Re: Woman Starts To Masturbate Inside A Bus In Front Of Horrified Passengers by ozoebuka1(m): 2:48pm On Feb 28, 2017
poochaii:

it's called impromptu masturbation....;grin

Re: Woman Starts To Masturbate Inside A Bus In Front Of Horrified Passengers by timosky1(m): 2:53pm On Feb 28, 2017
Zita55:

They opened her file..

LOLZZ
Re: Woman Starts To Masturbate Inside A Bus In Front Of Horrified Passengers by timosky1(m): 2:54pm On Feb 28, 2017
poochaii:

hahahaha... her village witches be like... (its our work)
Re: Woman Starts To Masturbate Inside A Bus In Front Of Horrified Passengers by Nnfe(f): 3:16pm On Feb 28, 2017
The people doing her are not from this planet grin..strong juju leleyi o
Re: Woman Starts To Masturbate Inside A Bus In Front Of Horrified Passengers by VulgarLee(m): 3:24pm On Feb 28, 2017
end time women grin

Re: Woman Starts To Masturbate Inside A Bus In Front Of Horrified Passengers by deanoffaculty: 4:46pm On Feb 28, 2017
This one is stronnngg!!
Re: Woman Starts To Masturbate Inside A Bus In Front Of Horrified Passengers by hernandson(m): 4:59pm On Feb 28, 2017
so they later shake her bottle. she probably set her body as a masturbating alarm cool, now she's popular.
Re: Woman Starts To Masturbate Inside A Bus In Front Of Horrified Passengers by MutantMetahuman: 5:10pm On Feb 28, 2017
She has excessive konjimities syndrom (EKS) for short
Konji na bastard..
Re: Woman Starts To Masturbate Inside A Bus In Front Of Horrified Passengers by Splinz(m): 6:25pm On Feb 28, 2017
shocked shocked shocked
Re: Woman Starts To Masturbate Inside A Bus In Front Of Horrified Passengers by gqboyy(m): 7:30pm On Feb 28, 2017
Maybe one of her guys slipped an aphrodisiac in her drink.

Re: Woman Starts To Masturbate Inside A Bus In Front Of Horrified Passengers by jatau7(m): 7:57pm On Feb 28, 2017
her people at ondo state are calling her....dey haff open her file
Re: Woman Starts To Masturbate Inside A Bus In Front Of Horrified Passengers by jatau7(m): 7:58pm On Feb 28, 2017
Nnfe:
hahahahhaah...u pple are wicked ohhh....how can u say d pple doing her are not from dis world...just cant stop laffn

Re: Woman Starts To Masturbate Inside A Bus In Front Of Horrified Passengers by jatau7(m): 8:01pm On Feb 28, 2017
Zita55:

They opened her file..

LOLZZ
and i can guess dey are really dealing with her seriously...see her eyes...d thing dey sweet her. ..not knowing its frm edo state d tin is coming from grin
Re: Woman Starts To Masturbate Inside A Bus In Front Of Horrified Passengers by mclorenzo(m): 8:17pm On Feb 28, 2017
You guys are sick on NL, i dey enjoy una comments die grin
Re: Woman Starts To Masturbate Inside A Bus In Front Of Horrified Passengers by Nobody: 8:22pm On Feb 28, 2017
jatau7:
and i can guess dey are really dealing with her seriously...see her eyes...d thing dey sweet her. ..not knowing its frm edo state d tin is coming from grin

LOLZZZZZZZZZZ
Re: Woman Starts To Masturbate Inside A Bus In Front Of Horrified Passengers by jatau7(m): 8:26pm On Feb 28, 2017
Zita55:

LOLZZZZZZZZZZ
m loving it.....d juju wia dem dey do for her dey work well...u no dat feeling when u dey clean ur ears and e dey sweet u...na so e dey sweet her....
Re: Woman Starts To Masturbate Inside A Bus In Front Of Horrified Passengers by jatau7(m): 8:26pm On Feb 28, 2017
mclorenzo:
You guys are sick on NL, i dey enjoy una comments die grin
lol...u never see anytin...na clowns full nl

Re: Woman Starts To Masturbate Inside A Bus In Front Of Horrified Passengers by Nobody: 8:44pm On Feb 28, 2017
jatau7:
m loving it.....d juju wia dem dey do for her dey work well...u no dat feeling when u dey clean ur ears and e dey sweet u...na so e dey sweet her....

LOLZZZZZZZZZZZ ...abeg ooo....laugh wan kill me ooo Lmao
Re: Woman Starts To Masturbate Inside A Bus In Front Of Horrified Passengers by jatau7(m): 8:49pm On Feb 28, 2017
Zita55:

LOLZZZZZZZZZZZ ...abeg ooo....laugh wan kill me ooo Lmao
u never see any tin. ..lolz..
Re: Woman Starts To Masturbate Inside A Bus In Front Of Horrified Passengers by Nobody: 8:51pm On Feb 28, 2017
jatau7:
jatau7:
Re: Woman Starts To Masturbate Inside A Bus In Front Of Horrified Passengers by Lanretoye(m): 8:56pm On Feb 28, 2017
when she couldn't get a shoki...oh I mean to say quickie.
Re: Woman Starts To Masturbate Inside A Bus In Front Of Horrified Passengers by sholws(m): 9:28pm On Feb 28, 2017
choi!! afonja save her soul
Re: Woman Starts To Masturbate Inside A Bus In Front Of Horrified Passengers by wizod(m): 9:49pm On Feb 28, 2017
[s][/s]the only benefit of female mutilation so dat her clitoris will not be scratching her
Re: Woman Starts To Masturbate Inside A Bus In Front Of Horrified Passengers by treelz(m): 11:08pm On Feb 28, 2017
Lols...residence evil
Re: Woman Starts To Masturbate Inside A Bus In Front Of Horrified Passengers by Nobody: 8:04am On Mar 01, 2017
Nnfe:
what's "strong juju leleyi o"?

Graphic See Viral Video Of Man Who Smoking Habit , Has Us Seeing His Internals / Just In: Buhari's District Head Regains Freedom / Wife Cut Off Husband's Manhood For Cheating (very graphic Picture)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23