Stats: 3,151,180 members, 7,811,445 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 11:49 AM

Diamon Bank Test In Abuja. - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Diamon Bank Test In Abuja. (1972 Views)

Peopleplus Zenith Bank Test / Schlumberger Invites For Pre-screening Test In Lagos / Do U Know That Equatorial Trust Bank Test Is Coming Up On 4th? (2) (3) (4)

Diamon Bank Test In Abuja. by kufor(m): 8:40pm On Jan 25, 2007
Hi Nairaland Users,
I got a text from Diamond Bank telling me to prepared for test on tuesday 30th. Venue: Abuja. And Time: 10am.
I want somebody to tell me how they normally set their test.
One Love.
Re: Diamon Bank Test In Abuja. by jontemple: 9:58pm On Jan 25, 2007
hello kufor,
their test is maths, verbal reasonin and critical reasonin. u got to be fast and acurate. the maths is not difficult, just the verbal abd critical thats the problem.

kufor, from ur profile, u reside in edo state. can u please help me with info on the company presco plc, how much they pay fresh graduade. i have been invited by their HRM for interview. i saw their advert on this site somtimes last year and applied.
thanks dear friend.
Re: Diamon Bank Test In Abuja. by Lush: 12:57am On Jan 26, 2007
@ kufor, when did you apply and was it done online Goodluck
Re: Diamon Bank Test In Abuja. by kufor(m): 10:42am On Jan 26, 2007
Hi Jontemple, I really appreciate your effort towards my respond. God will bless all the nairaland users.
Concerning Presco plc, i will ask my friend who work there to confirm the salary structure for a fresh graduate.
Once again, thanks for quick response.
One Love.
Re: Diamon Bank Test In Abuja. by ekawan(f): 11:25am On Jan 26, 2007
hi,
i also got the sms for interview at gtb, but my time is 8am.date is monday, 30th jan, 2007. It is contradicting cos 30th is om tuesday. is someone having the same problem?
Re: Diamon Bank Test In Abuja. by bruce(m): 11:57am On Jan 26, 2007
I also got a message from them. However mine is on Wednesday, the 31st. Did anyone got the same text scheduled for
Wednesday, 31st by 8am?

@Jontemple
thanks for your response, may God bless you. Please if you can tell us the no. of questions and the duration, we will appreciate it more.

Thanks and one Love.
Re: Diamon Bank Test In Abuja. by jontemple: 12:30pm On Jan 26, 2007
u guys are confusing me. i dont know whether u are asking for gtb or diamond bank.
my last post is for those going for diamond bank test.

for diamond bank candidates:

the time is an hour, for 45 questions. 15 questions each. ie, maths, verbal and critical reasoning all have 15 questions.

the first ten maths questions is easy, but the remaining five culd cost u time, though easy to understand but requires large figures and fast thinking ( u are to work from table given with some instructions)

for verbal reasoning just do your best, some synonym is there.

for critical reasoning, please get a 2006 Gmart, check the critical reasoning there and take note of a question that talks on number of houses to be painted. look for the question in ur gmart 2006, u will understand it better, take note of that question, it came out and it has about 5 questions.

above all pray hard cos we all know, if the Lord did not build a city, the builders, labour but in vain.

awaitng testimonies my pals.
Re: Diamon Bank Test In Abuja. by bruce(m): 1:05pm On Jan 26, 2007
@ Jontemple

You are a God-sent.
Sorry for that, I actually mean for diamond Bank. Thanks so much and may God enlarge your territory has He did for Jabez.

One Love.
Re: Diamon Bank Test In Abuja. by stanstar(m): 4:15pm On Jan 26, 2007
Hi guys one love to ya all. Please i got thesame message for 29th at Abuja but i'm quite confused cos the dates differs. Can someone put me through please.
Re: Diamon Bank Test In Abuja. by jonahgeo(m): 5:44pm On Jan 26, 2007
Kufor,

could u please give me info on the actual venue of the test at Abuja? is it at any of their branches or a scheduled venue?
Re: Diamon Bank Test In Abuja. by lloyds(m): 8:42pm On Jan 26, 2007
I also receivd d IV.
Re: Diamon Bank Test In Abuja. by afrika(f): 10:01pm On Jan 26, 2007
THanks a million times jontemple, u have really tried in restoring confidence into our minds about this DIAMOND of a thing. Kudos and keep it uP.
Re: Diamon Bank Test In Abuja. by jontemple: 10:07pm On Jan 26, 2007
one more thing that i just remembered now,
read number series very well.

eg, things like: 2, 6.9, 4,8.9,6,
asking u what next will follow
Gods grace all of u.
Re: Diamon Bank Test In Abuja. by blissfull(m): 12:45pm On Jan 27, 2007
One Lov,
I also got the IV too. Mine is on the 29th.
So, Stanstar no wahala.
Meet u @ the Top.
Re: Diamon Bank Test In Abuja. by Mishie: 1:33pm On Jan 29, 2007
THANKS FOR THAT VITAL PIECE OF INFO. WE ASK THAT gOD SEE US THROUGH THIS TIME .we are working hard.Testimonies out of this test shall be dedicated to you guys at Nlland.
tkae care y'all.
Re: Diamon Bank Test In Abuja. by spanga(m): 1:55pm On Jan 29, 2007
HI jontemple, thanks a lot for your efforts. TO ALL NAIRALANDERS, dont be confused. Actually Diamond bank sent the first text as monday 31 jan. 2006 as the test date. But a day after they sent me another text acknowledging their mistake withe the previous text . So the date is WEDNESDAY 31 JAN. 2006, C U there
Re: Diamon Bank Test In Abuja. by kingjoe(m): 5:43pm On Jan 30, 2007
for those that wrote the test yesterday in abuja the result is out.pasted in front of the gate. please someone should help on how diamond bank interview looks like. please
Re: Diamon Bank Test In Abuja. by afrika(f): 9:28pm On Jan 30, 2007
hello, somebody should reply me, got a txt message telling me 31th on Mon. by 8am venue ABUJA. later wed. 31st indicating that it was a mistake.

please, anybody has an answer or is my wrond info.

waiting for an answer PLeaaaaaaaaaseeeeeeeeee

Download Free Black Oil Reservoir Simulator / Honeywell Flour Mills Public Offer. / How Can My Brother Secure A High Paying Job?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18