Stats: 3,153,510 members, 7,819,839 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 02:25 AM

Kcee Busted For 'Stealing' Money Photo From Instagram User - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Kcee Busted For 'Stealing' Money Photo From Instagram User (46586 Views)

"IK Ogbonna Lost His Wife, Sonia, To A Billionaire" - Instagram User Claims / Club Cubana Chief Priest: "Toyin Lawani Stole My Money Photo" / Freeze Calls Out Lady Who Owes Him Money(photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Kcee Busted For 'Stealing' Money Photo From Instagram User by toseen7: 10:30pm On Apr 23, 2017
Ororo no be crude oil....... Fake niggerz!

Re: Kcee Busted For 'Stealing' Money Photo From Instagram User by Fresia01(f): 10:31pm On Apr 23, 2017
morbeta:

Taaaa!!! If he is desiring the money why not use the Osborne ikoyi money. Mouth piece of Kcee.
Read the hash tag in the post.. .lazy readers
Re: Kcee Busted For 'Stealing' Money Photo From Instagram User by Nobody: 10:33pm On Apr 23, 2017
Fresia01:
Read the follow up post before posting trash op.. .he is desiring the money if u understand English at all.. .he didn't say it was his.. .nawah for people ooo

That was my understanding too.

Re: Kcee Busted For 'Stealing' Money Photo From Instagram User by gberra: 10:36pm On Apr 23, 2017
BrutalJab:

Your papa and E-money, who get money pass
Tell us another definition of a fake ass life.. Who knows if you do live one too. Fake ass defends fake ass

the smiling one cheesy

Re: Kcee Busted For 'Stealing' Money Photo From Instagram User by Nobody: 10:39pm On Apr 23, 2017
I always knew this nigga* is fake. Aaarhhhhhh See serious exposure. This whistle blowing also extends to Stuupid people who call themselves yeyebrity. cheesy
Re: Kcee Busted For 'Stealing' Money Photo From Instagram User by seyiogunele25: 10:44pm On Apr 23, 2017
coolLimpopo oya limpopo weh don sir[b]Limpopo oya limpopo weh don sir[/b]Limpopo oya limpopo weh don sir
Re: Kcee Busted For 'Stealing' Money Photo From Instagram User by Bowwow11(m): 10:46pm On Apr 23, 2017
who ar is he tryn to impress wt this fake lifestyle now?
Re: Kcee Busted For 'Stealing' Money Photo From Instagram User by damyslim(m): 10:46pm On Apr 23, 2017
Nawa ooo
Re: Kcee Busted For 'Stealing' Money Photo From Instagram User by kingguu(m): 10:46pm On Apr 23, 2017
Roon9:
Just listened to a diss track and shots were fired at Nicki Minaj " before the butt job u was a sponge bob
Sucking d*cks for records/ captain of the
Cumm squad grin"
what's d name of d track
Re: Kcee Busted For 'Stealing' Money Photo From Instagram User by thestevens: 10:48pm On Apr 23, 2017
Why does he keep doing this to himself?, first it was the Photoshop saga and now it a picture of money.

Re: Kcee Busted For 'Stealing' Money Photo From Instagram User by EXCUSEme2: 10:49pm On Apr 23, 2017
toseen7:
Boss!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oga mi..... How your side

Ur boy dey loyal ooo
Re: Kcee Busted For 'Stealing' Money Photo From Instagram User by gberra: 10:49pm On Apr 23, 2017
Nickizoe:
Heheheh really yeye brities...He even got more likes than the original owner self....... And some people will be like " I wanna be like this Kaycee or oge lol..." Be your selves people..
4000+ gullibles. It sums up the sad reality of the contemporary societal orientation.

God knows how many ladies he would have..... for this one post.

The smiling one cheesy
Re: Kcee Busted For 'Stealing' Money Photo From Instagram User by akigbemaru: 10:50pm On Apr 23, 2017
just like terry.
Re: Kcee Busted For 'Stealing' Money Photo From Instagram User by Gaddafithe2nd(m): 11:01pm On Apr 23, 2017
Awon mad men. Na idiots like them na hin dey go dey give bobo
Re: Kcee Busted For 'Stealing' Money Photo From Instagram User by Jointhemiltons2(m): 11:16pm On Apr 23, 2017
E money be like "When and how did he get ds money without me knowing"

Re: Kcee Busted For 'Stealing' Money Photo From Instagram User by Roon9(m): 11:22pm On Apr 23, 2017
kingguu:

what's d name of d track

Shether by Remy ma
Re: Kcee Busted For 'Stealing' Money Photo From Instagram User by StPete: 11:28pm On Apr 23, 2017
Roon9:
Just listened to a diss track and shots were fired at Nicki Minaj " before the butt job u was a sponge bob
Cumm squad grin"

Dayum!!!
Abeg what's the name of the track?

Modified: seen
Re: Kcee Busted For 'Stealing' Money Photo From Instagram User by passyhansome(m): 11:29pm On Apr 23, 2017
2shure:
I sure say him bro sef na fake ass life.
Fake shiiit.
Stupid shiit
E money sef na fake ass wannabe niggi.
Broke asses don't even got a private jet in his name.
Fuxking drug peddlers

Yes If you are as broke as E- Money your generation won't suffer bet me
Re: Kcee Busted For 'Stealing' Money Photo From Instagram User by abiolasogey(m): 11:29pm On Apr 23, 2017
Roon9:
Cumm squad grin"
name of d song pls am interested...
Re: Kcee Busted For 'Stealing' Money Photo From Instagram User by Zehner(f): 11:33pm On Apr 23, 2017
EgunMogaji:

That was my understanding too.
thought so myself don't understand what the fuss is about.
Re: Kcee Busted For 'Stealing' Money Photo From Instagram User by salford: 11:34pm On Apr 23, 2017
naija celebs and fake lifestyle.
Re: Kcee Busted For 'Stealing' Money Photo From Instagram User by sirusX(m): 11:35pm On Apr 23, 2017
stanway:
I don't know why enterteners are so obsessed with showing off their wealth online,,abegii who dem epp?
As e dey hot...

They're trying to fake it till they make it grin
Re: Kcee Busted For 'Stealing' Money Photo From Instagram User by MENTORCH(m): 11:43pm On Apr 23, 2017
They are mostly very fake, banky w said it;its more of fame than money. How many of them have their own personal property in Lagos, aside rent.

Re: Kcee Busted For 'Stealing' Money Photo From Instagram User by OnowuOra(m): 12:03am On Apr 24, 2017
Op as the guy don blow whistle.......make em go collect 5% loot of the picture theft from coolOp as the guy don blow whistle.......make em go collect 5% loot of the picture theft from coolcoolcoolcool
Re: Kcee Busted For 'Stealing' Money Photo From Instagram User by Xkalaban(m): 12:26am On Apr 24, 2017
So called celebrities & their lifestyle. Fake it till u make it I guess. SMH undecided
Re: Kcee Busted For 'Stealing' Money Photo From Instagram User by Nastydroid(m): 12:39am On Apr 24, 2017
Roon9:
Cumm squad grin"
that's Sheather Remy ma to Nicki

Re: Kcee Busted For 'Stealing' Money Photo From Instagram User by Fhowe: 1:16am On Apr 24, 2017
Not defending kcee though but posting a picture before anyone else does not make you the owner of the picture atleat oge okoyes was obvious we need to know the source of the pictures haters everywhere in Naija na wa ooo
Re: Kcee Busted For 'Stealing' Money Photo From Instagram User by NarnieSnyper(m): 1:24am On Apr 24, 2017
This is fake, as in I am sure he posted this shit on purpose. I think he really wanted to be busted just to hit the spotlight for a few days. This is a deliberate attempt from what I feel.

Kcee as always been a wannabe, hell try his hands in anything just to remain relevant.

Well, my high point of today is that I finally got to talk to Rita Dominic today. Fvck! That babe is fine as a baby's butt Yes, she's human but imagine talking to your Naija Celebrity crush. Priceless
Re: Kcee Busted For 'Stealing' Money Photo From Instagram User by Kobicove(m): 2:16am On Apr 24, 2017
Everyday is for the 'thief' but one day is for the owner...

This guy just exposed his fake life undecided

Re: Kcee Busted For 'Stealing' Money Photo From Instagram User by Myself2(m): 4:22am On Apr 24, 2017
slick1:
Fvcking fake niccurs living fake lives. Singing about money yet they are broke, living on endorsements.

They kiss keep shouting about 30 billion in the account, how their dogs feed better than humans and how the destiny of their unborn kids r brighter than that of that of everyone in d world put together.

They hire watches and cars to brag on social media and some nut heads called "imaginary followers" will be killing themselves for nothing.

I don't blame them its the so called fans and followers who give them attention without thinking of their own lives I feel for.

Niccur Kcee u just got busted

Hahahaha.

Hahahaha
Don't mind the fake artists that call themselves yeyebrity
From your second paragraph I'm sure you're talking of that David abi na Davido and his brother.I saw the stories you referred to on nairaland ,honestly when you consider how that David talks( Dele na my boy,my dog eats better than my fans) you have no doubt that they had very poor upbringing.They were really badly brought up

Re: Kcee Busted For 'Stealing' Money Photo From Instagram User by Stanleyafam(m): 4:24am On Apr 24, 2017
Roon9:
Cumm squad grin"

Biko mention me wt the name or link if possible
Re: Kcee Busted For 'Stealing' Money Photo From Instagram User by opedaydydx9(m): 7:24am On Apr 24, 2017
Roon9:
Cumm squad grin"
who did this to Nicki ,place give me the track link

Annie Idibia Celebrates 2face 43rd Birthday (Photos) / Naming Ceremony Of Davido & Chioma’s Son, David Adedeji Ifeanyi Adeleke / Helena Nelson: I Was Sexually Abused By My Mother's Boyfriend For 3 Years