Stats: 3,153,158 members, 7,818,510 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 05:38 PM

Get A Verified USA/UK/UAE Paypal And Operate It Successfully From Naija! - Investment (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Get A Verified USA/UK/UAE Paypal And Operate It Successfully From Naija! (10883 Views)

Help: How To Withdraw UAE Paypal Funds To A Nigerian Bank Account / Get A Working PAYPAL And Withdraw To Your Account At N360/$ + New Money Tricks / How To Open And Operate A US Paypal Account Free (2) (3) (4)

Re: Get A Verified USA/UK/UAE Paypal And Operate It Successfully From Naija! by imrandbest(m): 2:25pm On Apr 03, 2017
gbolio4:

You mean you can resolve issues that arise on any account you create, if the account is flagged by Paypal?? Is that what the image above was about?

Yea, that's why I suggest what to do to our clients after the account is created.

Such as how to operate the account, how to speak with their customer care rep, and etc.
Re: Get A Verified USA/UK/UAE Paypal And Operate It Successfully From Naija! by gbolio4(m): 3:27pm On Apr 03, 2017
imrandbest:

Yea, that's why I suggest what to do to our clients after the account is created.

Such as how to operate the account, how to speak with their customer care rep, and etc.

OK. I just need to know, that with your package, if there are any issues of such, there is a very good chance of being resolved. So many stories of accounts witth hefty funds being held by PP
Re: Get A Verified USA/UK/UAE Paypal And Operate It Successfully From Naija! by imrandbest(m): 4:29pm On Apr 03, 2017
gbolio4:

OK. I just need to know, that with your package, if there are any issues of such, there is a very good chance of being resolved. So many stories of accounts with hefty funds being held by PP

Yes, with the account creation from us you are guaranteed to get it resolved in no time.

But we deal legally. Meaning we need your real details for the creation.

Re: Get A Verified USA/UK/UAE Paypal And Operate It Successfully From Naija! by imrandbest(m): 7:21am On Apr 04, 2017
Good morning my people
Re: Get A Verified USA/UK/UAE Paypal And Operate It Successfully From Naija! by imrandbest(m): 9:34am On Apr 05, 2017
This is to let you know that you are 100% covered with our services.

Get your verified PayPal today!

Re: Get A Verified USA/UK/UAE Paypal And Operate It Successfully From Naija! by invincible560(m): 1:33pm On Apr 05, 2017
Contact 09057012115 on WhatsApp for verified USA PayPal + premium VPN
Re: Get A Verified USA/UK/UAE Paypal And Operate It Successfully From Naija! by imrandbest(m): 8:04am On Apr 07, 2017
Good morning friends,

contact us today for our great service
Re: Get A Verified USA/UK/UAE Paypal And Operate It Successfully From Naija! by patokenneth: 10:36pm On Apr 07, 2017
I got my card today. If you really need a verified PayPal for your business, voila!! This is it.

Re: Get A Verified USA/UK/UAE Paypal And Operate It Successfully From Naija! by imrandbest(m): 6:21am On Apr 08, 2017
patokenneth:
I got my card today. If you really need a verified PayPal for your business, voila!! This is it.

Thanks for your feedback, hope you'll explore the PayPal account and enjoy the benefit of running it with naija IP.

Stay blessed bro
Re: Get A Verified USA/UK/UAE Paypal And Operate It Successfully From Naija! by imrandbest(m): 7:48am On Apr 09, 2017
Happy Sunday to you.

As we are entering into a new week, you should set a higher goal tomaking morem oney into your Paypal account.

Stop procrastinating through life.
Re: Get A Verified USA/UK/UAE Paypal And Operate It Successfully From Naija! by eni1(f): 2:09pm On Apr 10, 2017
I'm interested in opening a Paypal account, but i want to use it to transfer money to my supplier in china. Would it be possible for you to help me fund(i pay you nairaa) my Paypal account and also send money on my behalf to my supplier in china?
Re: Get A Verified USA/UK/UAE Paypal And Operate It Successfully From Naija! by imrandbest(m): 8:23am On Apr 11, 2017
eni1:
I'm interested in opening a Paypal account, but i want to use it to transfer money to my supplier in china. Would it be possible for you to help me fund(i pay you nairaa) my Paypal account and also send money on my behalf to my supplier in china?

Please contact me via whatsapp.
Re: Get A Verified USA/UK/UAE Paypal And Operate It Successfully From Naija! by gbolio4(m): 10:18am On Apr 13, 2017
imrandbest:
Good morning friends,

contact us today for our great service

Tested and Passed. He delivered the goods onpoint and as advertised.

Will definitely do more bizness.

Kudos

Re: Get A Verified USA/UK/UAE Paypal And Operate It Successfully From Naija! by imrandbest(m): 1:51pm On Apr 13, 2017
Customers satisfaction is our top priority brother.

Thanks for your feedback.
We under promise and give our best.

gbolio4:

Tested and Passed. He delivered the goods onpoint and as advertised.

Will definitely do more bizness.

Kudos
Re: Get A Verified USA/UK/UAE Paypal And Operate It Successfully From Naija! by imrandbest(m): 10:48pm On Apr 14, 2017
If all we do in a day is to give our customers best of service, I think we are made that day.
Re: Get A Verified USA/UK/UAE Paypal And Operate It Successfully From Naija! by imrandbest(m): 10:25pm On Apr 15, 2017
We are still the best at this, get your 100% duly verified PP account today.

Chat us via whatsapp
Re: Get A Verified USA/UK/UAE Paypal And Operate It Successfully From Naija! by imrandbest(m): 10:10pm On Apr 16, 2017
imrandbest:
We are still the best at this, get your 100% duly verified PP account today.

Chat us via whatsapp
Re: Get A Verified USA/UK/UAE Paypal And Operate It Successfully From Naija! by imrandbest(m): 3:27pm On Apr 17, 2017
Get your verified PayPal today
Re: Get A Verified USA/UK/UAE Paypal And Operate It Successfully From Naija! by 1runm0le(m): 8:13am On Apr 20, 2017
Stuff works like a charm... two accounts now and going strong

Re: Get A Verified USA/UK/UAE Paypal And Operate It Successfully From Naija! by imrandbest(m): 10:40pm On Apr 21, 2017
1runm0le:
Stuff works like a charm... two accounts now and going strong

Thanks for the review bro.

We offer the best!!!
Re: Get A Verified USA/UK/UAE Paypal And Operate It Successfully From Naija! by imrandbest(m): 7:02am On Apr 27, 2017
Get your verified Paypal from us today and run it without fear or any kind.
Re: Get A Verified USA/UK/UAE Paypal And Operate It Successfully From Naija! by imrandbest(m): 4:53pm On Apr 28, 2017
imrandbest:
Get your verified Paypal from us today and run it without fear or any kind.
Re: Get A Verified USA/UK/UAE Paypal And Operate It Successfully From Naija! by imrandbest(m): 7:27am On May 01, 2017
Its a new month friend, you can get your verified PayPal today.

Happy new month
Re: Get A Verified USA/UK/UAE Paypal And Operate It Successfully From Naija! by imrandbest(m): 11:31am On May 03, 2017
Create your verified PP account today and run with out fear of any kind
Re: Get A Verified USA/UK/UAE Paypal And Operate It Successfully From Naija! by imrandbest(m): 7:31am On May 04, 2017
imrandbest:
Create your verified PP account today and run with out fear of any kind

We give the best to our clients. Have your PayPal account opened today.
Re: Get A Verified USA/UK/UAE Paypal And Operate It Successfully From Naija! by chibuking1(m): 9:22am On May 04, 2017
I recommend this guy.....I tried my luck with d uae paypal and within 4 hrs everything was ready.... ..his charge is nt bad either... thanks dude

Re: Get A Verified USA/UK/UAE Paypal And Operate It Successfully From Naija! by imrandbest(m): 12:50pm On May 05, 2017
chibuking1:
I recommend this guy.....I tried my luck with d uae paypal and within 4 hrs everything was ready.... ..his charge is nt bad either... thanks dude

Thanks bro for you believing in our services. Hope you'll recommend us to your friends.

Stay cool
Re: Get A Verified USA/UK/UAE Paypal And Operate It Successfully From Naija! by imrandbest(m): 6:24am On May 08, 2017
Happy new week to you,

Today your online business can have a new start, get your verified PayPal account today
Re: Get A Verified USA/UK/UAE Paypal And Operate It Successfully From Naija! by imrandbest(m): 11:01am On May 11, 2017
Today your online business can have a new start, get your verified PayPal account today
Re: Get A Verified USA/UK/UAE Paypal And Operate It Successfully From Naija! by imrandbest(m): 8:04am On May 12, 2017
imrandbest:

25% off for a limited time
Re: Get A Verified USA/UK/UAE Paypal And Operate It Successfully From Naija! by imrandbest(m): 8:22am On May 14, 2017
To those who benefited from our recent 25% off, kudos and thank you.
Re: Get A Verified USA/UK/UAE Paypal And Operate It Successfully From Naija! by imrandbest(m): 11:37pm On May 18, 2017
Get your account today

The W I R E S Principle Of Financial Independence / Land For Sale At Sagamu Housing Estate Extension / Best Forex Broker For A Beginner