Stats: 3,153,069 members, 7,818,187 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 09:49 AM

Immigration Confusion - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Immigration Confusion (2172 Views)

Successful Nigeria Immigration Service Applicants: Share Your Experience / 1.2 Million Applicants Applied For 1,112 Nigeria Immigration Jobs / Confusion Over N-power As Scheme Takes Off Today (2) (3) (4)

Immigration Confusion by chibuikenicole: 4:35pm On May 28, 2017
Pls help after printing out the immigration form i printed out a referee form but the issue is dat i dnt know what to do wit the form after filling by my referee..are we to wait for the interview time or submit it to their office or wat?
Re: Immigration Confusion by Emmysteve(m): 4:40pm On May 28, 2017
chibuikenicole:
Pls help after printing out the immigration form i printed out a referee form but the issue is dat i dnt know what to do wit the form after filling by my referee..are we to wait for the interview time or submit it to their office or wat?
lol wait till you're called upon during screening or interview.
Re: Immigration Confusion by shigo20(m): 9:18pm On May 28, 2017
is it any passport that one came upload cozin all my passport na beard full them ooooo or make i go use clean shave passport
Re: Immigration Confusion by innocentjiale(m): 9:39pm On May 28, 2017
chibuikenicole:
there is no passport on my own, so what should I do?
Re: Immigration Confusion by innocentjiale(m): 9:43pm On May 28, 2017
shigo20:
is it any passport that one came upload cozin all my passport na beard full them ooooo or make i go use clean shave passport
Re: Immigration Confusion by innocentjiale(m): 9:43pm On May 28, 2017
[quote author=chibuikenicole post=56960560]Pls help after printing out the immigration form i printed out a referee form but the issue is dat i dnt know what to do wit the form after filling by my referee..are we to wait for the interview time or submit it to their office or wat?[/quote.... I printed it out no passport attached
Re: Immigration Confusion by chibuikenicole: 5:45am On May 29, 2017
innocentjiale:
change ur browser and use chrome I had same issues it later went tru
Re: Immigration Confusion by innocentjiale(m): 12:47pm On May 29, 2017
[quote author=chibuikenicole post=56975495]
change ur browser and use chrome I had same issues it later went tru[/quote. I printed it out no passport attached
Re: Immigration Confusion by innocentjiale(m): 12:48pm On May 29, 2017
chibuikenicole:

change ur browser and use chrome I had same issues it later went tru
I printed it out no passport attached, what can I do?
Re: Immigration Confusion by innocentjiale(m): 12:50pm On May 29, 2017
chibuikenicole:
I printed it out no passport attached
Re: Immigration Confusion by innocentjiale(m): 12:52pm On May 29, 2017
shigo20:
.... I printed it out no passport attached, what can I do?
Re: Immigration Confusion by innocentjiale(m): 12:54pm On May 29, 2017
shigo20:
Re: Immigration Confusion by innocentjiale(m): 12:56pm On May 29, 2017
chibuikenicole:
Re: Immigration Confusion by jobbers: 1:11pm On May 29, 2017
hmmmm
Re: Immigration Confusion by follash: 2:06pm On May 29, 2017
I av fill on d info,but d passport is not showing, oo can I lock it like dat

A Chinese Interpreter Urgently Needed / Who Else Got The Invite For AGIP NAE Postgraduate Scholarship Aptitude Test??? / Job Opportunities At Halogen Security Company