Stats: 3,156,252 members, 7,829,483 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 07:50 AM

Acting P0.rn Is My Calling & Talent” — Afrocandy Says, And Shares Raunchy Photos - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Acting P0.rn Is My Calling & Talent” — Afrocandy Says, And Shares Raunchy Photos (676 Views)

Afrocandy Slays In Hot Bikini At The Beach / Afrocandy Says She's Feeling Better As She Shares Sultry Photos / Acting Pornography Is My Talent" – Afrocandy (2) (3) (4)

Acting P0.rn Is My Calling & Talent” — Afrocandy Says, And Shares Raunchy Photos by cutejessy01: 11:46pm On Jun 05, 2017
It is my job and that is what I do for a living. I love acting such movies because that’s what I’m talented in and my fans appreciate it.

I don’t care what anybody says because many of them would still come back to watch the movies and enjoy themselves. I act well and many people love acting with me. I know how to give men a good time and they always come back for more.”

“We live in the US where you can do whatever you like, so long as you don’t break any law and it makes you happy. I don’t watch my movies with my children but I wouldn’t feel bad if they get to watch them. In fact, I’ll love to see their reactions.

SEE ALL HOT PHOTOS AND VIDEO BELOW.....

http://247dailyinfo.com/acting-indecent-movies-calling-talent-afrocandy-says-shares-raunchy-photos/

Re: Acting P0.rn Is My Calling & Talent” — Afrocandy Says, And Shares Raunchy Photos by Nobody: 11:52pm On Jun 05, 2017
Re: Acting P0.rn Is My Calling & Talent” — Afrocandy Says, And Shares Raunchy Photos by olukaygold(m): 12:01am On Jun 06, 2017
hmmm
Re: Acting P0.rn Is My Calling & Talent” — Afrocandy Says, And Shares Raunchy Photos by IdeyFindWife: 2:40am On Jun 06, 2017
Doing p0rn with pvnny wey don enter demurrage; NAFDAC nor dey dat placegrin?

I will rather pay to watch goats mate than puke my breakfast watching your, not so, "grandmother-"ly bony arss being screwed by some oil-up old Puerto Rican with pot-belly on steroids.

Costco's still calling, ma, answer them now, ma; before you later regret passing up that option, ma!

WATCH What You Drink: Woman Who Made Alot By Selling Fake Palm Wine Busted / Tonto Dikeh Forgives Herself For Accepting Less Than She Deserves / Good Turn Bad: Olajumoke Orisaguna Show Off Her Serious Bleaching Body (video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6