Stats: 3,153,037 members, 7,818,065 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 06:31 AM

Afoma Fiona Amuzie Iredu Is Pregnant With Her First Child (Photos) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Afoma Fiona Amuzie Iredu Is Pregnant With Her First Child (Photos) (34019 Views)

Favour Iwueze Gives Birth To Her First Child (Photos) / Ex Beauty Queen, Fiona Amuzie Is One Hot Mama (photos) / Throwback Photo Of Former MBGN, Fiona Amuzie-Iredu (2) (3) (4)

Afoma Fiona Amuzie Iredu Is Pregnant With Her First Child (Photos) by JamieNaij(m): 9:56am On Apr 17, 2017
The Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria 2010, Fiona Amuzie-Irede is expecting her first baby with her husband.

https://www.instagram.com/kwinfiona/

http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/04/former-beauty-queen-afoma-fiona-iredu.html

Re: Afoma Fiona Amuzie Iredu Is Pregnant With Her First Child (Photos) by walemoney007(m): 12:59pm On Apr 17, 2017
ftc
Re: Afoma Fiona Amuzie Iredu Is Pregnant With Her First Child (Photos) by vintino(m): 12:59pm On Apr 17, 2017

Re: Afoma Fiona Amuzie Iredu Is Pregnant With Her First Child (Photos) by teedutch(m): 12:59pm On Apr 17, 2017
Hmmmmmmmm
Re: Afoma Fiona Amuzie Iredu Is Pregnant With Her First Child (Photos) by influenz: 12:59pm On Apr 17, 2017
Re: Afoma Fiona Amuzie Iredu Is Pregnant With Her First Child (Photos) by lastkidconcepts: 12:59pm On Apr 17, 2017
Safe delivery

Re: Afoma Fiona Amuzie Iredu Is Pregnant With Her First Child (Photos) by mizhefeh(f): 12:59pm On Apr 17, 2017
Congrats
Re: Afoma Fiona Amuzie Iredu Is Pregnant With Her First Child (Photos) by fabuloz1(m): 1:00pm On Apr 17, 2017
Good development grin
Re: Afoma Fiona Amuzie Iredu Is Pregnant With Her First Child (Photos) by talk2archy: 1:00pm On Apr 17, 2017
thank God. my regards to your husband man
Re: Afoma Fiona Amuzie Iredu Is Pregnant With Her First Child (Photos) by wintersnow(m): 1:00pm On Apr 17, 2017
So nah crime to carry belle.. Again

Re: Afoma Fiona Amuzie Iredu Is Pregnant With Her First Child (Photos) by Benekruku(m): 1:00pm On Apr 17, 2017

I just hope Flavour is not the father

Re: Afoma Fiona Amuzie Iredu Is Pregnant With Her First Child (Photos) by kingreign(m): 1:00pm On Apr 17, 2017
naija209:
Make una help me oh!!

I need only 5,000 Naira. Let me use it and put food inside my stomach.
At least it will serve me for 14 days. Una fit contribute, no amount is too small.

Scammer

Re: Afoma Fiona Amuzie Iredu Is Pregnant With Her First Child (Photos) by theway83: 1:01pm On Apr 17, 2017
you are not beautiful at all go to morgues
Re: Afoma Fiona Amuzie Iredu Is Pregnant With Her First Child (Photos) by wintersnow(m): 1:01pm On Apr 17, 2017
naija209:
Make una help me oh!!

I need only 5,000 Naira. Let me use it and put food inside my stomach.
At least it will serve me for 14 days. Una fit contribute, no amount is too small.

Are you physically challenged?
If No...Then join arm robbers

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Afoma Fiona Amuzie Iredu Is Pregnant With Her First Child (Photos) by ShawttySoFyne(f): 1:01pm On Apr 17, 2017
#Teamlightskin

Re: Afoma Fiona Amuzie Iredu Is Pregnant With Her First Child (Photos) by timadings(f): 1:01pm On Apr 17, 2017
And this is news how?
And by news I mean valuable info
How did this even get to front page
Smh tongue lipsrsealed tongue

Re: Afoma Fiona Amuzie Iredu Is Pregnant With Her First Child (Photos) by walemoney007(m): 1:01pm On Apr 17, 2017
nah wah o,this topic was created around 9:56,i saw it and commented on it when it was at the front page...the time is now 13:01 yet am still the second to comment
Re: Afoma Fiona Amuzie Iredu Is Pregnant With Her First Child (Photos) by realestniggah: 1:01pm On Apr 17, 2017
is this suppose to be news
Re: Afoma Fiona Amuzie Iredu Is Pregnant With Her First Child (Photos) by galarbagalapazy(m): 1:02pm On Apr 17, 2017
welcome to the introduction
Re: Afoma Fiona Amuzie Iredu Is Pregnant With Her First Child (Photos) by ebufrae(m): 1:02pm On Apr 17, 2017
Ok. Name Goodluck
Re: Afoma Fiona Amuzie Iredu Is Pregnant With Her First Child (Photos) by Nobody: 1:03pm On Apr 17, 2017
Again!
Re: Afoma Fiona Amuzie Iredu Is Pregnant With Her First Child (Photos) by Nobody: 1:03pm On Apr 17, 2017
I won't do this if I were her.
Re: Afoma Fiona Amuzie Iredu Is Pregnant With Her First Child (Photos) by naija209: 1:03pm On Apr 17, 2017
kingreign:

Scammer
Bros, have I ever scammed you? I am begging. Go and marry your dictionary pls.

Re: Afoma Fiona Amuzie Iredu Is Pregnant With Her First Child (Photos) by naija209: 1:04pm On Apr 17, 2017
wintersnow:

Are you physically challenged?
If No...Then join arm robbers
Begging is better than stealing.
Re: Afoma Fiona Amuzie Iredu Is Pregnant With Her First Child (Photos) by adetayo234: 1:04pm On Apr 17, 2017
With her husband? Is she even married? How come she no wear ring?
Re: Afoma Fiona Amuzie Iredu Is Pregnant With Her First Child (Photos) by Kellibae(f): 1:04pm On Apr 17, 2017
Igbo women pretty .. we dnt dissapoint!.
Haters be hating. But still wan us by all means.

Re: Afoma Fiona Amuzie Iredu Is Pregnant With Her First Child (Photos) by stevenson007: 1:04pm On Apr 17, 2017
STUPID POSTS AND THREADS EVERYWHERE

Re: Afoma Fiona Amuzie Iredu Is Pregnant With Her First Child (Photos) by Nobody: 1:04pm On Apr 17, 2017
Front page for real??
Re: Afoma Fiona Amuzie Iredu Is Pregnant With Her First Child (Photos) by saracus(f): 1:05pm On Apr 17, 2017
Safe delivery dearie. I had mine 2months ago. No be beans o. Sleepless night and so on. Joy of motherhood

Guys Carry D'banj In A Chair To Future Awards (Photos) / Timaya: "No Recession In My Corner, I'm Bawling!!" / Toke Makinwa Gives Cee-C Tommy Hilfiger Hand Bag As Birthday Gift. Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13