Stats: 3,150,657 members, 7,809,482 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 10:25 AM

Futo Admission List Out - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Futo Admission List Out (3118 Views)

The Polytechnic Ibadan Admission List Out 1st Batch / Federal Poly Nekede, Owerri, Admission List Out! / Futo Admission List To Be Released By November (2) (3) (4)

Futo Admission List Out by johndavid1(m): 11:24am On Dec 19, 2009
good news to all futon aspirants futo admission list has been released but it has not been uploaded to the site but very soon it will be uploaded. wishing you the best of luck wink wink wink wink wink
Re: Futo Admission List Out by Freerhyme1(m): 7:00pm On Dec 19, 2009
But u can still check ur admission status there in the website with the scratch card. www.futoadmissions.com
Re: Futo Admission List Out by japro: 8:08pm On Dec 19, 2009
W
Re: Futo Admission List Out by nasco4ril: 2:20pm On Dec 20, 2009
yes the list has been uploaded into the admission site, i am among the choosen candidates praise God. cheesy
Re: Futo Admission List Out by johndavid1(m): 6:31pm On Dec 20, 2009
congratulations @nasco4ril so tell others how did u check so other aspirants can learn.see you in futo[color=][/color]
Re: Futo Admission List Out by johndavid1(m): 6:35am On Dec 21, 2009
@nasco4ril how did u check ur admission status because i found out dat so many pple find it difficult to check theirs.so can upload ur status to this thread and explain how so others can benefit frm u.once again congratulation.great futoite[color=][/color]
Re: Futo Admission List Out by nasco4ril: 9:52am On Dec 21, 2009
logon to www.futoadmissions.com and clik on the info admission status ,put in your result pin (former result cheking card) and then your jamb reg no,mayGod help you cheesy
Re: Futo Admission List Out by japro: 12:21pm On Dec 21, 2009
I
Re: Futo Admission List Out by johndavid1(m): 3:39pm On Dec 21, 2009
there are rumours going around in school that the admission list has not been released but if you check and you see invaled reg num no need to panic every thing is under control by jenuary the whole departments list will be pasted in the school notice board so dnt be afraid just stay calm[color=][/color]
Re: Futo Admission List Out by johndavid1(m): 10:13am On Dec 23, 2009
if ur still seeing invalid reg num keep trying it will come up
Re: Futo Admission List Out by johndavid1(m): 12:46pm On Dec 24, 2009
dat should be be jenuary because this semester have already ended[color=][/color]
Re: Futo Admission List Out by WANCH: 12:55am On Dec 25, 2009
Thanks for the info because i was trying in it says( Failure: Reg No is Invalid )so may be lot of aspirant are on the site at same time.
I dont know i was a bit scare after waiting for more than 3 months and the now another wahala
Re: Futo Admission List Out by smallboy2(m): 4:34pm On Dec 25, 2009
Please if they release there DIRECT ENTRY list please kindly let us know.
Re: Futo Admission List Out by coliccmon: 11:46pm On Dec 26, 2009
Follow up on admission list update. Go to the site below. It's hot with FUTO information

Laspotech Partime Form Isolo Campus / Ogun State D. S Adegbenro Ict Polytechnic Admission Made Easy / Whatsapp Groups For Students Of Biochemistry Nationwide

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11