Stats: 3,153,238 members, 7,818,801 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 04:23 AM

In Need Of 500 Hectare Farmland - Agriculture - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Agriculture / In Need Of 500 Hectare Farmland (1362 Views)

Lagos To Acquire 32,000-hectare Farmland For Rice Cultivation / Cost Implication For The Cultivativation Of 1 Hectare Of Cassava Production. / Drip Irrigation For Vegies ACRE and HECTARE Kit... Talk to us (2) (3) (4)

In Need Of 500 Hectare Farmland by Alpha2k(m): 7:22am On Mar 19, 2017
We are in need of 500 hectares of land for agricultural purpose. Land that is tractorable.
Cantact Austin. 09050568071.
Re: In Need Of 500 Hectare Farmland by uniquezahoda: 7:29am On Mar 19, 2017
In which part of the country?
Is it for lease or sale?
Re: In Need Of 500 Hectare Farmland by mikoladproperty: 9:46am On Mar 19, 2017
Alpha2k:
We are in need of 500 hectares of land for agricultural purpose. Land that is tractorable.
Do you want it in Ogun State, We can get it for you.
Mikolad Properties Ltd
08055008638 (whatsapp)
Mikoladpropertiesltd@hotmail.com
5, Osho Olarogun Ave. km 30 Lagos/Ibadan expressway way Warewa after Long bridge. A trekking distant to the bus stop

Re: In Need Of 500 Hectare Farmland by Sacelfarms: 9:58am On Mar 19, 2017
500hectares of farmland available at Newland Farm settlement agro park . Orowa esan south east LGA Edo state Nigeria
Good federal road access
Closeness to Asaba airport
C. Of O. Available
Survery plan

Re: In Need Of 500 Hectare Farmland by Cardillon55(m): 10:38am On Mar 19, 2017
Alpha2k:
We have over 1000 hectaresof lanfgor sgricultural purposes at Erikiti badagry for more pls contact vincent 08168964618
Re: In Need Of 500 Hectare Farmland by Nobody: 12:08pm On Mar 19, 2017
In need of 100 hectares of farmland around Abia state too
Re: In Need Of 500 Hectare Farmland by Cardillon55(m): 1:08pm On Mar 19, 2017
[quote author=cheikishfarms post=54735968]In need of 100 hectares of farmland around Abia state too[/quote where in abia state are you considering call 08168964618
Re: In Need Of 500 Hectare Farmland by Alpha2k(m): 7:14pm On Mar 19, 2017
uniquezahoda:
In which part of the country? Is it for lease or sale?
1. Preferably in Ogun state. 2. Lease to buy.
Re: In Need Of 500 Hectare Farmland by Elysianheritage: 9:13pm On Mar 19, 2017
Sacelfarms:
500hectares of farmland available at Newland Farm settlement agro park . Orowa esan south east LGA Edo state Nigeria
Good federal road access
Closeness to Asaba airport
C. Of O. Available
Survery plan
Please has the land been cleared of trees for tractors to have access. Am interested in 50acres for lease purpose.
Re: In Need Of 500 Hectare Farmland by heilige(m): 9:38pm On Mar 19, 2017
Cardillon55:

We have over 1000 hectaresof lanfgor sgricultural purposes at Erikiti badagry for more pls contact vincent 08168964618

How much is it ?
Re: In Need Of 500 Hectare Farmland by heilige(m): 9:39pm On Mar 19, 2017
mikoladproperty:

Do you want it in Ogun State, We can get it for you.
Mikolad Properties Ltd
08055008638 (whatsapp)
Mikoladpropertiesltd@hotmail.com
5, Osho Olarogun Ave. km 30 Lagos/Ibadan expressway way Warewa after Long bridge. A trekking distant to the bus stop

where in ogun state ? What is the price ?
Re: In Need Of 500 Hectare Farmland by mikoladproperty: 10:29pm On Mar 19, 2017
Alpha2k:

1. Preferably in Ogun state.
2. Lease to buy.
I will give you a call tomorrow.
We can get you land in this areas 1.Abeokuta/Interchange express.
2. In Ilaro area of Ogun state.
3. Ijebu area
4. After lafenwa in Abeokuta
5. Odeda area along Abeokuta/Ibadan road etc.

If the area u wanted is not stated, you can call me for more areas. I will even call you tomorrow.
Re: In Need Of 500 Hectare Farmland by mikoladproperty: 10:32pm On Mar 19, 2017
heilige:

where in ogun state ? What is the price ?
1. Abeokuta/Interchange express.
2. In Ilaro area of Ogun state.
3. Ijebu area
4. After lafenwa in Abeokuta
5. Odeda area along Abeokuta/Ibadan road etc.

if the area u wanted is not stated, let me know, be rest assure you will wahala free land

Please call for price

Re: In Need Of 500 Hectare Farmland by Cardillon55(m): 11:55pm On Mar 20, 2017
heilige:

How much is it ?
An acre goes for 2m and a plot for 500k prices can be slighlty negotiated...call me on 08168964618
Re: In Need Of 500 Hectare Farmland by Cardillon55(m): 8:04pm On Mar 30, 2017
heilige:

How much is it ?
sorry for the late reply an acre goes for 2m and a plot for 450k negotiable call 08168964618
Re: In Need Of 500 Hectare Farmland by Astrogeotech: 8:21pm On Mar 30, 2017
Alpha2k:

ASTRO GEOTECH NIG LTD Is a firm thats is into borehole drilling, soil test(geotechnical investigation and lab analysis with report), core drilling, geophysical investigation, pile foundation, project management.
call us

PURE COCOA POWDER 250g 0805 555 5583 / Standard Poultry Farm For Sale... / What I Learned In My Snail Farm About Snails.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17