Stats: 3,166,253 members, 7,864,328 topics. Date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 at 04:09 PM

<<<cleanest, Affordable Honda Accord 2008 For Sale In Ibadan >> - Autos - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / <<<cleanest, Affordable Honda Accord 2008 For Sale In Ibadan >> (803 Views)

Affordable Honda Accord 09 Toks For.@2m50k Is Available Now Dm @07083676583. / Very Affordable Honda Civic 2004 Model Toks / Affordable Honda Civic 2009 *** Urgent Sales***toks (2) (3) (4)

<<<cleanest, Affordable Honda Accord 2008 For Sale In Ibadan >> by kayjasper(f): 12:21pm On Mar 01, 2017
Talk to us for all your car requests and needs.

We never get a bad feedback since selling our cars.

Tokunbo? Naija used cars?

No problem!!!!!

In shape Leather Seats, four Plugs, good Shocks, no fixes to be made.

Buy and drive!!!!

Price >>>>1.8 m (not negotiable) !!!!!!!!!

Location >>>>Ibadan

Call /Whatsapp Roy65 Autos and Logistics for more details

Re: <<<cleanest, Affordable Honda Accord 2008 For Sale In Ibadan >> by kayjasper(f): 12:23pm On Mar 01, 2017
Neat and Faultless!!!!

Re: <<<cleanest, Affordable Honda Accord 2008 For Sale In Ibadan >> by kayjasper(f): 12:25pm On Mar 01, 2017
More.....

Re: <<<cleanest, Affordable Honda Accord 2008 For Sale In Ibadan >> by kayjasper(f): 12:26pm On Mar 01, 2017
CrestedAguiyi.... You like?

Call/Whatsapp Roy65 Autos and Logistics on 07051408241 For more details

Re: <<<cleanest, Affordable Honda Accord 2008 For Sale In Ibadan >> by crestedaguiyi: 12:36pm On Mar 01, 2017
it has to be negotiable cos the seat has been refolded and it doesnt look like first body from the pix.

1.4 makes sense to me
Re: <<<cleanest, Affordable Honda Accord 2008 For Sale In Ibadan >> by kayjasper(f): 12:59pm On Mar 01, 2017
crestedaguiyi:
it has to be negotiable cos the seat has been refolded and it doesnt look like first body from the pix.

1.4 makes sense to me

Only the Driver seat is refolded... Yes.

Repainted? Not at all.

1.4 is good money no doubt.... But if you got this car at 1.4m wouldn't you be worried about hidden issues?

That's the best price.
Re: <<<cleanest, Affordable Honda Accord 2008 For Sale In Ibadan >> by wacomzy: 1:20pm On Mar 01, 2017
kayjasper:
Talk to us for all your car requests and needs.

We never get a bad feedback since selling our cars.

Tokunbo? Naija used cars?

No problem!!!!!

In shape Leather Seats, four Plugs, good Shocks, no fixes to be made.

Buy and drive!!!!

Price >>>>1.8 m (not negotiable) !!!!!!!!!

Location >>>>Ibadan

Call /Whatsapp Roy65 Autos and Logistics for more details
u go collect 1.5M??
Re: <<<cleanest, Affordable Honda Accord 2008 For Sale In Ibadan >> by kayjasper(f): 2:07pm On Mar 01, 2017
wacomzy:
u go collect 1.5M??

No sir wink
Re: <<<cleanest, Affordable Honda Accord 2008 For Sale In Ibadan >> by kayjasper(f): 3:53am On Mar 06, 2017
Buy and Zoom
Re: <<<cleanest, Affordable Honda Accord 2008 For Sale In Ibadan >> by kayjasper(f): 4:51am On Mar 09, 2017
Available
Re: <<<cleanest, Affordable Honda Accord 2008 For Sale In Ibadan >> by kayjasper(f): 6:25am On Mar 10, 2017
Selling...

Very Sharp Belgium Range Rover Sport 2008 Model @ Give Away Price / Faultless Sharp 2010 Upgrade To 14 Lexus LX570 Selling@16m / Grade A Toks 2003 & 2009 Toyota Camry Sport Up 4 Sale

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12