Stats: 3,153,225 members, 7,818,770 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 01:33 AM

Funny Lies People Have Told To Seem Cooler - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Funny Lies People Have Told To Seem Cooler (1698 Views)

Cee C's Funny Lies. Hahahha. Big Brother Naija! / Common Lies People Make On Facebook / Funny Lies People Tell When Caught Stealing (2) (3) (4)

Funny Lies People Have Told To Seem Cooler by Weezyclan(m): 12:03pm On May 31, 2017
HELLO NAIRALANDERS lets have fun today by sharing funny lies- see mine below
When I was born, I was so mad at my parents that I didn't talk to them for complete 2 years.

Re: Funny Lies People Have Told To Seem Cooler by Otulord(m): 12:06pm On May 31, 2017
I once slept for nine months n wen i woke up i saw pple in white... Thought i ws in heaven bt later realized dat i ws actually in d hospital
Re: Funny Lies People Have Told To Seem Cooler by AloyalNigerian(m): 12:09pm On May 31, 2017
OP. In case of next time. It's called white lies.
Re: Funny Lies People Have Told To Seem Cooler by Olibboy: 12:18pm On May 31, 2017
Have I ever tell lies before. please don't implicate
Re: Funny Lies People Have Told To Seem Cooler by ObaKlaz: 12:35pm On May 31, 2017
I was once very mad at Seun after reading one of his posts, so I made Mynd44 ban him.
Re: Funny Lies People Have Told To Seem Cooler by valgbo(m): 1:05pm On May 31, 2017
AloyalNigerian:
OP. In case of next time. It's called white lies.
white lies are lies that are told so that you don't hurt another person's feeling........e.g... I remembered today as your birthday but I was arranging something surprising for you..... even when u totally forgot...... cos it would hurt that u didn't remember your best friend's or girlfriend's birthday

Re: Funny Lies People Have Told To Seem Cooler by Jfrankination(m): 1:36pm On May 31, 2017
valgbo:
white lies are lies that are told so that you don't hurt another person's feeling........e.g... I remembered today as your birthday but I was arranging something surprising for you..... even when u totally forgot...... cos it would hurt that u didn't remember your best friend's or girlfriend's birthday
amumgbo...give it to dem..hahahahaha

Re: Funny Lies People Have Told To Seem Cooler by procky(f): 8:00pm On May 31, 2017
Watch the most Hilarious new comedy short film by two years old Funny actor. He is soo funny.. grin grin

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mBMLtAhZb8I&client=mv-google&gl=NG&hl=en
Re: Funny Lies People Have Told To Seem Cooler by Otulord(m): 8:24pm On May 31, 2017
procky:
Watch the most Hilarious new comedy short film by two
years old Funny actor. He is soo funny.. grin grin

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mBMLtAhZb8I&client=mv-google&gl=NG&hl=en
Wtf!! Dis is a waste of mb
Didnt even grab a single sh*t

ME And My DAD Quarreling Because I Asked For An Iphone 8 / Some Hilarious Memes To Make Your Day Less Worse / A Marlian Lecturer And His Marlian Student(pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13