Stats: 3,154,720 members, 7,824,045 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 09:12 PM

Wizkid’s Second Son, King Ayo, Hospitalized After Being Badly Injured - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Wizkid’s Second Son, King Ayo, Hospitalized After Being Badly Injured (51003 Views)

Wizkid's Son, King Ayo Jnr, In Super Human Halloween Costume / Wizkid's Second Son, King Ayo Is All Grown Up / Wizkid's Second Son Gets White Man As His Godfather (2) (3) (4)

Re: Wizkid’s Second Son, King Ayo, Hospitalized After Being Badly Injured by liftedhigh: 8:41pm On Jun 04, 2017
Holy Jesus
Re: Wizkid’s Second Son, King Ayo, Hospitalized After Being Badly Injured by Engrchidosky2: 8:41pm On Jun 04, 2017
Rubbish, how many times have you prayed for another person's child,murder fuckerrrrrrrrrrrrrr
Re: Wizkid’s Second Son, King Ayo, Hospitalized After Being Badly Injured by naijamafioso: 8:41pm On Jun 04, 2017
igba wo la bi akara, ti akara gan an nbimo?
Re: Wizkid’s Second Son, King Ayo, Hospitalized After Being Badly Injured by doyinbaby(f): 8:47pm On Jun 04, 2017
I never pray for myself finish
Re: Wizkid’s Second Son, King Ayo, Hospitalized After Being Badly Injured by slowice(m): 8:48pm On Jun 04, 2017
Realkenny:
see English...how God wan take understand You

Guy relax na pigin that be.. Haba! You too serious
Re: Wizkid’s Second Son, King Ayo, Hospitalized After Being Badly Injured by udemzyudex(m): 8:56pm On Jun 04, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:
Pray for who....I won't waste my prayers, I'd rather pray for Buhari.

...................................................................................
What do you expect,

When she was busy smoking shisha, and forming slayqueen on social media..

Birthing a child does not make you a mom.

You'll rather pray for who? Buhari?

Is like your brain is paining you grin

Buhari ko vegetable ni
Re: Wizkid’s Second Son, King Ayo, Hospitalized After Being Badly Injured by ziga: 8:56pm On Jun 04, 2017
The average Nigerian of today is so different from the cultural values of our fore fathers that we were taught about.

Where is the kindness in our hearts?

If it is difficult for you to pray for a fellow brother when he is down, do you have to make things worse by saying unkind things.

As "secular" and "ungodly" as America is, this kind of behavior is not tolerated by most people.

This is proof that poverty is the biggest disease ravaging mankind

Re: Wizkid’s Second Son, King Ayo, Hospitalized After Being Badly Injured by Burgerlomo: 8:59pm On Jun 04, 2017
Garrirevenge:
i wish him quick recovery.

Amen
Re: Wizkid’s Second Son, King Ayo, Hospitalized After Being Badly Injured by 10eola(m): 9:01pm On Jun 04, 2017
ekensi01:
Allah will have to make you start over from tomorrow again since you were not fasting for him.
LOL grin
Re: Wizkid’s Second Son, King Ayo, Hospitalized After Being Badly Injured by dominique(f): 9:02pm On Jun 04, 2017
10eola:
I dedicate my 8th Ramadan Fasting to him...

Get well soon.

But today is 9th Ramadan, that means you have already missed one day already.
Re: Wizkid’s Second Son, King Ayo, Hospitalized After Being Badly Injured by sisisioge: 9:14pm On Jun 04, 2017
May God take care of the lil man...may his path be cleared of accidents. Speedy recovery dude kiss
Re: Wizkid’s Second Son, King Ayo, Hospitalized After Being Badly Injured by Nobody: 9:22pm On Jun 04, 2017
I don't care about the mum's baby mama status, but I don't like to see children hurt. Receive your healing in Jesus name, baby King.
Re: Wizkid’s Second Son, King Ayo, Hospitalized After Being Badly Injured by Virtplus(m): 9:25pm On Jun 04, 2017
Keep shisharing....base on logistic,lubish..
Re: Wizkid’s Second Son, King Ayo, Hospitalized After Being Badly Injured by Mufasa27(m): 9:40pm On Jun 04, 2017
Sensual:
aww poor boy sad
you'll be alright in no time! mwahh

Wizkid, where the hell are you
and madam binta, where were you when he injured himself and how the f*ck did he get such a big injury? weren't you watching him?
smh
She was busy smoking kpoli grin
Re: Wizkid’s Second Son, King Ayo, Hospitalized After Being Badly Injured by holluphemydavid(m): 9:43pm On Jun 04, 2017
Slay Queen son
Re: Wizkid’s Second Son, King Ayo, Hospitalized After Being Badly Injured by 10eola(m): 9:58pm On Jun 04, 2017
dominique:

But today is 9th Ramadan, that means you have already missed one day already.
Are you okay ma ? undecided
Re: Wizkid’s Second Son, King Ayo, Hospitalized After Being Badly Injured by sherifhflo: 10:03pm On Jun 04, 2017
It is so obvious something terrible is wrong with this generation.

All most of you could say is rain abuses and curses on the mother.

Why can't you just show a little empathy!!!

What will it do to y'all to say a lil prayer for the innocent angel?

What a sick generation !!!

Re: Wizkid’s Second Son, King Ayo, Hospitalized After Being Badly Injured by Teewhydalegend: 10:15pm On Jun 04, 2017
Many nairalanders are damn heartless!!! Pray for the kid and get it over with!!
Re: Wizkid’s Second Son, King Ayo, Hospitalized After Being Badly Injured by Olibboy: 10:28pm On Jun 04, 2017
Sugarcious:
Pray for who? Smh I'll rather pray for myself and family than for that kid who doesn't know I exist.
someone else will pray for you in return. it doesn't mean
Re: Wizkid’s Second Son, King Ayo, Hospitalized After Being Badly Injured by Babtunz: 11:10pm On Jun 04, 2017
Realkenny:
see English...how God wan take understand You
HOW CAN U SAY SUCH TO A FELLOW BEING??U'RE A DISGRACE TO HUMANITY joor
Re: Wizkid’s Second Son, King Ayo, Hospitalized After Being Badly Injured by KingDixon(m): 11:10pm On Jun 04, 2017
Get well soon king ayo;King Dixon wishes you well...
Re: Wizkid’s Second Son, King Ayo, Hospitalized After Being Badly Injured by thanki410(m): 11:14pm On Jun 04, 2017
When his father was busy tearing people's head , he dinor know that a small dammy krane would tear his kid's brain open.
Sorry body , but you look like a despatch rider . Heal soon
Re: Wizkid’s Second Son, King Ayo, Hospitalized After Being Badly Injured by Realkenny(m): 11:15pm On Jun 04, 2017
Babtunz:
HOW CAN U SAY SUCH TO A FELLOW BEING??U'RE A DISGRACE TO HUMANITY joor
you are so stupid, looking for someone to exchange words with go and meet ur dad
Re: Wizkid’s Second Son, King Ayo, Hospitalized After Being Badly Injured by OgahBohz: 11:33pm On Jun 04, 2017
so we can now pray to God via social media?....
na wah o
Re: Wizkid’s Second Son, King Ayo, Hospitalized After Being Badly Injured by Nymbols1(m): 12:09am On Jun 05, 2017
Re: Wizkid’s Second Son, King Ayo, Hospitalized After Being Badly Injured by iamrealdeji(m): 12:21am On Jun 05, 2017
see how the mama set do face like rotten egg. na unattractive chicks dey cheap pass indeed
Re: Wizkid’s Second Son, King Ayo, Hospitalized After Being Badly Injured by planetuchendu: 12:22am On Jun 05, 2017
When you leave three kids at home without a matured mother and father that will always be the result.
so the so called father and mother have to grow up as soon as possible before they can be called parents.
come and beat me am in my room
Re: Wizkid’s Second Son, King Ayo, Hospitalized After Being Badly Injured by papoose321: 3:59am On Jun 05, 2017
Naso na ur pikin na king because say na wizzy olosho na him papa abi.. its ok its ok
Re: Wizkid’s Second Son, King Ayo, Hospitalized After Being Badly Injured by darepapi: 4:12am On Jun 05, 2017
angryShayo no dey dissapoint. Lol grin angryShayo no dey dissapoint. Lol
Re: Wizkid’s Second Son, King Ayo, Hospitalized After Being Badly Injured by buoye1(m): 7:12am On Jun 05, 2017
God is on Instagram now right...?

Wizkid, Peter And Paul Okoye Pictured Together / 9 Male Celebrities That Killed The Agbada Swag In 2015-adonis3 / Michelle Gentry Resumes High School (Photos)