Stats: 3,151,110 members, 7,811,124 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 12:45 AM

See The Extremely Dangerous Black Mamba I Caught Alive *graphic * - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / See The Extremely Dangerous Black Mamba I Caught Alive *graphic * (1815 Views)

Why Are Ladies Extremely Difficult When A Guy Approach them On A First Site? / Are You Bored And Need A Whatsapp TV To Make You Feel Alive / Extremely Cute Guy Needed (for Friendship Only) (2) (3) (4)

See The Extremely Dangerous Black Mamba I Caught Alive *graphic * by PapaNnamdi: 12:12am On Jun 20, 2017
So today after noon I set out to my lawn to do some farming and I found this dangerous reptile,
Had to catch it alive
So that lala can coman collect it

Lalasticlala
Food don don grin grin

I have only one picture because d thing later bite me,
And I just woke up inside hospital,

I didn't know that baby mamba also bite,

Re: See The Extremely Dangerous Black Mamba I Caught Alive *graphic * by smartty68(m): 12:13am On Jun 20, 2017
Lalasticlala would definitely keep this as a pet smiley
Re: See The Extremely Dangerous Black Mamba I Caught Alive *graphic * by abtallest24(m): 12:14am On Jun 20, 2017
lala see food ooo
Re: See The Extremely Dangerous Black Mamba I Caught Alive *graphic * by chuks013: 12:16am On Jun 20, 2017

Re: See The Extremely Dangerous Black Mamba I Caught Alive *graphic * by PapaNnamdi: 12:18am On Jun 20, 2017
Una node sleep

Re: See The Extremely Dangerous Black Mamba I Caught Alive *graphic * by PapaNnamdi: 12:20am On Jun 20, 2017
chuks013:

Who asked for ur small preeq now,

Re: See The Extremely Dangerous Black Mamba I Caught Alive *graphic * by chuks013: 12:25am On Jun 20, 2017
PapaNnamdi:

Who asked for ur small preeq now,

Re: See The Extremely Dangerous Black Mamba I Caught Alive *graphic * by timawoku(m): 4:08am On Jun 20, 2017
Wetin lalasticlala go cause ehn! Na so I see one snake for my popsie fish farm, for my mind 'na front page be this o', when I close up come carry fone make I snap, I done forget say the fone dey auto zoom
...as I look into the fone screen na him I see the snake very close to me, I run throway fone, opelope screen guard, na so I begin dey curse lala o...just becos of FP wey no EPP anybody...
This one self dey use black mamba dey play, if that one bite now he go say na devil cos am
Re: See The Extremely Dangerous Black Mamba I Caught Alive *graphic * by auntysimbiat(f): 6:13am On Jun 20, 2017
U tried

Check Out My New Picture / The Male Brain / For the most prettiest on Nairaland. .

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8