Stats: 3,150,624 members, 7,809,326 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 07:52 AM

"Zlatan Ibrahimovic Can Have Sex With My Wife" - Manchester United Fan - Sports (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / "Zlatan Ibrahimovic Can Have Sex With My Wife" - Manchester United Fan (69245 Views)

Klopp's Hilarious Reply To A Young Man United Fan Who Wrote To Him / Manchester United Fan Buried In Style In Imo State (Photos) / 28-Year-Old Manchester United Fan Who Died Watching Match In Calabar Buried (2) (3) (4)

Re: "Zlatan Ibrahimovic Can Have Sex With My Wife" - Manchester United Fan by Nobody: 10:52am On May 25, 2017
pyyxxaro:
Maybe the man is from BENUE state embarassed
Dude go and get a medicated eyeglass cus he looks more like an Ipob guy.
Re: "Zlatan Ibrahimovic Can Have Sex With My Wife" - Manchester United Fan by Nobody: 10:54am On May 25, 2017
Sammypope4all:

Lol. Yankee benue
hehe I know u meant yankee Ibo boy
Re: "Zlatan Ibrahimovic Can Have Sex With My Wife" - Manchester United Fan by Nobody: 10:56am On May 25, 2017
holywahala19:
lol.

who use their wives as a welcome gift.

make I start dey go there now now .

I'm very rich my people.

Trafford, UK.

Bentley.
No come o cus our women go chop your money disappear.
Re: "Zlatan Ibrahimovic Can Have Sex With My Wife" - Manchester United Fan by Nobody: 11:00am On May 25, 2017
I don't know why men are so stoopid and senseless, how can a reasonable man give his wife to another man to have s..ex with just because of football. Spits..
Re: "Zlatan Ibrahimovic Can Have Sex With My Wife" - Manchester United Fan by etzskillz(m): 11:24am On May 25, 2017
Goddy37222:
Check details below and smile later. Get ready for a new level of breakthrough..
omni scammer
Re: "Zlatan Ibrahimovic Can Have Sex With My Wife" - Manchester United Fan by Philinho(m): 11:26am On May 25, 2017
pyyxxaro:
pls be specific about d side of Benue
Re: "Zlatan Ibrahimovic Can Have Sex With My Wife" - Manchester United Fan by babapressy(m): 11:40am On May 25, 2017
Hmmmm
Re: "Zlatan Ibrahimovic Can Have Sex With My Wife" - Manchester United Fan by ekefre4(m): 11:42am On May 25, 2017
Christane:
white people are really fools ..so jst 4 zlatan to remain in d club he shud 4uck z wife ..i mean 4uck her 4 free ..as if na hm papa get man u ...click SHARE if u suport n LIKE if u dnt ..let d game begin .
Don't take life too seriously bro. Loosen up aii?

Re: "Zlatan Ibrahimovic Can Have Sex With My Wife" - Manchester United Fan by Nature8(m): 11:51am On May 25, 2017
valdes00:
An investigation is currently ongoing on Chelsea FC arranging with betting companies creating an option for John Terry being substituted on the 26th minute. The Chelsea captain was subbed to mark his last appearance for the legend and to celebrate his shirt no. 26. Thousands of people have been said to pick the option having gotten the info earlier from an insider in Chelsea. If found guilty, Chelsea will be stripped off the title, relegated and a further 7 points deducted which will serve as a warning to other clubs. As such, this will see Spurs crowned Champions after a remarkable season and Arsenal back in the UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE. For more jokes send ARSENAL to 419!!!

Lol grin
Re: "Zlatan Ibrahimovic Can Have Sex With My Wife" - Manchester United Fan by Mbariga1: 11:55am On May 25, 2017
pyyxxaro:
Tiv precisely
Re: "Zlatan Ibrahimovic Can Have Sex With My Wife" - Manchester United Fan by omenkaLives(m): 11:59am On May 25, 2017
pyyxxaro:
That shiit is an old practice by the Tivs that has loooooooong been discarded.

Y'all should grow up.
Re: "Zlatan Ibrahimovic Can Have Sex With My Wife" - Manchester United Fan by koropotopoto: 12:04pm On May 25, 2017
omenkaLives:
That shiit is an old practice by the Tivs that has loooooooong been discarded.

Y'all should grow up.
Sharap

Re: "Zlatan Ibrahimovic Can Have Sex With My Wife" - Manchester United Fan by emi14: 12:30pm On May 25, 2017
Obsession is madness. Lies though.
Re: "Zlatan Ibrahimovic Can Have Sex With My Wife" - Manchester United Fan by Niyisunday: 12:41pm On May 25, 2017
veekid:
Akindindinrin
is that a name? Chai, Omo yoruba
Re: "Zlatan Ibrahimovic Can Have Sex With My Wife" - Manchester United Fan by Divicab: 1:11pm On May 25, 2017
Zlatan has so much to stay for in Manchester United

Re: "Zlatan Ibrahimovic Can Have Sex With My Wife" - Manchester United Fan by crazyABO(m): 1:25pm On May 25, 2017
midehi2:

oops it california n we gat like 8hrs time diff wink
Re: "Zlatan Ibrahimovic Can Have Sex With My Wife" - Manchester United Fan by samiroyal: 1:28pm On May 25, 2017
[quote author=Denko2721987 post=56852662][/quote]
trophy u can Carry with one hand is that one a trophy?
Re: "Zlatan Ibrahimovic Can Have Sex With My Wife" - Manchester United Fan by Lilymax(f): 1:54pm On May 25, 2017
pyyxxaro:
This isn't fair at all
I tire for my state cry cry
Re: "Zlatan Ibrahimovic Can Have Sex With My Wife" - Manchester United Fan by midehi2(f): 1:56pm On May 25, 2017
crazyABO:
oops it california n we gat like 8hrs time diff wink
yea...until i checked your profile pics
Re: "Zlatan Ibrahimovic Can Have Sex With My Wife" - Manchester United Fan by jude90(m): 1:58pm On May 25, 2017
madness
Re: "Zlatan Ibrahimovic Can Have Sex With My Wife" - Manchester United Fan by ijayebonyi(f): 2:02pm On May 25, 2017
Hmmmm. So the wife is for all
Re: "Zlatan Ibrahimovic Can Have Sex With My Wife" - Manchester United Fan by bluecircle470: 2:36pm On May 25, 2017
Otukpo Benue grin
Re: "Zlatan Ibrahimovic Can Have Sex With My Wife" - Manchester United Fan by Bigii(m): 2:49pm On May 25, 2017
pyyxxaro:

Tiv to be precised

Gov. Ortom's Village angry
Re: "Zlatan Ibrahimovic Can Have Sex With My Wife" - Manchester United Fan by Ever8054: 3:05pm On May 25, 2017
pyyxxaro:
your father!!!
Re: "Zlatan Ibrahimovic Can Have Sex With My Wife" - Manchester United Fan by Papadoh(m): 3:15pm On May 25, 2017
9ize 1

Re: "Zlatan Ibrahimovic Can Have Sex With My Wife" - Manchester United Fan by crazyABO(m): 3:18pm On May 25, 2017
midehi2:

yea...until i checked your profile pics
lol ok undecided kiss
Re: "Zlatan Ibrahimovic Can Have Sex With My Wife" - Manchester United Fan by Emeonyerichard(m): 5:03pm On May 25, 2017
Cassie75:
Sorry to digress. Pls does anyone knows what it takes to study in Ghana as an undergraduate. Help pls!
take a picture make you leave passport.. If your financial situation is cool.. I will advise you try sumi University in Ukraine.. Do the Google work your self Cox am not given u any contact so I wouldn't be labeled as a scammer. But your not going to regret going there
Re: "Zlatan Ibrahimovic Can Have Sex With My Wife" - Manchester United Fan by Cassie75: 5:45pm On May 25, 2017
/emeonyerichard hi can we chat. sanifyoke@gmail.com
Re: "Zlatan Ibrahimovic Can Have Sex With My Wife" - Manchester United Fan by judgedredd22(m): 6:01pm On May 25, 2017
DPricey1:
And the man wife go gree?

ghen, ghen... plot twist - the guy doesn't have a wife! grin grin grin grin grin
Re: "Zlatan Ibrahimovic Can Have Sex With My Wife" - Manchester United Fan by Grabbeast: 7:35pm On May 25, 2017
DPricey1:
And the man wife go gree?

If na you, you no go gree?

PSG Forward,angel Di Maria,sentenced To Prison / 23 Of The Slickest Dressing Rooms In Football. (Gallery) / Throwback Photos Of Moses Simon & His Wife, Ibukun Sarah Adenuga, Before Fame

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18