Stats: 3,153,739 members, 7,820,545 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 04:49 PM

Super Neat Lenovo A5000 For Sale - Phone/Internet Market - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Phone/Internet Market / Super Neat Lenovo A5000 For Sale (782 Views)

A Very Clean Lenovo A5000 / Samsung Tab 2 Super Neat / Neat Lenovo A890e For Sale sold (2) (3) (4)

Super Neat Lenovo A5000 For Sale by Nobody: 3:49pm On May 24, 2017
I have a 4months old (no scratch) Lenovo a5000 for sale. I'm selling cos I just got another phone.
Battery 4000mAH
Price is 22k at location is Lagos
Call or whatsapp 08035359949.
Re: Super Neat Lenovo A5000 For Sale by flexyebe(m): 3:52pm On May 24, 2017
Neemrod:
I have a 4months old (no scratch) Lenovo a5000 for sale. I'm selling cos I just got another phone.
Battery 4000mAH
Price is 22k at location is Lagos
Call or whatsapp 08035359949.
picture
Re: Super Neat Lenovo A5000 For Sale by Nobody: 4:02pm On May 24, 2017
flexyebe:
picture

Re: Super Neat Lenovo A5000 For Sale by Nobody: 4:08pm On May 24, 2017

Re: Super Neat Lenovo A5000 For Sale by Nobody: 4:09pm On May 24, 2017
Contact on WhatsApp for more pics
Re: Super Neat Lenovo A5000 For Sale by Nobody: 6:21am On May 25, 2017
Still available
Re: Super Neat Lenovo A5000 For Sale by Horlawoomey(m): 8:57am On May 25, 2017
The phone is a good phone, that's what I have been using for a year now and it's not giving me any hitches.

Battery is superb
Re: Super Neat Lenovo A5000 For Sale by Nobody: 10:51am On May 25, 2017
Horlawoomey:
The phone is a good phone, that's what I have been using for a year now and it's not giving me any hitches.

Battery is superb
Thanks bro
Re: Super Neat Lenovo A5000 For Sale by Nobody: 10:51am On May 25, 2017
Still available, this phone is worth every kobo
Re: Super Neat Lenovo A5000 For Sale by Nobody: 9:15pm On May 26, 2017
Available
Re: Super Neat Lenovo A5000 For Sale by Nobody: 9:24am On May 27, 2017
Neat as new
Still available
Re: Super Neat Lenovo A5000 For Sale by deeoh(m): 3:25pm On May 27, 2017
come on whatsapp let talk 07063166796 is my num
Re: Super Neat Lenovo A5000 For Sale by deeoh(m): 3:38pm On May 27, 2017
deeoh:
Re: Super Neat Lenovo A5000 For Sale by Nobody: 3:21pm On May 30, 2017
deeoh:
Switched off
Re: Super Neat Lenovo A5000 For Sale by Nobody: 3:21pm On May 30, 2017
Still available
Re: Super Neat Lenovo A5000 For Sale by ezekwe1: 2:21pm On Jun 02, 2017
How much is the new one that you're selling used one for 22k
Re: Super Neat Lenovo A5000 For Sale by Nobody: 3:11pm On Jun 02, 2017
Available
Re: Super Neat Lenovo A5000 For Sale by Nobody: 3:16pm On Jun 02, 2017
ezekwe1:
How much is the new one that you're selling used one for 22k
Did u contact for negotiation?
Abeg leave my thread.
Re: Super Neat Lenovo A5000 For Sale by ezekwe1: 4:35pm On Jun 02, 2017
Neemrod:

Did u contact for negotiation?
Abeg leave my thread.
14k is my offer
Re: Super Neat Lenovo A5000 For Sale by Nobody: 7:51pm On Jun 02, 2017
ezekwe1:

14k is my offer
Kukuma take am for free nah
Re: Super Neat Lenovo A5000 For Sale by prinzfavian(m): 7:30am On Jun 07, 2017
BlackBerry Z10 for sale.

Sold Sold Infinix Hot 4 Pro For Sale 40K / Brand New Huawei Y6 Prime 2019 For Sale / Ipad 3g 64gig For Sale 95k

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10