Stats: 3,153,812 members, 7,820,847 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 11:07 PM

Fan Gave Phyno A Portrait In Port-Harcourt (Photos) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Fan Gave Phyno A Portrait In Port-Harcourt (Photos) (39418 Views)

Fan Gave D'banj Her Backside On Stage, Singer Flees / Iya Aladuke: 'My Grandchild Died In A Car My Fan Gave Me' / A Fan Gave Muyiwa Ademola A Car And Some Dollars For A Film He Did 14years Ago.. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Fan Gave Phyno A Portrait In Port-Harcourt (Photos) by Tazdroid(m): 9:54pm On May 25, 2017
Re: Fan Gave Phyno A Portrait In Port-Harcourt (Photos) by SolexxBarry(m): 9:54pm On May 25, 2017
Wow nice art work phyno fineo
Re: Fan Gave Phyno A Portrait In Port-Harcourt (Photos) by Repairnigeria(m): 9:54pm On May 25, 2017
good one
Re: Fan Gave Phyno A Portrait In Port-Harcourt (Photos) by barallanee(f): 9:55pm On May 25, 2017
So fyn??finer dan the real phyno
Re: Fan Gave Phyno A Portrait In Port-Harcourt (Photos) by tiwaz(m): 10:10pm On May 25, 2017
Then What have you done for Jesus
Re: Fan Gave Phyno A Portrait In Port-Harcourt (Photos) by BigBrother9ja: 10:12pm On May 25, 2017
Freshsnoow1:
To cartoon yourself like this.. Contact me 08169177163
Joker
Make I transfer the app to you?

Re: Fan Gave Phyno A Portrait In Port-Harcourt (Photos) by jona4real92(m): 10:39pm On May 25, 2017
New Music:Chiggiepizzie ft miz dee x Austel Populer
Chiggie Pizzie drops another track from his E.p titled S.O.N.G.GOD.
On this one he featured the likes of Kaduna best selling female MIZ DEE and OMO DADA CROONER AUSTEL popular produced by ACE PRODUCER EMMYSTRINGS and they titled this one SORRY I BROKE YOUR HEART

DOWNLOAD AND DROP COMMENT

http://aysugar..co.ke/2017/05/new-musicchiggiepizzie-ft-miz-dee-x.html?m=1

Re: Fan Gave Phyno A Portrait In Port-Harcourt (Photos) by cybriz82(m): 10:52pm On May 25, 2017
verygudbadguy:
Nice piece. . Phyno should showcased the artiste more by boldly by receiving that gift. Well, it looks more like he was cornered on his way and didn't really anticipate that happening.

Phyno is a cool guy. I met him on stage one time with his local rapper friend, Olamide.

They seemed cool.

No mata what!!!atlis e suppose smile for d pic na.
Re: Fan Gave Phyno A Portrait In Port-Harcourt (Photos) by RICHARD4343: 10:58pm On May 25, 2017
Caustics:
and what did phyno give him in return?

ITS A GIFT,,, DO U GIVE GIETS & EXPECT SOMETHING IN RETURN??
Re: Fan Gave Phyno A Portrait In Port-Harcourt (Photos) by trippleKAY(m): 11:08pm On May 25, 2017
softwerk:
Local rapper! grin
and u be hnnmmn, orrgini shocked
Re: Fan Gave Phyno A Portrait In Port-Harcourt (Photos) by donblazer10(m): 11:46pm On May 25, 2017
NevetsIbot:
I no fit paint this kain thing make i no collect up to 90k

This kiss Daniel I'm drawing ehn. Kiss must drop something when I'm done

Want your own artwork? PM me. #BreatheArt
guy you gt talent oo..
Keep it up!!
Re: Fan Gave Phyno A Portrait In Port-Harcourt (Photos) by 8stargeneral: 11:48pm On May 25, 2017
Make him fine better tin give d guy ooh
Re: Fan Gave Phyno A Portrait In Port-Harcourt (Photos) by lakeside4love(m): 1:09am On May 26, 2017
Caustics:
and what did phyno give him in return?
Exposure
Re: Fan Gave Phyno A Portrait In Port-Harcourt (Photos) by justmenoni: 2:22am On May 26, 2017
I like dat phyno trouser lol...Igbo and dress sense are like water and oil!! grin grin
Re: Fan Gave Phyno A Portrait In Port-Harcourt (Photos) by Edum13656: 3:07am On May 26, 2017
softwerk:
Local rapper! grin

...still better than Olami...
Re: Fan Gave Phyno A Portrait In Port-Harcourt (Photos) by sirLeeem(m): 5:47am On May 26, 2017
And why is he not even smiling? undecided
Re: Fan Gave Phyno A Portrait In Port-Harcourt (Photos) by godquality: 6:07am On May 26, 2017
LordCrimson:
Who noticed he looks better in the artwork??
True. The artist did justice to him in that drawing because it looks way better than he does in real life.
Re: Fan Gave Phyno A Portrait In Port-Harcourt (Photos) by Batiatus77(m): 6:08am On May 26, 2017
softwerk:
Local rapper! grin
...because he no de rap for Yoruba abi? Bin.go!
Re: Fan Gave Phyno A Portrait In Port-Harcourt (Photos) by bsideboii(m): 7:08am On May 26, 2017
This one na Greek gift. He will pay x 4 for appreciation grin
Re: Fan Gave Phyno A Portrait In Port-Harcourt (Photos) by donnie(m): 7:09am On May 26, 2017
Re: Fan Gave Phyno A Portrait In Port-Harcourt (Photos) by bewla(m): 7:53am On May 26, 2017
LordCrimson:
Who noticed he looks better in the artwork??
yes but because he look more old and wiser
Re: Fan Gave Phyno A Portrait In Port-Harcourt (Photos) by LordCrimson(m): 8:04am On May 26, 2017
bewla:
yes but because he look more old and wiser
You determine wisdom and age through looks bro

Re: Fan Gave Phyno A Portrait In Port-Harcourt (Photos) by bewla(m): 8:08am On May 26, 2017
LordCrimson:
You determine wisdom and age through looks bro
look the photo well now but na joke
Re: Fan Gave Phyno A Portrait In Port-Harcourt (Photos) by EmekaBlue(m): 9:33am On May 26, 2017
Lol...he dey promote himself...sell am hold ego
Re: Fan Gave Phyno A Portrait In Port-Harcourt (Photos) by Chybaby12: 11:42am On May 26, 2017
Nice one
Re: Fan Gave Phyno A Portrait In Port-Harcourt (Photos) by Chybaby12: 11:43am On May 26, 2017
EmekaBlue:
Lol...he dey promote himself...sell am hold ego
recession de bro

Re: Fan Gave Phyno A Portrait In Port-Harcourt (Photos) by Sagetravelsblog: 12:06pm On May 26, 2017
Good

Jermaine Jackson Praises P-square's "Personally" Tribute To Michael Jackson / 2016 City People Entertainment Award In Pictures / Ngozi Nwosu Hits The Gym

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16