Stats: 3,156,214 members, 7,829,354 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 04:16 AM

Photos: Here's What A Lailasblog Reader Saw While Counting Money - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Photos: Here's What A Lailasblog Reader Saw While Counting Money (891 Views)

Notorious Armed Robber Late Lawrence Anini Had A Son - See Photos Here / Policemen Seen Counting Their Money After A Long Night At Work In Lagos / Pictures Of Lagos , Ikeja Policemen Counting Bribes Received And Smoking (2) (3) (4)

Photos: Here's What A Lailasblog Reader Saw While Counting Money by neky2016: 11:35am On Apr 29, 2017
An ardent lailasblog reader has written to us, disclosing what she found while her counting her money. "Free Nnamdi Kanu, Free Biafra", was boldly written on the N1000 note. The lady also begged the Federal Government to pass a law, that will stop naira users, from writing on our currencies.

Here's what she sent in;

"Good evening ma'am, how is work and family? I'm sure you are doing great. This is from grace your ardent blog reader. Pls kindly help me post this, I know CBN governor and other senates members reads your blog. I was counting money this evening and this is what I found out. Why are Nigerians like this biko why?

I beg the CBN governor and senates please put it in to law not to collect any money that has been written on with that this nonsense of writing on money will stop in nigeria. God bless you ma, pardon any typo error pls."

http://www.lailasblog.com/2017/04/photos-heres-what-lailasblog-reader-saw.html

Lalasticlala

Re: Photos: Here's What A Lailasblog Reader Saw While Counting Money by stefanweeks: 12:13pm On Apr 29, 2017
This is bad

But hey, you got the message wink

Freedom

Is what we want
Re: Photos: Here's What A Lailasblog Reader Saw While Counting Money by meezynetwork(m): 1:47pm On Apr 29, 2017
It has been happening since na
Re: Photos: Here's What A Lailasblog Reader Saw While Counting Money by taiyesoul(f): 2:52am On Apr 30, 2017
Na 1,000 Naira note kidnap Kanu?.smh
Re: Photos: Here's What A Lailasblog Reader Saw While Counting Money by YungJo207(m): 5:34am On Apr 30, 2017
We abuse our currency always and I think that not right, an average American will never write anything on a dollar bill not to think of holding like it nothing..

#changebeginwithme

#bethechangeyouwanttosee

How Evans Defied Prophet’s Warning Days Before Arrest / Man Called 911 To Report Missing Cocaine (Picture). / Graphic Photo: Notorious Armed Robber Shot Dead At Zenith Bank After Robbing

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10