Stats: 3,151,833 members, 7,813,782 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 06:17 PM

I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes (47855 Views)

Man Who Impersonates Yinka Ayefele Arrested, Sleeps And Defrauds Women / Herbalist Who Impersonates Baru, Adesina Arrested By EFCC (photo) / Scammer Who Impersonates Prince Ned Nwoko On Facebook Arrested (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by izzy4shizzy(m): 9:50am On Jun 16, 2017
Warrisdis...so the men will chuck thier prick inside nyash and wudnt know nawao
Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by gincmedia: 9:51am On Jun 16, 2017
Fabricated storyy....
Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by Nobody: 9:51am On Jun 16, 2017
What!

Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by Seakay(m): 9:52am On Jun 16, 2017
This story get K-Leg. ADONBILIVIT!!
Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by dominicsavio(m): 9:52am On Jun 16, 2017
k
Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by emynike2001(m): 9:54am On Jun 16, 2017
Just take a closer look BELOW his or her waist you will see something standing....

Pls dont say what u see.

Prospectve homos are getting ready to upgrade and get smarter.

Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by Amadaz(m): 9:55am On Jun 16, 2017
Nnah men, things dey happen.
Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by jonero4(m): 9:56am On Jun 16, 2017
Men dey eat shit
I no fit trip for this kind person
Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by Nobody: 10:02am On Jun 16, 2017
Syphax:
This one weak me I swear... (S)He has slept with 1000 men?
Some men no get brain. How person go dey attracted to this kind of thing?
If I see this kind thing,, my dick go just fall. I swear.
KONJI is always a bastard, what do you expect?
Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by Nobody: 10:02am On Jun 16, 2017
Syphax:

Some men will fcxk anything that looks even remotely feminine. If you dress a lamp in female clothings and keep it outside, you will come back to meet cumstain(s) all over it.
Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by santanwaegbe: 10:02am On Jun 16, 2017
wow so she grows a p..ussy during sex
Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by Leiman100(m): 10:05am On Jun 16, 2017
squash47:
Did i just hear katsina ? the home state a president...ah Igbos,why na ?
there is a Katsina-Ala in local government in Benue state Tiv land not Katsina state
Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by Odingo1: 10:08am On Jun 16, 2017
Is possible with hausa men,they dont look before they insert there thing,once they smoke gum, high on tramadol or their local drug magani burantashi,anything that look feminine they no send na pounding.
Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by misano(m): 10:08am On Jun 16, 2017
He has slept with 1000 men?

Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by Mescopaul(m): 10:09am On Jun 16, 2017
" .... Makama said the matter is being investigated and that scientific test would be conducted on the suspect before he would be charged to court for unnatural offence ."

Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by Thedruggist: 10:10am On Jun 16, 2017
Nawa o. How him take count 1000 different men.
Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by AlwaysUltraPad: 10:11am On Jun 16, 2017
Syphax:
in the night, everything goes. Mostly, men are drunk at this hour.
Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by Nobody: 10:13am On Jun 16, 2017
TINALETC3:
grin pls, nobody shud faint in my space grin
You have fainted in the whole Nairaland thread .

Who is that unemployed boy that keeps resuscitating you
Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by AlwaysUltraPad: 10:13am On Jun 16, 2017
Odingo1:
Is possible with hausa men,they dont look before they insert there thing,once they smoke gum, high on tramadol or their local drug magani burantashi,anything that look feminine they no send na pounding.
grin grin grin grin you're not serious.
Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by Kebreal92(m): 10:14am On Jun 16, 2017
squash47:

YOU ARE THE REAL Igbo OGA.... IS PRESIDENT FROM KATSINA ALA IN BENUE STATE?
Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by AlwaysUltraPad: 10:16am On Jun 16, 2017
Jennifer Kpaakpa
Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by Psoul(m): 10:24am On Jun 16, 2017
Syphax:

You go carry the one wey ur money reach naa. All hands are not equal.
Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by pythonkid(m): 10:29am On Jun 16, 2017
squash47:
d

dis one is cleary stupid
Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by blackboy(m): 10:30am On Jun 16, 2017
Hypocrisy in the country is so much. 1000 men!!!
Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by grandstar(m): 10:34am On Jun 16, 2017
He's a transvestite and those men picking him ate either gay or bisexual.

He is talking crap about mermaids

Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by FRANKOSKI(m): 10:34am On Jun 16, 2017
Cock sucking mother4oka
Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by victop11(m): 10:35am On Jun 16, 2017
Syphax:

I wonder o
Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by larrybee2017(f): 10:35am On Jun 16, 2017
slawomir:
I nor believe this news.
spiritual kpegus?
no no no no!!!
may be he is an hermaphrodite.
or those one thousand men have been banging his asss hole
although I do not believe this news but going to brothels or prostitute house is never a thing I like doing. but one day me and my friend paid a visit to the one here in Benin city after so much pressure from my friends telling me it is interesting. so I decided to follow them. although this girls were beautiful and attractive but my dick didn't get erect.
I even tried to drink some bottles of alcohol to give me an erection but still my dick didn't stand.
since that day I vowed not to step my legs into that place again.

Now I know why you don't belief the story! Don't wait until you are a victim ABI you think say this one na another ayamatanga story?
Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by larrybee2017(f): 10:37am On Jun 16, 2017
grandstar:
He's a transvestite and those men picking him ate either gay or bisexual.

He is talking crap about mermaids
Really!!!

Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by Rachaelgold(f): 10:40am On Jun 16, 2017
Angels please blow the trumpet already.. This kind of news can plunge someone into deep thinking. Na wa o undecided undecided undecided
Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by Venica(f): 10:42am On Jun 16, 2017
slawomir:
I nor believe this news.
spiritual kpegus?
no no no no!!!
may be he is an hermaphrodite.
or those one thousand men have been banging his asss hole
although I do not believe this news but going to brothels or prostitute house is never a thing I like doing. but one day me and my friend paid a visit to the one here in Benin city after so much pressure from my friends telling me it is interesting. so I decided to follow them. although this girls were beautiful and attractive but my dick didn't get erect.
I even tried to drink some bottles of alcohol to give me an erection but still my dick didn't stand.
since that day I vowed not to step my legs into that place again.

you really get luck
Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by lonelydora: 10:44am On Jun 16, 2017
Na pampers this one go don dey wear

Nigerian Migrant Jumps From Five Storey Building In Germany. Photos / EFCC Arrests 7 Yahoo Boys In Ilorin [photos] / Bayelsa Female Cultists Attack 16-Year-Old Girl For Refusing To Join Them (Graph

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23